Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (443 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect, Perfect. Perfect
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company one week before Christmas and I was not short of 100% satisfied. The merchandise was very reasonably priced, arrived within 2-3 days (and that was with standard shipping) and was high quality gift ware.

The family members that received these items LOVED them. I am already planning on going back to this company for more photo memorabilia.
Great Picture Quality!
By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed a lot clearer than I expected!.. I did all black and white pictures and loved the turn out! Great gift for those still using a desktop! :)
awesome mouse pad!
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safford, AZ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and I know he is going to love it! the pictures came out great. the price and quality are both very good. great product!
Both a decoration and a tool.
By Muge K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my dad as a present and he loved it. its great to look at plus it has a great function!

mouse pad
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage mouse pad came out so beautiful!! It was a true hit and the quality was top notch!!
Perfect Replicas
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every photo looks great. Pad works well.
great pad
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
made this for my daughter to give to her Dad as first Xmas gift... hope he loves it as much as me! I wanna steal it for myself!
Tickled
By vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elon, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"So tickled with giving this present" is what I tell people. It was my husbands favorite gift & the pictures were from his recent trip to Honduras to visit Jose & his family, the child that he helps support through child fund.
Wonderful service fast,well done & very inexpensive, as usual. Thank you
good gift
By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad with personalized pictures is the best gift of choice for a person who loves taking pictures. considering the price,its really a good gift to give.
Just as featured--great gift
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netwonville, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift. It is sturdy, thick and looks very durable. The scanned images I used did not turn out as "bright" as the digital photos, but that is not surprising. I would only suggest that you use the highest quality photos possible for the most excellent look in terms of color/brightness/sharpness.
Excellent gift!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out exactly as the preview online. I had to carefully crop some of my photos, but that was easily done. The cost is well worth the product. Oh, and it initially has a funky smell that goes away.
Awesome!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mouse pads for Holiday gifts. They all look awesome, great quality!
Great item!!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad as a Christmas gift and it was better than expected!
great buy, great price!
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture quality is awesome, i purchased it for my father and he loved it!
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I am very please with my mousepad. This is the third one I have purchased! They make fantastic gifts, this one was for my daughter. The other two were purchased for myself to update my Grandaughters pictures that I get to look at everytime I am on the computer! Thank you for such beautiful work and very fast shipping! Gloria
As Advertised
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was easy to make and arrived very quickly. It came out so well, I bought several for family members as well.
Great quality and make a great gift.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my techi husband for Christmas with photos of our kids. It came out beautiful. I love this site and the shipping is always VERY FAST.
phtot mouse pad
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice; great service; receipent loved gift
I loved the appearance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 13, 2011
I purchased this mousepad for my desk at my office. I absolutely love it and the pictures turned out wonderfully! It always brings a smile to my face to look down near my mouse and see pictures of the ones I love. What a great idea! This would also make a great gift idea for another person.
LOVE IT!!
By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better then I expected.. Nice thick pad. Great purchase.
Great gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this item. I had one made for my husband for Christmas and after I received it, I ordered one for myself!
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
I seriously love this gift. I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas and it's a fun, simple, and very meaningful gift. The pictures turn out pretty well on the mouse pad and it looks just like they show you that it will look like when you are adding the photos. i LOVE it and am so excited to give it to her!
MousePad
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this collage of my children on a mousepad for Christmas present, came out very cute. Would definately order again
If you're like me and still use a mouse....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
I love my new mouse pad, it's a perfect way to enjoy some of my favorite photos when working at the computer.
mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
excellent workmanship. loved it!!
Everyone in the office will envy......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - September 5, 2011
This Mouse Pad is fantastic. My son will love it for Christmas. He'll be the envy of his office.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
Especially for the price of having your photos printed to a mouse pad, you can't beat it! The quality of the photos is just great! Love the product and you can't beat the price!
Creative, imaginative, fun, superb!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please, trust me, you will not be disappointed. I bought this for my nephew for his birthday. I gathered all his baby pictures and placed them as instructed and the result was this fantastic, personal mouse pad. He will have this gift for years and years to come. When it arrived, it was beyond my expectations. The colors are vibrant, the pictures are clear. I know he is going to be tickled when he sees this gift.

Awesome
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The picture quality is amazing and it looks good on my desk; Its like a really compact photo collage for your desk
Good quality and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodyear, AZ) - October 21, 2011
This one has an anti slip bottom and is pretty heavy!
Good quality overall.
Love it!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for someone who has everything. What a great gift.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 15, 2011
We bought this mouse pad for both sets of Grandparents for the holidays!!
It was super easy to dowload and crop the photos and the final product came out FAB !! Love love love it ! I can't wait to give these out and get their reactions !
photo collage mouse pad
By DEBORAH A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend - it was a huge hit! She loved it !! Thank you again
This is a 10 star!!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have long been a customer of yours and have never failed to be completely blown over by the products you offer, the reasonable pricing and the speed in which they arrive. Long Long gone are the days of waiting 6 weeks for a personalization!!! From baby gifts to ornaments, gifts for the newlyweds and even for the boss,everything I have purchased has been ooohed and ahhhhed over. This one is no exception! Thank you for helping me to create a gift that will be cherised for a long time to come!!!
Mouse Pad Collage of Pictures
By DENISE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website very easy to create my mouse pad and now that I received it, it is perfect! Exactly what I wanted and even shipped on time during the holidays, cant wait to order more. Very easy website!!!
Photo Collage© Mouse Pad- Horizontal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - December 12, 2011
Easy to Make, Looks Great and Super Fast Production and Printing
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great personalized gift for my mother for Christmas. Very pleased with the outcome and excited to give it to her!
REPEAT CUSTOMER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT AND FAST SERVICE.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
I've given this several times in the past and it always turns out to be a fantastic gift. People love the thought and personalization you put into it.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - December 10, 2011
Makes an really cute gift! It turned out very nice and I will be buying more of these! The only issue I found is that a couple of the pictures lightened a bit, so I will keep that in mind for the next time. Very fast service! I ordered on Monday and received it on Saturday!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved