Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (458 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(401)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect, Perfect. Perfect
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company one week before Christmas and I was not short of 100% satisfied. The merchandise was very reasonably priced, arrived within 2-3 days (and that was with standard shipping) and was high quality gift ware.

The family members that received these items LOVED them. I am already planning on going back to this company for more photo memorabilia.
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I am very please with my mousepad. This is the third one I have purchased! They make fantastic gifts, this one was for my daughter. The other two were purchased for myself to update my Grandaughters pictures that I get to look at everytime I am on the computer! Thank you for such beautiful work and very fast shipping! Gloria
As Advertised
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was easy to make and arrived very quickly. It came out so well, I bought several for family members as well.
great buy, great price!
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture quality is awesome, i purchased it for my father and he loved it!
My desk is now a happy place! :)
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad came out great, I included a bunch of sports shots of my kids and the photos came our very clear.
Perfect Replicas
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every photo looks great. Pad works well.
great pad
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
made this for my daughter to give to her Dad as first Xmas gift... hope he loves it as much as me! I wanna steal it for myself!
Great Picture Quality!
By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed a lot clearer than I expected!.. I did all black and white pictures and loved the turn out! Great gift for those still using a desktop! :)
fun picture mouse pad
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved the mouse pads
LOVE it
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad! I bought one for my new husband as a gift for Our First Christmas.
Pictures look awesome, and I got it waay before I thought I was going to!
I love this! I'm for sure going to order one for myself too!!
phtot mouse pad
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice; great service; receipent loved gift
Adorable!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mousepad for my husband for Christmas using our grandson's pictures. It looked so cute on the screen I ordered an extra one for myself. I am so glad I did! Turned out wonderful!
Excellent gift!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out exactly as the preview online. I had to carefully crop some of my photos, but that was easily done. The cost is well worth the product. Oh, and it initially has a funky smell that goes away.
EXCEPTIONAL MOUSEPAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
EXCELLENT QUALITY.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Just as you would expect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2011
Great quality, clear pictures, fast production & shipping!!!
Fun, I love it!
By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad with my puppies on it. I got my sister one with her granddaughter on it. She loves it too. Although, beware, make sure you place the pics just so, remember, some pics will be covered by the mouse while you're using it. I found that I wished I had placed my favorite pics on the top two spots and lower left spot, rather than in the middle or on the right bottom, because the mouse covers those spots. The top two spots and lower left spot are always visible. Next one I make, I will make sure to place the best pics on those areas.

I received my items quickly, as usual. And are of very good quality. Love it!!
Awesome!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mouse pads for Holiday gifts. They all look awesome, great quality!
Great item!!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad as a Christmas gift and it was better than expected!
Great quality and make a great gift.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my techi husband for Christmas with photos of our kids. It came out beautiful. I love this site and the shipping is always VERY FAST.
good gift
By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad with personalized pictures is the best gift of choice for a person who loves taking pictures. considering the price,its really a good gift to give.
Just as featured--great gift
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netwonville, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift. It is sturdy, thick and looks very durable. The scanned images I used did not turn out as "bright" as the digital photos, but that is not surprising. I would only suggest that you use the highest quality photos possible for the most excellent look in terms of color/brightness/sharpness.
Tickled
By vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elon, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"So tickled with giving this present" is what I tell people. It was my husbands favorite gift & the pictures were from his recent trip to Honduras to visit Jose & his family, the child that he helps support through child fund.
Wonderful service fast,well done & very inexpensive, as usual. Thank you
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great personalized gift for my mother for Christmas. Very pleased with the outcome and excited to give it to her!
REPEAT CUSTOMER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT AND FAST SERVICE.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
I've given this several times in the past and it always turns out to be a fantastic gift. People love the thought and personalization you put into it.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - December 10, 2011
Makes an really cute gift! It turned out very nice and I will be buying more of these! The only issue I found is that a couple of the pictures lightened a bit, so I will keep that in mind for the next time. Very fast service! I ordered on Monday and received it on Saturday!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
Perfect gift for anyone who uses the computer a lot. I bought this for my father-in-law and had pictures of my daughter put on it. Priceless! He loved it!
MousePad
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this collage of my children on a mousepad for Christmas present, came out very cute. Would definately order again
Great gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this item. I had one made for my husband for Christmas and after I received it, I ordered one for myself!
mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
excellent workmanship. loved it!!
LOVE IT!!
By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better then I expected.. Nice thick pad. Great purchase.
If you're like me and still use a mouse....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
I love my new mouse pad, it's a perfect way to enjoy some of my favorite photos when working at the computer.
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
I seriously love this gift. I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas and it's a fun, simple, and very meaningful gift. The pictures turn out pretty well on the mouse pad and it looks just like they show you that it will look like when you are adding the photos. i LOVE it and am so excited to give it to her!
Photo Collage© Mouse Pad- Horizontal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - December 12, 2011
Easy to Make, Looks Great and Super Fast Production and Printing
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - December 23, 2011
I bought this for my "hard to shop for" fiancee'. I put pictures of the important people in his life and our two dogs...I think he will love it! It's a good quality and the printing on the pad came out excellent! I've never been disappointed in an item that I have purchased from Personalization Mall!
So cute!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my shipment of mousepads! They came out wonderfully, I will for sure be ordering more! Quick delivery, and the pictures look fantastic!
photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, NH) - December 23, 2011
The pad was easy to order, reasonably priced and arrived promptly even at Christmas time. It looks great. I know my husband will love it!
Great gift
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much, I will order another for myself! The photos were easy to upload and the quality was excellent.
Perfect gift
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get my brother(who lives in MN) a little something from his nephew and the photo mouse pad was perfect!
So cute!!!
By STEFANIE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX HILLS, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site, this is the 3rd time I have ordered from them in the last year. Great that you can view your personalized items before you complete your purchase. The items always arrive as I viewed them through the web site. Look great! Delivered very quickly! Everything is easy, that is what I love! Will definitely use this site to order throughout the year! Great coupon codes emailed as well that I make use of!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved