Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great mouse pad
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad turned out way better than expected! The pictures look amazing! I thought they'd be distorted going onto that kind of surface, but they aren't. They're amazing!
Great picture quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this product. The picture quality was awesome even though the pictures were mobile photos. Very pleased! I hope it holds up!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - October 24, 2015
Excellent quality! Received product quickly. Will order again and again.
So easy to customize
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating these mousepads for coworkers each year. They are so easy to do and make amazing gifts. We have to be away from our family when we work, but we can keep them as close as possible on our own customized mousepad. Great gift and fun to make.
So Cute
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift the kids got for my husband. It has all of their pictures and he loved it. Now when he uses his computer he sees all of the children. The item is very well made and it came so quickly. I have ordered other gifts from this company and will use them again in the future.
Love the mousepads!
By Gaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lore City, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my mousepads were just as cute as expected, love these personalized, full-of-memories gifts!!
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my Parents. They absolutely loved it. It was made so well and picture looked so great!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought a photo mug for my sister-in-law. This year I made a matching photo mouse pad for my brother. The products are always high quality. I will continue to buy and recommend this company.
Personalized mouse pad
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the mouse pad I ordered.
Some of the pictures I picked were old but they looked great on the mouse pad.
I would definitely recommend this website. The shipping was very timely as well.
Photo Collage tradition
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo collage mouse pad for five of the last six years to use at my office. The quality is amazing and I always get compliments on the photos for content and clarity. The older mouse pads are hanging up in my cubicle to chronicle the years of watching my grandchildren grow. I enjoy the them as much as the current one! Thanks so much for not changing this product over the years.
Mousepad for Grandparents Day
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent and very well loved by my grandma. I will be purchasing from this company many times in the future Thank you!
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Exactly as it looked on the website! Very happy with it.
Family Vacation
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the quality of the mouse pad that I ordered form your site. I know I will have wonderful memories of the time I spend with our grandchildren on our annual summer family vacation, maybe next time I will include the parents.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 14, 2014
I purchased this custom mousepad for my mother-in-law, who is now a first time grandma :) and she LOVED IT!! she loved it so much she didn't want to use it as a mousepad-- she put it above her fireplace! it's gorgeous, and looks great. Great quality, great shipping... love it!
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Will purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNLAP, TN) - June 29, 2015
The quality was much better than expected, very clear photos. But the pictures I used were professionally made, so I am sure that made a difference.
Great Buy
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from the kids for father's day. He loved it so much, he took it to work & is using it there. Looked exactly the way it previewed online.
Superb!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are just as it shows in the preview. Amazing and just as how described. Love it. My husband was just way too happy to have his and the girls picture
Photo mouse pad
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mouse pad. It looked fantastic!! Great gift idea!
Mouse pad with my baby's picture on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - July 20, 2015
I love this!!! Perfect!
Great mousepad
By Amanda Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the price for the mousepad. Looked great as well. The shipping, and taxes and the 3$ for the gift box, well it all cost more than my purchases. It arrived a day late. Anyhow the product was great, but next time I'll just remember that. But it was a great price and super easy to do, just loading the pics from my iPhone. So all in all, I loved it and will purchase again! Thank you!
Excellent quality!
By Shaundra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. I liked it so much that I turned around and purchased one for myself.
Pic collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 16, 2015
Love my pic collage mouse pad!! It shipped just in time for Mother's Day as promised and came out perfect. Thank you
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
personal perfection
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to keep memories at your fingertips! My husband just loves his mouse pad full of photo memories from different vacations.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 21, 2015
Love this! Turned out great!
Mouse pad
By Brittany P. (Natchitoches , LA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great!
Easy to create; can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 5, 2012
I picked this gift for a somewhat-tough-to-buy-for family member for Christmas. I pulled in some photos from a recent vacation. The images turned out so great and clear on the mouse pad. I had no idea this was going to be such an excellent product. Can hardly wait to give it to him at Christmas. He will love it forever.
Vibrant photos!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - May 15, 2011
This was a gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. I haven't actually seen it in person but she commented on it and how nice the mouse pad is and how vibrant the colors are!
Awesome Present for the Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 14, 2011
Excellent quality!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - May 30, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband from our two daughters for Father's Day. I am very happy with the quality of the product. The pictures are clear and the color is great! Definitely follow the advice on the website to use close-up photos. I am sure my husband will love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 27, 2011
Better than I thought it would be
Great Mouse Pad!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Quality is excellent. will order again.
Beautiful Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - March 28, 2011
I purchased this mouse pad to use at work. Instead of having various frames on my desk; I was able to incorporate some photos into one thing which was great! The photos are exactly how they were when I downloaded them and the images came out clear. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 26, 2011
This was the first time I shopped at Personalization mall, and I could not be happier. It was easy to crop the pictures and they came out great. I will definitely continue shopping here.
Awesome
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mousepad. the images look clear and the material is high quality. I would definitely recommend this item!
Great Product!
By Tobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for both grandmothers for mother's day with pics of their grandson - They shipped within 2 days - Looked Great! Photos look wonderful!! This will be the go to gift from now on - Great quality - Can not go wrong ordering this!!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 10, 2011
got this mouse pad w/ our family pics for Mother's Day. it turned out great, and my mom loved it!! she can now look at us every day at work :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved