Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
photo mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Great quality! Pictures are very clear! Very impressed!
photo collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, CT) - December 17, 2013
good quality mouse pad, the only complaint is that some of the photos came out a bit darker than I expected so my advice is to be careful about which photos you choose. overall I was satisfied with the purchase.


Great quality Good price
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second mouse pad I purchased for my husband. I only replaced the first because the kids aged two years! He loves them and I think some other family may enjoy one also. Great quality and fast service. Highly recommended.
Awesome
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mousepad. the images look clear and the material is high quality. I would definitely recommend this item!
I loved the appearance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 13, 2011
I purchased this mousepad for my desk at my office. I absolutely love it and the pictures turned out wonderfully! It always brings a smile to my face to look down near my mouse and see pictures of the ones I love. What a great idea! This would also make a great gift idea for another person.
Valentine's for father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Wonderful, clear pictures. He loved it! Def recommend!!
mouse pad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad. It is nice and thick. Does not skid.
Pictures came out perfect. I can see my family all day long while
at work and smile.
Beautiful Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - March 28, 2011
I purchased this mouse pad to use at work. Instead of having various frames on my desk; I was able to incorporate some photos into one thing which was great! The photos are exactly how they were when I downloaded them and the images came out clear. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 26, 2011
This was the first time I shopped at Personalization mall, and I could not be happier. It was easy to crop the pictures and they came out great. I will definitely continue shopping here.
Love it, Love it....
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for
Valentines Day...When he saw it he loved it..
Everything about this order was awesome.
We like the products and the customer service
is the best.
Thanks for all the wonderful things that i can
find something for any member of the family.
beatiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2011
My husband was happy and suprised about his valentine gift
Excellent Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2011
Great gift idea for a loved one who is overseas. I live in Australia and my boyfriend is in America. Easy to create, very useful and a great way to celebrate wonderful memories with a loved one. Plus the quality is really good and the shipping was quick- they deliver what they promise!Best of all, my boyfriend really loves it!;) Thank you personalizationmall!!
on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
It came faster than anything i have purchased from this site. i was very satisfied with the results!
Perfect
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad came out exactly how I designed it. My husband loved having pictures of the whole family to put on his work desk. Another great purchase from personalizationmall.com!!
A hit!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a valentine's day gift and included photos of pets past and present.
Only problem? It is so cute, we didn't want to use it!

nothing not to love about this gift. Will order more.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - June 4, 2011
I bought this gift for Father's Day for my husband and filled it with photos of our kids & dogs. It looked so great that I gave it to him early because I couldn't wait to see how excited he was. It is a great quality and the pictures came out wonderful. It was so perfect that I ordered another one for my mom so she would have it of all her grand children!!!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - May 30, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband from our two daughters for Father's Day. I am very happy with the quality of the product. The pictures are clear and the color is great! Definitely follow the advice on the website to use close-up photos. I am sure my husband will love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 27, 2011
Better than I thought it would be
Terrific company!
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a special mouse pad for Father's Day and I know my husband will love it! Just love ordering things from Personalization Mall because the quality is always great and delivery is quick!
Great Gift for the Computer Geek Who Has it All
By Carly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Father's Day and used pictures of him and our son. He's a big computer geek, so it's just perfect for him. It turned out great and looks just like the preview. I'm so excited to give it to him!
Photo Mouse Pad Met Expecations
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and cost of the photo mousepad at personalization mall was similar to other photo product websites we have used.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it!
Great Product!
By Tobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for both grandmothers for mother's day with pics of their grandson - They shipped within 2 days - Looked Great! Photos look wonderful!! This will be the go to gift from now on - Great quality - Can not go wrong ordering this!!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 10, 2011
got this mouse pad w/ our family pics for Mother's Day. it turned out great, and my mom loved it!! she can now look at us every day at work :)
Great Mouse Pad!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Quality is excellent. will order again.
Vibrant photos!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - May 15, 2011
This was a gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. I haven't actually seen it in person but she commented on it and how nice the mouse pad is and how vibrant the colors are!
Awesome Present for the Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 14, 2011
Excellent quality!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 15, 2011
Picture's turned out nice and the quality is pretty good also. Wonderful addition to your desk.
Awesome!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mouse pads for Holiday gifts. They all look awesome, great quality!
Just as featured--great gift
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netwonville, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift. It is sturdy, thick and looks very durable. The scanned images I used did not turn out as "bright" as the digital photos, but that is not surprising. I would only suggest that you use the highest quality photos possible for the most excellent look in terms of color/brightness/sharpness.
Tickled
By vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elon, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"So tickled with giving this present" is what I tell people. It was my husbands favorite gift & the pictures were from his recent trip to Honduras to visit Jose & his family, the child that he helps support through child fund.
Wonderful service fast,well done & very inexpensive, as usual. Thank you
EXCEPTIONAL MOUSEPAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
EXCELLENT QUALITY.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Adorable!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mousepad for my husband for Christmas using our grandson's pictures. It looked so cute on the screen I ordered an extra one for myself. I am so glad I did! Turned out wonderful!
Excellent gift!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out exactly as the preview online. I had to carefully crop some of my photos, but that was easily done. The cost is well worth the product. Oh, and it initially has a funky smell that goes away.
phtot mouse pad
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice; great service; receipent loved gift
As Advertised
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was easy to make and arrived very quickly. It came out so well, I bought several for family members as well.
great buy, great price!
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture quality is awesome, i purchased it for my father and he loved it!
good gift
By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad with personalized pictures is the best gift of choice for a person who loves taking pictures. considering the price,its really a good gift to give.
Great item!!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad as a Christmas gift and it was better than expected!
Great quality and make a great gift.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my techi husband for Christmas with photos of our kids. It came out beautiful. I love this site and the shipping is always VERY FAST.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved