Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(404)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Valentine's for father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Wonderful, clear pictures. He loved it! Def recommend!!
great buy, great price!
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture quality is awesome, i purchased it for my father and he loved it!
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I am very please with my mousepad. This is the third one I have purchased! They make fantastic gifts, this one was for my daughter. The other two were purchased for myself to update my Grandaughters pictures that I get to look at everytime I am on the computer! Thank you for such beautiful work and very fast shipping! Gloria
As Advertised
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was easy to make and arrived very quickly. It came out so well, I bought several for family members as well.
Great quality and make a great gift.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my techi husband for Christmas with photos of our kids. It came out beautiful. I love this site and the shipping is always VERY FAST.
phtot mouse pad
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice; great service; receipent loved gift
Mouse pad
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumas, AR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely perfect. Pictures looked fantastic. Love everything I have ordered so far!!! Highly recommend ordering from them, they do a fantastic job and get in done in no time!!!!!
LOVE it
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad! I bought one for my new husband as a gift for Our First Christmas.
Pictures look awesome, and I got it waay before I thought I was going to!
I love this! I'm for sure going to order one for myself too!!
Great Picture Quality!
By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed a lot clearer than I expected!.. I did all black and white pictures and loved the turn out! Great gift for those still using a desktop! :)
fun picture mouse pad
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved the mouse pads
Perfect, Perfect. Perfect
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company one week before Christmas and I was not short of 100% satisfied. The merchandise was very reasonably priced, arrived within 2-3 days (and that was with standard shipping) and was high quality gift ware.

The family members that received these items LOVED them. I am already planning on going back to this company for more photo memorabilia.
My desk is now a happy place! :)
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad came out great, I included a bunch of sports shots of my kids and the photos came our very clear.
Great item!!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad as a Christmas gift and it was better than expected!
Fun, I love it!
By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad with my puppies on it. I got my sister one with her granddaughter on it. She loves it too. Although, beware, make sure you place the pics just so, remember, some pics will be covered by the mouse while you're using it. I found that I wished I had placed my favorite pics on the top two spots and lower left spot, rather than in the middle or on the right bottom, because the mouse covers those spots. The top two spots and lower left spot are always visible. Next one I make, I will make sure to place the best pics on those areas.

I received my items quickly, as usual. And are of very good quality. Love it!!
EXCEPTIONAL MOUSEPAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
EXCELLENT QUALITY.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Just as you would expect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2011
Great quality, clear pictures, fast production & shipping!!!
Awesome.....
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from you for awhile and every item was fantastic... I'm very happy with everything so far... I will still be ordering alot more.. Other companies charge for the engraving and yours has always been included.. thank you very much...
Great practical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband and father for their birthdays from my son and was very pleased with the product. Both recipients liked their gifts and the quality was great. It does have a slight rubber odor when you first get it but it goes away in about a day of airing it out.
Adorable!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mousepad for my husband for Christmas using our grandson's pictures. It looked so cute on the screen I ordered an extra one for myself. I am so glad I did! Turned out wonderful!
Tickled
By vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elon, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"So tickled with giving this present" is what I tell people. It was my husbands favorite gift & the pictures were from his recent trip to Honduras to visit Jose & his family, the child that he helps support through child fund.
Wonderful service fast,well done & very inexpensive, as usual. Thank you
good gift
By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad with personalized pictures is the best gift of choice for a person who loves taking pictures. considering the price,its really a good gift to give.
Just as featured--great gift
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netwonville, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift. It is sturdy, thick and looks very durable. The scanned images I used did not turn out as "bright" as the digital photos, but that is not surprising. I would only suggest that you use the highest quality photos possible for the most excellent look in terms of color/brightness/sharpness.
Excellent gift!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out exactly as the preview online. I had to carefully crop some of my photos, but that was easily done. The cost is well worth the product. Oh, and it initially has a funky smell that goes away.
Awesome!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mouse pads for Holiday gifts. They all look awesome, great quality!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - December 10, 2011
Makes an really cute gift! It turned out very nice and I will be buying more of these! The only issue I found is that a couple of the pictures lightened a bit, so I will keep that in mind for the next time. Very fast service! I ordered on Monday and received it on Saturday!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
Perfect gift for anyone who uses the computer a lot. I bought this for my father-in-law and had pictures of my daughter put on it. Priceless! He loved it!
Photo Collage© Mouse Pad- Horizontal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - December 12, 2011
Easy to Make, Looks Great and Super Fast Production and Printing
Love it!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for someone who has everything. What a great gift.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 15, 2011
We bought this mouse pad for both sets of Grandparents for the holidays!!
It was super easy to dowload and crop the photos and the final product came out FAB !! Love love love it ! I can't wait to give these out and get their reactions !
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
I've given this several times in the past and it always turns out to be a fantastic gift. People love the thought and personalization you put into it.
If you're like me and still use a mouse....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
I love my new mouse pad, it's a perfect way to enjoy some of my favorite photos when working at the computer.
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
I seriously love this gift. I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas and it's a fun, simple, and very meaningful gift. The pictures turn out pretty well on the mouse pad and it looks just like they show you that it will look like when you are adding the photos. i LOVE it and am so excited to give it to her!
MousePad
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this collage of my children on a mousepad for Christmas present, came out very cute. Would definately order again
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great personalized gift for my mother for Christmas. Very pleased with the outcome and excited to give it to her!
REPEAT CUSTOMER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT AND FAST SERVICE.
photo collage mouse pad
By DEBORAH A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend - it was a huge hit! She loved it !! Thank you again
Great gift
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much, I will order another for myself! The photos were easy to upload and the quality was excellent.
Perfect gift
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get my brother(who lives in MN) a little something from his nephew and the photo mouse pad was perfect!
Great gift for my boss who has everything!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
I put together some pictures from my bosses trip of him and his wife overseas and he loved it!!!! I thought he would have used it for the office but he took it home.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved