Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (456 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(399)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mouse pads for Holiday gifts. They all look awesome, great quality!
Adorable!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mousepad for my husband for Christmas using our grandson's pictures. It looked so cute on the screen I ordered an extra one for myself. I am so glad I did! Turned out wonderful!
Fun, I love it!
By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad with my puppies on it. I got my sister one with her granddaughter on it. She loves it too. Although, beware, make sure you place the pics just so, remember, some pics will be covered by the mouse while you're using it. I found that I wished I had placed my favorite pics on the top two spots and lower left spot, rather than in the middle or on the right bottom, because the mouse covers those spots. The top two spots and lower left spot are always visible. Next one I make, I will make sure to place the best pics on those areas.

I received my items quickly, as usual. And are of very good quality. Love it!!
EXCEPTIONAL MOUSEPAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
EXCELLENT QUALITY.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Just as featured--great gift
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netwonville, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift. It is sturdy, thick and looks very durable. The scanned images I used did not turn out as "bright" as the digital photos, but that is not surprising. I would only suggest that you use the highest quality photos possible for the most excellent look in terms of color/brightness/sharpness.
Great quality and make a great gift.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my techi husband for Christmas with photos of our kids. It came out beautiful. I love this site and the shipping is always VERY FAST.
phtot mouse pad
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice; great service; receipent loved gift
Great item!!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad as a Christmas gift and it was better than expected!
Tickled
By vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elon, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"So tickled with giving this present" is what I tell people. It was my husbands favorite gift & the pictures were from his recent trip to Honduras to visit Jose & his family, the child that he helps support through child fund.
Wonderful service fast,well done & very inexpensive, as usual. Thank you
good gift
By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad with personalized pictures is the best gift of choice for a person who loves taking pictures. considering the price,its really a good gift to give.
Perfect
By Shereen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get my Grandma for her birthday as she already has everything and i only had 6 days to get something,found this mouse pad and thought about it why not have all her grand kids in one of those...
she loved it more than any other gift she got.
got it in less than 4 business days with standard shipping which was perfect in everyday...
We loved it and we got it on time
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
Love, adorable on my desk! Practical, desk doesn't get cluttered with frames!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TN) - June 23, 2014
This was perfect! I was a little concerned with how well the color and quality of the pictures would come out and I was very impressed! the colors were bright and the images were clear!! I loved it!
Everyone in the office will envy......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - September 5, 2011
This Mouse Pad is fantastic. My son will love it for Christmas. He'll be the envy of his office.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
Especially for the price of having your photos printed to a mouse pad, you can't beat it! The quality of the photos is just great! Love the product and you can't beat the price!
Perfect Gift for Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
This gift is perfect for any type of family member, colleague, or friend. Pic quality is good.
Perfect!!
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was the perfect Father's Day gift for my son! My grandson was so excited to give it to his Dad and my son loved it!!! I will definitely order one for myself!!! The pictures came out clear and the colors were great!!!
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 22, 2011
I bought this mouse pad for my husband for a Father's Day present from our boys. He loved it! He recently got a promotion so he has his own office now. He will be taking it to work.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this item for Father's Day and it looked better than what I thought it would. The pictures were clear and exactly as sent. The price was very reasonable and my Dad loved it too!
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - June 24, 2011
The pictures turned out great and it was delivered before the promised date! My husband loved it!
Creative, imaginative, fun, superb!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please, trust me, you will not be disappointed. I bought this for my nephew for his birthday. I gathered all his baby pictures and placed them as instructed and the result was this fantastic, personal mouse pad. He will have this gift for years and years to come. When it arrived, it was beyond my expectations. The colors are vibrant, the pictures are clear. I know he is going to be tickled when he sees this gift.

LOVE IT!!
By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better then I expected.. Nice thick pad. Great purchase.
Great gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this item. I had one made for my husband for Christmas and after I received it, I ordered one for myself!
Very nice!
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the preview. Very happy with the quality.
If you're like me and still use a mouse....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
I love my new mouse pad, it's a perfect way to enjoy some of my favorite photos when working at the computer.
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
I seriously love this gift. I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas and it's a fun, simple, and very meaningful gift. The pictures turn out pretty well on the mouse pad and it looks just like they show you that it will look like when you are adding the photos. i LOVE it and am so excited to give it to her!
Perfect Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2014
My father was so pleased with the bright colors and nice quality of this photo mousepad! The shipping-tracking information was quick and accurate. Another win from personalizationmall!
Good quality and price
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized mouse pad I ordered was more than I expected. It was a good gift suggestion on your web page! The sale price was excellent, and I was able to get it in time for Father's Day. It was so easy to create. Instructions for uploading and cropping the photos was easy to understand. I could move the photos around or delete them without any problems. I was very happy with the mouse pad and it's quality!
Good quality and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodyear, AZ) - October 21, 2011
This one has an anti slip bottom and is pretty heavy!
Good quality overall.
Picture Mouse Pad
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design and see product before ordering. The product arrived so quickly and was a perfect gift to dad from the kids for Father's Day.
mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
excellent workmanship. loved it!!
Awesome
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The picture quality is amazing and it looks good on my desk; Its like a really compact photo collage for your desk
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it!
So Cute
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift the kids got for my husband. It has all of their pictures and he loved it. Now when he uses his computer he sees all of the children. The item is very well made and it came so quickly. I have ordered other gifts from this company and will use them again in the future.
Awesome Present for the Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 14, 2011
Excellent quality!
Vibrant photos!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - May 15, 2011
This was a gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. I haven't actually seen it in person but she commented on it and how nice the mouse pad is and how vibrant the colors are!
Love the mousepads!
By Gaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lore City, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my mousepads were just as cute as expected, love these personalized, full-of-memories gifts!!
So easy to customize
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating these mousepads for coworkers each year. They are so easy to do and make amazing gifts. We have to be away from our family when we work, but we can keep them as close as possible on our own customized mousepad. Great gift and fun to make.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought a photo mug for my sister-in-law. This year I made a matching photo mouse pad for my brother. The products are always high quality. I will continue to buy and recommend this company.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved