Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
~Alexandra - DE

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(381)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
This gift is perfect for any type of family member, colleague, or friend. Pic quality is good.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
Especially for the price of having your photos printed to a mouse pad, you can't beat it! The quality of the photos is just great! Love the product and you can't beat the price!
Perfect
By Shereen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get my Grandma for her birthday as she already has everything and i only had 6 days to get something,found this mouse pad and thought about it why not have all her grand kids in one of those...
she loved it more than any other gift she got.
got it in less than 4 business days with standard shipping which was perfect in everyday...
We loved it and we got it on time
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
Perfect gift for anyone who uses the computer a lot. I bought this for my father-in-law and had pictures of my daughter put on it. Priceless! He loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
I've given this several times in the past and it always turns out to be a fantastic gift. People love the thought and personalization you put into it.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - December 10, 2011
Makes an really cute gift! It turned out very nice and I will be buying more of these! The only issue I found is that a couple of the pictures lightened a bit, so I will keep that in mind for the next time. Very fast service! I ordered on Monday and received it on Saturday!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 15, 2011
We bought this mouse pad for both sets of Grandparents for the holidays!!
It was super easy to dowload and crop the photos and the final product came out FAB !! Love love love it ! I can't wait to give these out and get their reactions !
Photo Collage© Mouse Pad- Horizontal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - December 12, 2011
Easy to Make, Looks Great and Super Fast Production and Printing
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great personalized gift for my mother for Christmas. Very pleased with the outcome and excited to give it to her!
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
I seriously love this gift. I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas and it's a fun, simple, and very meaningful gift. The pictures turn out pretty well on the mouse pad and it looks just like they show you that it will look like when you are adding the photos. i LOVE it and am so excited to give it to her!
LOVE IT!!
By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better then I expected.. Nice thick pad. Great purchase.
If you're like me and still use a mouse....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
I love my new mouse pad, it's a perfect way to enjoy some of my favorite photos when working at the computer.
REPEAT CUSTOMER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT AND FAST SERVICE.
MousePad
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this collage of my children on a mousepad for Christmas present, came out very cute. Would definately order again
mouse pad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad. It is nice and thick. Does not skid.
Pictures came out perfect. I can see my family all day long while
at work and smile.
Beautiful Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - March 28, 2011
I purchased this mouse pad to use at work. Instead of having various frames on my desk; I was able to incorporate some photos into one thing which was great! The photos are exactly how they were when I downloaded them and the images came out clear. I was very pleased with the purchase.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 10, 2011
got this mouse pad w/ our family pics for Mother's Day. it turned out great, and my mom loved it!! she can now look at us every day at work :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it!
Great Product!
By Tobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for both grandmothers for mother's day with pics of their grandson - They shipped within 2 days - Looked Great! Photos look wonderful!! This will be the go to gift from now on - Great quality - Can not go wrong ordering this!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 26, 2011
This was the first time I shopped at Personalization mall, and I could not be happier. It was easy to crop the pictures and they came out great. I will definitely continue shopping here.
on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
It came faster than anything i have purchased from this site. i was very satisfied with the results!
Perfect
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad came out exactly how I designed it. My husband loved having pictures of the whole family to put on his work desk. Another great purchase from personalizationmall.com!!
Valentine's for father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Wonderful, clear pictures. He loved it! Def recommend!!
Awesome
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mousepad. the images look clear and the material is high quality. I would definitely recommend this item!
I loved the appearance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 13, 2011
I purchased this mousepad for my desk at my office. I absolutely love it and the pictures turned out wonderfully! It always brings a smile to my face to look down near my mouse and see pictures of the ones I love. What a great idea! This would also make a great gift idea for another person.
Terrific company!
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a special mouse pad for Father's Day and I know my husband will love it! Just love ordering things from Personalization Mall because the quality is always great and delivery is quick!
Great Gift for the Computer Geek Who Has it All
By Carly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Father's Day and used pictures of him and our son. He's a big computer geek, so it's just perfect for him. It turned out great and looks just like the preview. I'm so excited to give it to him!
Mousepad for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 18, 2011
Very nicely done. Great quality and the grandparents loved it!
Perfect!!
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was the perfect Father's Day gift for my son! My grandson was so excited to give it to his Dad and my son loved it!!! I will definitely order one for myself!!! The pictures came out clear and the colors were great!!!
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 22, 2011
I bought this mouse pad for my husband for a Father's Day present from our boys. He loved it! He recently got a promotion so he has his own office now. He will be taking it to work.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - June 4, 2011
I bought this gift for Father's Day for my husband and filled it with photos of our kids & dogs. It looked so great that I gave it to him early because I couldn't wait to see how excited he was. It is a great quality and the pictures came out wonderful. It was so perfect that I ordered another one for my mom so she would have it of all her grand children!!!
Vibrant photos!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - May 15, 2011
This was a gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. I haven't actually seen it in person but she commented on it and how nice the mouse pad is and how vibrant the colors are!
Awesome Present for the Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 14, 2011
Excellent quality!
Great Mouse Pad!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Quality is excellent. will order again.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - May 30, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband from our two daughters for Father's Day. I am very happy with the quality of the product. The pictures are clear and the color is great! Definitely follow the advice on the website to use close-up photos. I am sure my husband will love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 27, 2011
Better than I thought it would be
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved