Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mousepad for Grandparents Day
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent and very well loved by my grandma. I will be purchasing from this company many times in the future Thank you!
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Exactly as it looked on the website! Very happy with it.
Family Vacation
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the quality of the mouse pad that I ordered form your site. I know I will have wonderful memories of the time I spend with our grandchildren on our annual summer family vacation, maybe next time I will include the parents.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 14, 2014
I purchased this custom mousepad for my mother-in-law, who is now a first time grandma :) and she LOVED IT!! she loved it so much she didn't want to use it as a mousepad-- she put it above her fireplace! it's gorgeous, and looks great. Great quality, great shipping... love it!
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Will purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNLAP, TN) - June 29, 2015
The quality was much better than expected, very clear photos. But the pictures I used were professionally made, so I am sure that made a difference.
Great Buy
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from the kids for father's day. He loved it so much, he took it to work & is using it there. Looked exactly the way it previewed online.
Superb!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are just as it shows in the preview. Amazing and just as how described. Love it. My husband was just way too happy to have his and the girls picture
Photo mouse pad
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mouse pad. It looked fantastic!! Great gift idea!
Mouse pad with my baby's picture on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - July 20, 2015
I love this!!! Perfect!
Great mousepad
By Amanda Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the price for the mousepad. Looked great as well. The shipping, and taxes and the 3$ for the gift box, well it all cost more than my purchases. It arrived a day late. Anyhow the product was great, but next time I'll just remember that. But it was a great price and super easy to do, just loading the pics from my iPhone. So all in all, I loved it and will purchase again! Thank you!
Excellent quality!
By Shaundra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. I liked it so much that I turned around and purchased one for myself.
Pic collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 16, 2015
Love my pic collage mouse pad!! It shipped just in time for Mother's Day as promised and came out perfect. Thank you
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
personal perfection
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to keep memories at your fingertips! My husband just loves his mouse pad full of photo memories from different vacations.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 21, 2015
Love this! Turned out great!
Mouse pad
By Brittany P. (Natchitoches , LA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great!
Easy to create; can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 5, 2012
I picked this gift for a somewhat-tough-to-buy-for family member for Christmas. I pulled in some photos from a recent vacation. The images turned out so great and clear on the mouse pad. I had no idea this was going to be such an excellent product. Can hardly wait to give it to him at Christmas. He will love it forever.
Vibrant photos!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - May 15, 2011
This was a gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. I haven't actually seen it in person but she commented on it and how nice the mouse pad is and how vibrant the colors are!
Awesome Present for the Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 14, 2011
Excellent quality!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - May 30, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband from our two daughters for Father's Day. I am very happy with the quality of the product. The pictures are clear and the color is great! Definitely follow the advice on the website to use close-up photos. I am sure my husband will love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 27, 2011
Better than I thought it would be
Great Mouse Pad!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Quality is excellent. will order again.
Beautiful Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - March 28, 2011
I purchased this mouse pad to use at work. Instead of having various frames on my desk; I was able to incorporate some photos into one thing which was great! The photos are exactly how they were when I downloaded them and the images came out clear. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 26, 2011
This was the first time I shopped at Personalization mall, and I could not be happier. It was easy to crop the pictures and they came out great. I will definitely continue shopping here.
Awesome
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mousepad. the images look clear and the material is high quality. I would definitely recommend this item!
Great Product!
By Tobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for both grandmothers for mother's day with pics of their grandson - They shipped within 2 days - Looked Great! Photos look wonderful!! This will be the go to gift from now on - Great quality - Can not go wrong ordering this!!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 10, 2011
got this mouse pad w/ our family pics for Mother's Day. it turned out great, and my mom loved it!! she can now look at us every day at work :)
mouse pad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad. It is nice and thick. Does not skid.
Pictures came out perfect. I can see my family all day long while
at work and smile.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - June 4, 2011
I bought this gift for Father's Day for my husband and filled it with photos of our kids & dogs. It looked so great that I gave it to him early because I couldn't wait to see how excited he was. It is a great quality and the pictures came out wonderful. It was so perfect that I ordered another one for my mom so she would have it of all her grand children!!!
Perfect
By Shereen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get my Grandma for her birthday as she already has everything and i only had 6 days to get something,found this mouse pad and thought about it why not have all her grand kids in one of those...
she loved it more than any other gift she got.
got it in less than 4 business days with standard shipping which was perfect in everyday...
We loved it and we got it on time
Perfect Gift for Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
This gift is perfect for any type of family member, colleague, or friend. Pic quality is good.
Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - June 24, 2011
The pictures turned out great and it was delivered before the promised date! My husband loved it!
Creative, imaginative, fun, superb!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please, trust me, you will not be disappointed. I bought this for my nephew for his birthday. I gathered all his baby pictures and placed them as instructed and the result was this fantastic, personal mouse pad. He will have this gift for years and years to come. When it arrived, it was beyond my expectations. The colors are vibrant, the pictures are clear. I know he is going to be tickled when he sees this gift.

Everyone in the office will envy......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - September 5, 2011
This Mouse Pad is fantastic. My son will love it for Christmas. He'll be the envy of his office.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
Especially for the price of having your photos printed to a mouse pad, you can't beat it! The quality of the photos is just great! Love the product and you can't beat the price!
Mousepad for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 18, 2011
Very nicely done. Great quality and the grandparents loved it!
Terrific company!
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a special mouse pad for Father's Day and I know my husband will love it! Just love ordering things from Personalization Mall because the quality is always great and delivery is quick!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved