Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(391)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mouse Pad Collage
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased (as is typical) with quality of product and the personalization...Very good on colors...Only complaint is everyone wants to use my computer to look at my mouse pad haha
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MI) - March 31, 2014
Pictures were a little darker than anticipated, but I don't know if we can contribute that to the resolution of the screen I was editing on, or the printer. Either way, it went over fabulously. It was for a guy and he loved it.
Dad was thrilled!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I got this for my dad for Valentine's Day; we put in five pictures of my daughter from the day she was born to present. He has told me several times since he got it how much he loves it! Very impressed -- as I always am -- with the quality of the product and how true it was to the preview! Thanks!
Great product
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked great! Was a little difficult to get the photos to fit correctly, but the finished product was perfect!
Great
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.... Love it.
Brought tears to my father's eyes'!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 29, 2013
My father is always very hard to shop for around Christmas. My children came up with the idea of a mouse pad...and to customize it with his favorite pictures! I choose Personalization.com because I have shopped with them before for Christmas cards, cookie jar, and Anniversary vase all personalized. Never have I been disappointed!!! The site is easy and you double check spelling, to make sure things come out exactly the way you want! I love this site, I will be a return customer for years to come. Mouse pad was perfect. Colors bright, pictures clear. My dad loved it, and it brought tears to his eyes!!!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound,, TX) - December 24, 2013
Very good product and was received in a timely manner. It took some time to set up and add photos but was worth the time in the end.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 13, 2013
Love my personalized mouse pad! Unique, cute gift. Nice quality, good price.
Really nice little gift
By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took awhile to download the 5 pictures, but the end result was very pleasing. She's going to love it!
A Wonderful Momento!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I ordered this mouse pad for my husband. We have a nephew who is now 2 years old, and I choose pictures of my nephew and my husband for the mousepad. Last year, my husband beamed when he opened the gift! The picture quality is perfect!!! The ability to choose my pictures is so easy! Thanks so much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2013
My friends have one or my "grand dogs" and she is nearing the end of her life so I thought this would be a nice remembrance of her
Connie
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright colors, very happy with it. Came very quickly.
Excellent Quality
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't too expensive so I assumed it wouldn't be well made. I was wrong. It is very well made and the pictures on it look great, I will but this item again for future presents.
super cute~
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always a quality product for a excellent price! My friend loved it
Going Away Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get your best girlfriend who has everything in the entire world? The personalized mouse pad with amazing and special pictures of the two of you and others is the perfect gift. Wasn't sure how clear the pictures would turn out to be, but let me tell you, they are amazing, clear and really great quality. Could not believe how very reasonable this gift was. Haven't given it to her yet, but no doubt, she will love it!
Perfect gift for a Grandfather
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT personalized gift for grandfathers on Father's Day! The pictures were beautiful, the thickness of the mouse pad was great, and the smiles on both the grandfathers' faces when they opened them were priceless! So easy to create and the mouse pad looked exactly like the preview!
Awesome gift!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a photo collage mousepad for myself, and I loved it so much, I made one for my Dad for Father's Day! He really loved it, and it makes a great gift for family or friends. The pictures turned out great, and there are plenty of editing options. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat. Quick shipping and delivery, too!
The perfect gift!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was absolutely thrilled with this Mother's Day present. We couldn't be happier with the final product!
Love It!
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the option of choosing multiple photos instead of one on a mouse pad. A great product for any secretary or someone who works in an office! I thought the price was reasonable for this product. The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
Mouse pad awesomeness
By shani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color quality. Speedy delivery. Husband loved it as a surprise gift.
amazing
By jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syrcuse, UT) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ... I have all my favorite people at work with me and it serves a purpose
Perfect mouse pad for our family
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mouse pad came out great! Very happy with the end product. Photos were crisp and clear, would highly recommend to a friend.
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
Beautiful...
personalized mouse pad
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful! I gave it to my sister as a present and added pics of her family. She loved it! Personalized mall is the best!
Beautiful!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, ME) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad I ordered came out great! Thank you so much!
Loved it!
By Beatriz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for a few yrs now. Not once have i been disappointed. Loved the mouse pad!
Wonderful present for myself!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a gift for myself from my girls! Their eyes lit up when I opened it Christmas morning and they saw themselves on it! My 3 yr old cried out 'Look Mommy that's us!' What a joy to see her reaction!
My husband LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 26, 2012
best gift ever, came just in time too!
Memories surrounding me
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two mousepads, one of our wedding day and one of our honeymoon. I wanted to swap out either at work so that I can have a quick glimpse of amazing memories surround me at the office when I need a 5 min escape!
Picture Mouse Pad Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 20, 2012
I bought this as a secret Santa gift for work and they loved it. I was able to fill it with their favorite pictures. Product came out great and shipped quickly!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 19, 2012
It can be tricky ordering items that use your photos, but the color and clarity of the mouse pad I ordered was excellent. I was very pleased with the color and quality of the material. Thanks for making a great product.
Perfect!
By Shawna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband so he would have photos of his grandchildren near at hand on his mouse pad as he works on his computer. It is perfect. The pictures are very clear, in fact, much better than I expected. The price is very resonable and the delivery was very quick.
Good Quality
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out clear, but one is a little squished (the upper left). Overall, I would say that it's a good prouduct, but not sure I would order another one.
For my Sergeant
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sergeant is always on the computer at work and in her room at the end of the work day. I purchased this with photos of her family and children. It came out in such good quality and perfect for deployment gifts for Christmas. I'm truly pleased.
Great Quality and a Great Father's Day gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, MO) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad with pictures of our 2 daughters with their Daddy made a great Father's Day gift. (He immediately took it to his office to proudly show it off) With it being a mouse pad, I was a little worried about the picture quality, however the quality and definition of the photos were GREAT and still are 6 months later. I would definitely order this product again.
Excellent reproduction
By JANE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURANGO, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five of my colorful landscape paintings were reproduced on a mouse pad. Outstanding color quality. I will reorder for my clients and friends. Fair price too!
ultra satisfied!!!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. item is just as described..i have never been disappointed with an order from personalization mall!
Great
By Jefry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it....
photo mouse pad
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mouse pad in, what I thought, a "record" time.
It is beautiful, the pictures are clear, well placed and bright.
This was a birthday gift for my husband's new desk and I
am very, very happy with it!!
Grandmother Melted
By Laninia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with photos of my daughter with my mother to give to my mother for grandparents day. She LOVED it and now she can look at it every day being so far away from us.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved