Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (528 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - February 23, 2017
Gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it and stated it makes him smile every time he looks down at it.
Nice mouse pad, makes me smile.
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad, as do the people I work with. It's thick and cushy, comfortable and the images look great, and it makes me smile. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the edges fray slightly as I use it. I know that's normal with mouse pads, but I was hoping it wouldn't.
Adorable
By ELIZABETH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as Christmas presents for my daughters (and one for myself). Absolutely adorable!! Can't wait to see the reactions on the faces when they receive them!!
Love it
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pictures and quality
Turned out GREAT!
By Cara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 collage mouse pads....they turned out great! I can't wait to give them away this Christmas! (and of course keep one for myself)
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 22, 2016
Got this for a birthday gift for a girl I work with
It looks really good and the pictures are clear
Great Quality!
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was a big hit with my daughter. Her son is now 11 years old and the pictures I chose (between 1-7 years old) to be on the mouse pad turn out perfect. The quality is great. I'm going to place another order soon since her bestie saw it and has sent me pictures to order two for her.

Thank you!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 2, 2016
This is a nice thick mouse pad and the pictures are sharp.
Perfect!!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect!! The pictures are very clear and good quality. Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 4, 2016
When I gave it to my husband he wanted to frame it. Yes we love the way it came out.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 31, 2015
This product was easy to order online simple to upload your personalization photos quality product at the end I highly recommend them to everyone
love it!
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The imagines are so clear and i received it quick :)

thank you!
good resolution and quality
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale , PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am a mini-perfectionist when it comes to prints. it is expected there would be a loss of fidelity or resolution when printing to a soft material like a mouse pad, however I am very happy with the way my pictures (3Meg to 8 Meg) turned out on the pad. i wish there were more editing and moving options for the pics, as I had to find and create one where the top was not cut off too much, but other than that, a great experience.
Beautiful
By TAMMIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this came out and my dad loved it. Thanks ??
Awesome
By Annetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it was here in 3 days and it was beautiful
Great gift idea
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my honeys office!
Fabulous!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Made a collage of pet pictures for a Hanukkah gift. It came out absolutely adorable! The pictures look great. It came quickly. The only "bad" thing is that it had a bad odor at first, but it'll wear off. Perfect gift idea!
Very happy
By Handeybi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill , NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item bought it for a gift for my mother well worth it
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable sitting on my father's work desk and can be for any loved ones who want to remember the ones waiting at home for them. The pictures all fit perfectly and look flawless.
Photo collage mouse pad
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love my new mouse pad. Bright colors and excellent printed quality. Fast quick service! Will definitely be back making future purchases!
My personal Mouse Pad
By LaQuesha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it...stinks...but I love it
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - January 2, 2015
pics look great & was shipped quickly due to the holidays
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 29, 2014
Gave this to a friend for Christmas and she was so pleased! The images are sharp and the colors so vivid. Very high quality.
Great Mouse pad
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, he absolutely loves it! I would definitely buy this as future Christmas gifts.
Christmas Gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out beautiful! I can't WAIT to give it to my husband with great pics of our son and our new car on it!! The order came VERY QUICKLY!!!!!! LOVE IT!!
Very Pleased!
By Francisca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse mad for my home and it is awesome. Pictures came out very clear and the mouse pad is very thick and durable. Everyone that has seen it has had great comments about it! I would defiantly recommend this to anybody :)
2nd mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Mouse Pad Collage
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased (as is typical) with quality of product and the personalization...Very good on colors...Only complaint is everyone wants to use my computer to look at my mouse pad haha
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MI) - March 31, 2014
Pictures were a little darker than anticipated, but I don't know if we can contribute that to the resolution of the screen I was editing on, or the printer. Either way, it went over fabulously. It was for a guy and he loved it.
Dad was thrilled!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I got this for my dad for Valentine's Day; we put in five pictures of my daughter from the day she was born to present. He has told me several times since he got it how much he loves it! Very impressed -- as I always am -- with the quality of the product and how true it was to the preview! Thanks!
Great product
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked great! Was a little difficult to get the photos to fit correctly, but the finished product was perfect!
Great
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.... Love it.
Brought tears to my father's eyes'!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 29, 2013
My father is always very hard to shop for around Christmas. My children came up with the idea of a mouse pad...and to customize it with his favorite pictures! I choose Personalization.com because I have shopped with them before for Christmas cards, cookie jar, and Anniversary vase all personalized. Never have I been disappointed!!! The site is easy and you double check spelling, to make sure things come out exactly the way you want! I love this site, I will be a return customer for years to come. Mouse pad was perfect. Colors bright, pictures clear. My dad loved it, and it brought tears to his eyes!!!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound,, TX) - December 24, 2013
Very good product and was received in a timely manner. It took some time to set up and add photos but was worth the time in the end.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 13, 2013
Love my personalized mouse pad! Unique, cute gift. Nice quality, good price.
Really nice little gift
By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took awhile to download the 5 pictures, but the end result was very pleasing. She's going to love it!
A Wonderful Momento!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I ordered this mouse pad for my husband. We have a nephew who is now 2 years old, and I choose pictures of my nephew and my husband for the mousepad. Last year, my husband beamed when he opened the gift! The picture quality is perfect!!! The ability to choose my pictures is so easy! Thanks so much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2013
My friends have one or my "grand dogs" and she is nearing the end of her life so I thought this would be a nice remembrance of her
Connie
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright colors, very happy with it. Came very quickly.
Excellent Quality
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't too expensive so I assumed it wouldn't be well made. I was wrong. It is very well made and the pictures on it look great, I will but this item again for future presents.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved