Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
As Advertised
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was easy to make and arrived very quickly. It came out so well, I bought several for family members as well.
great buy, great price!
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture quality is awesome, i purchased it for my father and he loved it!
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I am very please with my mousepad. This is the third one I have purchased! They make fantastic gifts, this one was for my daughter. The other two were purchased for myself to update my Grandaughters pictures that I get to look at everytime I am on the computer! Thank you for such beautiful work and very fast shipping! Gloria
Mouse pad
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumas, AR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely perfect. Pictures looked fantastic. Love everything I have ordered so far!!! Highly recommend ordering from them, they do a fantastic job and get in done in no time!!!!!
Perfect, Perfect. Perfect
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company one week before Christmas and I was not short of 100% satisfied. The merchandise was very reasonably priced, arrived within 2-3 days (and that was with standard shipping) and was high quality gift ware.

The family members that received these items LOVED them. I am already planning on going back to this company for more photo memorabilia.
My desk is now a happy place! :)
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad came out great, I included a bunch of sports shots of my kids and the photos came our very clear.
fun picture mouse pad
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved the mouse pads
LOVE it
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad! I bought one for my new husband as a gift for Our First Christmas.
Pictures look awesome, and I got it waay before I thought I was going to!
I love this! I'm for sure going to order one for myself too!!
Great Picture Quality!
By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed a lot clearer than I expected!.. I did all black and white pictures and loved the turn out! Great gift for those still using a desktop! :)
Perfect Replicas
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every photo looks great. Pad works well.
great pad
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
made this for my daughter to give to her Dad as first Xmas gift... hope he loves it as much as me! I wanna steal it for myself!
mouse pad
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage mouse pad came out so beautiful!! It was a true hit and the quality was top notch!!
awesome mouse pad!
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safford, AZ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and I know he is going to love it! the pictures came out great. the price and quality are both very good. great product!
Both a decoration and a tool.
By Muge K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my dad as a present and he loved it. its great to look at plus it has a great function!

Love it!
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are wonderful! They look so good, and they bring back lots of good memories every time they are looked at. I got one for my mom and husband, and I know they are going to love them.
Awesome Gift idea!!
By Shilo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect!
TOTALLY Satisfied Customer!!
By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pad came out beautiful!! Pictures are just as clear and bright as the original photos!! High quality item at a great price!!!!
Fantastic
By TOYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS , IL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really really cheap gift but seems like it is worth a million bucks once you personalize it. The pictures looked great on the mouse pad. I have no complaints at all and one big thing is I'm deployed to afghanistan. These are gifts for my fellow soldiers. Not many places shift over here!
Awesome
By Clay B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture perfect, excellent quality.
Great gift for anyone.
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself with pictures of a recent birthday celebration. I love it.
Precious!
By Jade S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about them fitting the pictures correctly on the mouse pad and when I received it I was very impressed. It looks great and I know the person I give it to will love it!
Great Gift, great quality
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my father in law. He will love it and it turned out very cute. I bought one last year for my mom and she loves it too.
Great Gift!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad for my future-mother-in-law. She sits at her computer most of the day at work so I thought it would be a perfect Christmas gift that included the whole family on it. It came out great and I can't wait to give it to her!
love it!
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use this site and everything I have gotten looks great!
Wonderful Gift Item
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome! The photos come out looking clear and beautiful. My husband loved this photo mouse pad as a birthday gift to be used in his office. Very high quality item and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a truly special gift!
Beautiful!
By Erica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've learned to expect a lot from PersonalizationMall, and this product definitely did not let me down. The pictures are clear, the colors are vivid, and it's exactly what I had hoped to receive. I bought this for my own mother as an upcoming Christmas gift, including pictures of my niece, her first grandchild, and I know she's going to just adore it.
Perfect Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is practical, and filled with great pictures to look at. the pictures are clear, the pad is nice. I love it!
Adorable!
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement 1st Father's Day gift for my husband - the original gift (also from Personalization Mall) was in luggage lost on a flight to Chicago. I wanted something similar but not the same as a cute little memento he could use wherever - and this completely delivered. The pictures turned out great and it arrived within 3 days of ordering. He loves it and now he gets to look down and see his daughter no matter how stressful his work day becomes!
She loved it!
By Bryanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law on her birthday. I used pictures of my kids (her grandkids). She loves it! Turned out really cute.
What you see is exactly what you get!
By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this mousepad in person. It came out perfectly, just like the preview before I ordered. Thank you for another finely personalized product!
An amazing gift
By Addis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad. It is really a beautiful gift to any occasion. the quality is so great and the pictures are so clear. Love it very much.
Perfect!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to upload pictures from your computer! Great quality of mousepad. Fun to send off to your kids at college! Production and delivery - quick and prompt!
Loved It!!!!
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Turned out great- Perfect gift - great price - JUST LOVED IT!!!
First Rate
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia , SC) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second order and the quality and service were beyond expectations as with the first. The mousepads were nicer than expected. Will definitely be ordering more gift items.
Excellent Quality!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DEFINITELY recommend this site for anyone wanting personalized items! Creating my product was extremely easy and I was able to do whatever I wanted to it! The item was delivered very quickly and the quality was amazing...what a great site!
Collage mouse pad
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice and sister loved these. I wish I had ordered one for myself at the same time. Maybe at a later date.
Very pleased!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mousepads and they look amazing! The quality is great and the photos came out beautifully, would definitely order again!
Best Father's Day Gift Yet
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get my husband a mug with the kids pictures on it. I did this time too and it was great, but the mouse pad has five beautiful pictures on it all of which looked great - he loves it!!!
AMAZING
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping process was fast. The product is amazing and touched hearts in my family... I will shop this company again.
Mouse Pad
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mousepad. Pictures clear. Good quality. Perfect Father's Day gift to remind our special man how much his family loves him :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved