Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(412)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quick delivery. My husband loved the mouse pad. It was a big hit.
Excellent product and quality
By Kelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift for Father's Day. Thank-you so much Personalizationmall.com for offering such great products at an affordable price!! This is my second purchase (both products wonderful) on your website and I will definitely be back for more in the future!
Great Job
By Zonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad that i order came out great. Good job
Very cute
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really looks awesome, thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Under $10, you can't go wrong. The pictures turn out really good.
Happily Satisfied
By Velma E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son graduated from college and due to recent unemployment, I was not able to buy a gift. This mouse pad provides the gift with the added feature of being memorable. I am happy. I am very satisfied.
Photo Collage© Mouse Pad- Horizontal
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out! The picture quality is really pretty good! I made one for both my dad and my father-in-law for Father's day. They both have desk jobs and will love this!
Great Gift and Keepsake
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little talented 10-yr old son bought this for favorite uncle to show his creativity side in playing a guitar. Allowing us to provide different pictures and putting them in the order of our choice brought his vision alive. I was impressed with the quality of the material and how great the pictures turned out.
Awesome gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother in law, he loved it! I have never had a bad gift from personalization mall!!
Amazing
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and color are great. WE LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH
Awesome
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent in quality & workmanship. Can't go wrong. Will definitely order more. Makes a fantastic gift!
My mother framed it!
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My intention was to give it to my dad for father's day, but when it arrived, my mom immediately wanted to frame it! I told her it's a mouse pad, but she still framed it...too funny!

I had to make another one for my father....my mom wants all the gifts!
Great picture quality!
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad turned out just as I had hoped. The picture quality for a mouse pad was excellent.
Perfect gift for anyone
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift, with photos of our baby & my husband, and it turned out so well, I'm going to make one for myself. Photo quality is great, just be aware that the photos that are in the corners are cropped a little because of the rounded corners. Definitely a great buy, as was everything I've ever bought from this site.
Will be appreciated!
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 of these for Fathers day for my dad and husband. Excellent quality, and the photos came out great. Wonderful gift
better than i thought
By peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i got the mouse pad i was very please the pics come out better than it showed on the preview im very happy with it and i hope he will be too when he gets it for fathers day
collage mouse pad
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice! turned out perfect!
great gift
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. Pictures are clear. Mousepad is thick. Shipped superfast and was here in 2 days of when ordered. VERY pleased.
great choise
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mouse pat for my boy fried, he love it so much, the quality is amazing and the color are very bright I LOVE IT
Love It!!
By Dorinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air , MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted...
Great!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cool item, and pretty easy to upload your own pictures. It would be nice if there were a little more direction when uploading, simply because some of the photos in the mouse pad are vertical and others horizontal. Also, once you get into the actual editing area, once you click finished on a picture and go onto the next, you can not go back to the previous picutre (or at least it wasn't obvious how to do it!) The final product was great though!
couldn't be more perfect!
By joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of this product: it's not often (if ever) you find the option of having 5 photos on 1 mousepad. And since I always have trouble choosing just one, this item couldn't be more perfect. Thanks for offering this product!
Mouse Pad
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mouse pad for my Mom on Mother's Day and had it shipped directly to her house so I was worried that the quality would not be good since I wouldn't have a chance to see it first. She absolutely LOVED it, she said the pictures are so clear and it's such a personalized gift. I recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift!
Mouse pad/photos turned out really nice
By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Mother's day. Photos turned out great. Shipping was awsome.
Great Quality
By Kathryne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the pictures wouldn't be pixelated enough or that the cropping of my photos might not be right. NO WORRIES THOUGH, everything came out beautiful and in great quality. This gift is perfect and very inexpensive. This was not only the product I ordered in shipment with the mousepad, and everything was ready the next day from my order... and then arrived to me 3 days later on standard shipping. I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH PERSONALIZATION MALL'S QUALITY, RELIABILITY, PRICES AND SPEED OF DELIVERY! You won't find a better place to buy gifts!
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Debbi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been raving about this mouse pad to all my friends and family. It was even better than I expected and was delivered sooner than I expected. The pictures are clear and bright and the quality of the mouse pad itself is very good. Thank you and you can expect repeat business from me and new orders from my friends and family.
Mouse Pad Photo Collage
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized mouse pad came within one week using normal shipping, and was even better than I had hoped!
Color excellenr
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't get over how clear the pictures were on the pad. The color quality was incredible...very bright!
Beautiful
By Trina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was absolutely B.E.A.uuuuutiful. Thank you very much.
Great gift
By katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great! Quality is good and it was delivered so quick.. Pictures look good aren't fuzzy and my mother was very pleased with it and couldn't wait to take it to work to show it off!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Katarina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Very easy to set up online. Product came quickly and I really like it. Would definitley recommend to others.
Great as usual.
By LIBBY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pad for my sister. I made it up of pictures of her one and only grandson and it turned out GREAT!!!! I am giving it to her this weekend and I hope she likes it as much as I do.
Would definately recommend
By Bianca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mouse pad as part of my mom's mother day gift. I was a little scared that the pictures were going to show up a little blurry or that I wasn't going to be satisfied, but I purchase gifts from personalizationmall several times a month and every other gift I bought turned out more than perfect so I gave the mouse pad a shot. I received the mouse pad and I was so pleased. It turned out wonderful. The pictures were very clear and I was so excited that I even gave it to my mom early. She was so happy and touched that she actually cried.
Allie Kat mousepad
By COLLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more excited when I received the recent mouse pad I ordered with baby pictures of my best friend's grand daughter. It turned out even better than I hoped and I know she will be thrilled with it. I can hardly wait to give it to her!
Perfect!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how great this mouse pad is. The pictures are crisp and clear. How do they do it? I would recommend this to everyone!!
Loved it
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was great. The pictures were so clear. Exceptional value. Can't beat the price. We got this for my Mother-in-law and she loved it. I would purchase again. I might even buy one for myself.
A wonderful idea for a mousepad
By Kordula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad came out even nicer than we thought it would, great work, most likely we'll create another one for a gift.
LOVED IT!
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved this gift with pictures of her grandchildren in it! Pictures looked great. Easy to upload pictures.
Awesome Mouse Pad
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my nephew & his wife with their three childrens pictures on it. They loved it! It was awesome and I had a lot of fun setting it up. Their program makes it easy to add, delete or crop the pictures to. And the pictures on the mouse pad came out nice and clear. I was impressed with it and I received it in the mail.
Valentine and birthday gift mousepads
By COLLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st time to order from personalizationmail.com and I am absolutely thrilled with the mousepads. The images are so sharp and clear - I can't wait to surprise my husband with his and my best friend with hers as each has treaured photos of trips we have taken. I will definitely order again from your company!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved