Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
    Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (380)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Would definately recommend
    By Bianca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the mouse pad as part of my mom's mother day gift. I was a little scared that the pictures were going to show up a little blurry or that I wasn't going to be satisfied, but I purchase gifts from personalizationmall several times a month and every other gift I bought turned out more than perfect so I gave the mouse pad a shot. I received the mouse pad and I was so pleased. It turned out wonderful. The pictures were very clear and I was so excited that I even gave it to my mom early. She was so happy and touched that she actually cried.
    Allie Kat mousepad
    By COLLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have been more excited when I received the recent mouse pad I ordered with baby pictures of my best friend's grand daughter. It turned out even better than I hoped and I know she will be thrilled with it. I can hardly wait to give it to her!
    Perfect!
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not believe how great this mouse pad is. The pictures are crisp and clear. How do they do it? I would recommend this to everyone!!
    Loved it
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was great. The pictures were so clear. Exceptional value. Can't beat the price. We got this for my Mother-in-law and she loved it. I would purchase again. I might even buy one for myself.
    A wonderful idea for a mousepad
    By Kordula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mousepad came out even nicer than we thought it would, great work, most likely we'll create another one for a gift.
    LOVED IT!
    By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law loved this gift with pictures of her grandchildren in it! Pictures looked great. Easy to upload pictures.
    Awesome Mouse Pad
    By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my nephew & his wife with their three childrens pictures on it. They loved it! It was awesome and I had a lot of fun setting it up. Their program makes it easy to add, delete or crop the pictures to. And the pictures on the mouse pad came out nice and clear. I was impressed with it and I received it in the mail.
    Valentine and birthday gift mousepads
    By COLLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 1st time to order from personalizationmail.com and I am absolutely thrilled with the mousepads. The images are so sharp and clear - I can't wait to surprise my husband with his and my best friend with hers as each has treaured photos of trips we have taken. I will definitely order again from your company!
    Mouse Pad!!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Love it! Love it! Ordered one w/ the grankids pic.'s on it for grandma. Then turned around and had to buy one for myself. It turned out Great! Pic's were so clear.
    Great gift to you and someone else
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great! Good quality....
    great quality pictures
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at how nicely the pictures on the mousepad turned out. i know my boyfriend will be surprised and love it.
    Well captured family-Awesome
    By Corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad is more than I expected. Well constructed and the photos are good quality of print on the pad, showing all the features. I like it because I could choose more than one photo for it, a group of pictures are better for our family.
    LOVE IT!!!
    By KRISTEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT! PICTURES CAME OUT BEAUTIFULLY, VERY TOUGH!
    GREAT JOB ON THIS ONE!
    I should have ordered more of these!!
    By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDONVILLE, VT) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG!! The quality is great. I got a great price on the recent sale but even at full price they are well worth the money. I should have ordered more! Eveyone in the family wants one now!
    Awesome gift
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these for family members as Christmas gifts and they all loved them. I then purchased two more when you had a sale after Christmas and am very happy with the quality of each one. My family is able to see photos of loved ones every time they use the computer. What a great idea!
    Photo Collage Mouse Pad
    By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The custom Mouse Pad looks great! The photos are clear, and it will be a GREAT gift! Thanks so much!
    Love it!
    By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute! Absolutely love it- made one of my baby girl for every member of the family!
    Mouse Pad
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was just as you said it would be. I am very pleased.
    Great!
    By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased two of these for our parents and they turned out great. The quality was excellent and the turnaround was very fast. If you're taking the time to read about this mouse pad and then read the reviews, then you need to go ahead and order this - it's worth it and the person receiving it will love it!
    photo mouse pad
    By Audra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very high quality and turned out really neat.
    Mouse Pad - LOVE IT!
    By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was very easy to personalize with your own pictures. The item came quickly with great quality. Will definitely purchase this one again when it gets worn out. Makes a great gift too - personalized, yet inexpensive.
    Love it
    By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for my mom for Christmas and she loved it. SO did I
    great gift!
    By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    :)
    Great
    By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved it.
    Perfect gift for family members
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product for my husband, mother in law, mother etc. All for different occasions. It's a great price and something they use daily when on the computer either at work or at home. You can get alot of pictures on the mouse pad and the quality of pictures is fantastic. I would highly recommend this product ~ perfect gift for anyone on your list!
    Awesome Personal Gift
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took the most adorable pictures of our granddaughter and made them into mouse pads for her daddy, my daughter, my son, their father and mother-in-law and of course for myself. What a personal gift that they will use every day...and personalized with the memories of this little girl who has brought us all such joy!
    Excellent gift idea! and was easy to do!
    Great gift
    By Warren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mousepad turned out really well. All the pictures look great and I'd recommend it to anyone.
    GREAT PRODUCT!
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland , WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased several items through personalizationmall.com and have NEVER been disappointed. The mouse pad is exactly as I wanted it - and the service was fantastic as usual. I highly recommend this mouse pad as a gift!
    Collage mousepad
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. My Son really liked the keepsake of his trip to London. I have bought several items and have been happy with all of them. Susan
    Made a great Christmas present for Grandpa!!
    By Christen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to give as a Christmas present for my father who sits by a computer all day. It really was easy to design, only took a couple of minutes. I was very pleased when I received it. Very well made and super cute! He and my mom loved it! Now I'm making another one for my mom...Highly reccommended - especially as a gift to someone who sits by a computer all day!!
    Great Gift for Co-Worker
    By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for a co-worker and she was thrilled. Quality and Clarity was fantastic. I downloaded some pictures of her new dog from FB and ordered the mouse pad. VERY fast delivery for Christmas.
    Perfect Mouse Pad
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is great! The photos are bright and clear. Very, very pleased!!!! Will order more items in the future. Shipping was quick. Just very pleased with the whole process of ordering and receiving product.
    Great!
    By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photos look great and the mouse pad is very good quality!! Especially for the price!
    Turned out amazing
    By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures we so clear and cropped just as it showed it the online preview. Couldn't be better.
    For Daddy
    By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband LOVED it!
    PERFECT!
    By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out wonderful! Great quality! I LOVED that you could see it before you purchased it! I have already recommended this site to MANY people!
    Unique and practical
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 of these and customized the photos for the receiver. I ordered 2 horizontal and 3 vertical as Christmas gifts for grandparents, my husband, and myself too! They all turned out great!
    Photo collage mouse pad
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the two mouse pads I purchased. The photos turned out very clear and the color is great. My family will be so excited to receive these as Christmas gifts.
    Photo Collage
    By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the photo collage mouse pad and it was very nice. I did not tell my husband that I had ordered it and when he saw the photos on the pad he was very please. They do great work.
    Great mousepad
    By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my mousepad I ordered for my husband. It looks great and came in really fast.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved