Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it!
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use this site and everything I have gotten looks great!
Wonderful Gift Item
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome! The photos come out looking clear and beautiful. My husband loved this photo mouse pad as a birthday gift to be used in his office. Very high quality item and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a truly special gift!
Beautiful!
By Erica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've learned to expect a lot from PersonalizationMall, and this product definitely did not let me down. The pictures are clear, the colors are vivid, and it's exactly what I had hoped to receive. I bought this for my own mother as an upcoming Christmas gift, including pictures of my niece, her first grandchild, and I know she's going to just adore it.
Perfect Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is practical, and filled with great pictures to look at. the pictures are clear, the pad is nice. I love it!
Adorable!
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement 1st Father's Day gift for my husband - the original gift (also from Personalization Mall) was in luggage lost on a flight to Chicago. I wanted something similar but not the same as a cute little memento he could use wherever - and this completely delivered. The pictures turned out great and it arrived within 3 days of ordering. He loves it and now he gets to look down and see his daughter no matter how stressful his work day becomes!
She loved it!
By Bryanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law on her birthday. I used pictures of my kids (her grandkids). She loves it! Turned out really cute.
What you see is exactly what you get!
By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this mousepad in person. It came out perfectly, just like the preview before I ordered. Thank you for another finely personalized product!
An amazing gift
By Addis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad. It is really a beautiful gift to any occasion. the quality is so great and the pictures are so clear. Love it very much.
Perfect!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to upload pictures from your computer! Great quality of mousepad. Fun to send off to your kids at college! Production and delivery - quick and prompt!
Loved It!!!!
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Turned out great- Perfect gift - great price - JUST LOVED IT!!!
First Rate
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia , SC) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second order and the quality and service were beyond expectations as with the first. The mousepads were nicer than expected. Will definitely be ordering more gift items.
Excellent Quality!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DEFINITELY recommend this site for anyone wanting personalized items! Creating my product was extremely easy and I was able to do whatever I wanted to it! The item was delivered very quickly and the quality was amazing...what a great site!
Collage mouse pad
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice and sister loved these. I wish I had ordered one for myself at the same time. Maybe at a later date.
Very pleased!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mousepads and they look amazing! The quality is great and the photos came out beautifully, would definitely order again!
Best Father's Day Gift Yet
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get my husband a mug with the kids pictures on it. I did this time too and it was great, but the mouse pad has five beautiful pictures on it all of which looked great - he loves it!!!
AMAZING
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping process was fast. The product is amazing and touched hearts in my family... I will shop this company again.
Mouse Pad
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mousepad. Pictures clear. Good quality. Perfect Father's Day gift to remind our special man how much his family loves him :)
Great Gift - Good Quality - Fast delivery
By Laurel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for his first Father's Day. I used photos of our baby daughter and it came out perfect. He absolutely loved the gift.

I have seen other photo mousepads like this before, but the quality and layout of this one is SO much better than others I have seen. One of the photos I sent was even a little blurry, but looked fine on the mousepad. All the images were very clear and the colors were great. I was worried it wouldn't arrive in time for Father's Day since I waited too long to order it, but I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on a Thursday (with standard shipping).

Only downside was that the pad had a strong odor when I first opened it (rubber smell). But it aired out in a day and is fine now.

Now I need to order one for my office.
great gift for others and yourself!
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, thick foam pad....pics came out great, very clear...
Great value!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a mousepad for my husband & one for my father (for father's day) - they shipped right away, looked GREAT - great value for the money! Perfect present for a computer user!
Great pic quality
By danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennington, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out even better than i expected
Great Father's Day Gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to do and it turned out great. The kids gave it to their father for Father's Day and he loved it!
Amazing!
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbina, MO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mouse pad! U can add which photos u like and it is the perfect gift for almost anything!
great present
By Marine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures come so perfect i just love it :)
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quick delivery. My husband loved the mouse pad. It was a big hit.
Excellent product and quality
By Kelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift for Father's Day. Thank-you so much Personalizationmall.com for offering such great products at an affordable price!! This is my second purchase (both products wonderful) on your website and I will definitely be back for more in the future!
Great Job
By Zonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad that i order came out great. Good job
Very cute
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really looks awesome, thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Under $10, you can't go wrong. The pictures turn out really good.
Happily Satisfied
By Velma E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son graduated from college and due to recent unemployment, I was not able to buy a gift. This mouse pad provides the gift with the added feature of being memorable. I am happy. I am very satisfied.
Photo Collage© Mouse Pad- Horizontal
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out! The picture quality is really pretty good! I made one for both my dad and my father-in-law for Father's day. They both have desk jobs and will love this!
Great Gift and Keepsake
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little talented 10-yr old son bought this for favorite uncle to show his creativity side in playing a guitar. Allowing us to provide different pictures and putting them in the order of our choice brought his vision alive. I was impressed with the quality of the material and how great the pictures turned out.
Awesome gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother in law, he loved it! I have never had a bad gift from personalization mall!!
Amazing
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and color are great. WE LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH
Awesome
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent in quality & workmanship. Can't go wrong. Will definitely order more. Makes a fantastic gift!
My mother framed it!
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My intention was to give it to my dad for father's day, but when it arrived, my mom immediately wanted to frame it! I told her it's a mouse pad, but she still framed it...too funny!

I had to make another one for my father....my mom wants all the gifts!
Great picture quality!
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad turned out just as I had hoped. The picture quality for a mouse pad was excellent.
Perfect gift for anyone
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift, with photos of our baby & my husband, and it turned out so well, I'm going to make one for myself. Photo quality is great, just be aware that the photos that are in the corners are cropped a little because of the rounded corners. Definitely a great buy, as was everything I've ever bought from this site.
Will be appreciated!
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 of these for Fathers day for my dad and husband. Excellent quality, and the photos came out great. Wonderful gift
better than i thought
By peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i got the mouse pad i was very please the pics come out better than it showed on the preview im very happy with it and i hope he will be too when he gets it for fathers day
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved