Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(385)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom Mouse Pad looks great! The photos are clear, and it will be a GREAT gift! Thanks so much!
Love it!
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Absolutely love it- made one of my baby girl for every member of the family!
Mouse Pad
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just as you said it would be. I am very pleased.
Great!
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of these for our parents and they turned out great. The quality was excellent and the turnaround was very fast. If you're taking the time to read about this mouse pad and then read the reviews, then you need to go ahead and order this - it's worth it and the person receiving it will love it!
photo mouse pad
By Audra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality and turned out really neat.
Mouse Pad - LOVE IT!
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was very easy to personalize with your own pictures. The item came quickly with great quality. Will definitely purchase this one again when it gets worn out. Makes a great gift too - personalized, yet inexpensive.
Love it
By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mom for Christmas and she loved it. SO did I
great gift!
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
:)
Great
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it.
Perfect gift for family members
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product for my husband, mother in law, mother etc. All for different occasions. It's a great price and something they use daily when on the computer either at work or at home. You can get alot of pictures on the mouse pad and the quality of pictures is fantastic. I would highly recommend this product ~ perfect gift for anyone on your list!
Awesome Personal Gift
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the most adorable pictures of our granddaughter and made them into mouse pads for her daddy, my daughter, my son, their father and mother-in-law and of course for myself. What a personal gift that they will use every day...and personalized with the memories of this little girl who has brought us all such joy!
Excellent gift idea! and was easy to do!
Great gift
By Warren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad turned out really well. All the pictures look great and I'd recommend it to anyone.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland , WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several items through personalizationmall.com and have NEVER been disappointed. The mouse pad is exactly as I wanted it - and the service was fantastic as usual. I highly recommend this mouse pad as a gift!
Collage mousepad
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. My Son really liked the keepsake of his trip to London. I have bought several items and have been happy with all of them. Susan
Made a great Christmas present for Grandpa!!
By Christen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give as a Christmas present for my father who sits by a computer all day. It really was easy to design, only took a couple of minutes. I was very pleased when I received it. Very well made and super cute! He and my mom loved it! Now I'm making another one for my mom...Highly reccommended - especially as a gift to someone who sits by a computer all day!!
Great Gift for Co-Worker
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a co-worker and she was thrilled. Quality and Clarity was fantastic. I downloaded some pictures of her new dog from FB and ordered the mouse pad. VERY fast delivery for Christmas.
Perfect Mouse Pad
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great! The photos are bright and clear. Very, very pleased!!!! Will order more items in the future. Shipping was quick. Just very pleased with the whole process of ordering and receiving product.
Great!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos look great and the mouse pad is very good quality!! Especially for the price!
Turned out amazing
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures we so clear and cropped just as it showed it the online preview. Couldn't be better.
For Daddy
By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVED it!
PERFECT!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful! Great quality! I LOVED that you could see it before you purchased it! I have already recommended this site to MANY people!
Unique and practical
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these and customized the photos for the receiver. I ordered 2 horizontal and 3 vertical as Christmas gifts for grandparents, my husband, and myself too! They all turned out great!
Photo collage mouse pad
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two mouse pads I purchased. The photos turned out very clear and the color is great. My family will be so excited to receive these as Christmas gifts.
Photo Collage
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the photo collage mouse pad and it was very nice. I did not tell my husband that I had ordered it and when he saw the photos on the pad he was very please. They do great work.
Great mousepad
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my mousepad I ordered for my husband. It looks great and came in really fast.
Impressed
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised on how nice this item came out! No joke, as long as the pics you put up are good... you are going to be happy about this mousepad
Awesome Mouse Pad
By Kate W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great! They are aren't dull or foggy like I thought they might be on a mouse pad. They are bright and clear. I'm very happy with this purchase.
MOUSE PAD
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL, THIS IS MY 5TH PAD AND THEY ALL TURNED OUT JUST GREAT..
NORMA
Photo Collage mouse pad
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like it is pictured on the site, mine is very cute because it has pictures of my cutie pies!
Turned Our Perfect
By Tera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect and exactly what is described.
Love it!!!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad looks great! My dad is going to love it when I give it to him as part of his birthday gift. The pictures look wonderful, and they were cropped just like they appeared online. The printing quality is really good, too. The mousepad is a nice, large size, as well. All around...I love it!
LOVE THIS MOUSEPAD!!!!!!!!!!!
By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad in order to cut-down on clutter at my desk (framed pictures, etc.). The quality of this mousepad is wonderful and I'm so happy I chose to order it! (These are the same feelings I have of EVERYTHING I've ordered from www.personalizationmall.com!!!!) I love this mousepad and this company!
Perfect
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures come out clear and it's a perfect gift!
Excellent gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad for my Mom as a birthday present, and was extremely pleased with the way it turned out! Ordering was a breeze, it was shipped the next day, and arrived just 3 days after placing the order! I am so happy I found this website--I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.....
Great Gift!
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and put pictures of my daughter on it. She loved it so much she won't even use it because she doesn't want to get it dirty!! She has it against the wall on her desk at work! ha ha!
I was very happy with the quality of the pictures and of the mouse pad! This is a great gift!!!
Perfect mouse pad
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this for my husband to use at his company. When it arrived it was more then what I expected. The material of the mouse pad is nice & comfy for your wrist. The pictures came out perfect on it too. They were very clear. My husband loved the mouse pad, He thought it was too nice to use & wanted to hang it up rather than use it. Haha.
I love this place!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The computer mouse pad was all I could expect!!

I was a bit worried the first time I ordered from Personalizationmall.com. I was worried I would get junk. They always make a quality product and it arrives fast. I continue to order from the everytime I need a personal gift.
one of the best gifts ever
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
pictures were clear, item was made out of a good material and it took my husbands breath away... I LOVED IT!!!
Great Value!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great value for the price. It turned out better than I expected and my husband loves it!
Was the perfect gift for the grandparents!
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for the grandparents. We did multiple photos of our children and the colors and quality truly exceeded our expectations.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved