Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for always being there with the perfect gift for the right occasion. I never have to worry about the quality from you!
~Lea Joy - CA

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(380)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised on how nice this item came out! No joke, as long as the pics you put up are good... you are going to be happy about this mousepad
Awesome Mouse Pad
By Kate W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great! They are aren't dull or foggy like I thought they might be on a mouse pad. They are bright and clear. I'm very happy with this purchase.
MOUSE PAD
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL, THIS IS MY 5TH PAD AND THEY ALL TURNED OUT JUST GREAT..
NORMA
Photo Collage mouse pad
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like it is pictured on the site, mine is very cute because it has pictures of my cutie pies!
Turned Our Perfect
By Tera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect and exactly what is described.
Love it!!!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad looks great! My dad is going to love it when I give it to him as part of his birthday gift. The pictures look wonderful, and they were cropped just like they appeared online. The printing quality is really good, too. The mousepad is a nice, large size, as well. All around...I love it!
LOVE THIS MOUSEPAD!!!!!!!!!!!
By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad in order to cut-down on clutter at my desk (framed pictures, etc.). The quality of this mousepad is wonderful and I'm so happy I chose to order it! (These are the same feelings I have of EVERYTHING I've ordered from www.personalizationmall.com!!!!) I love this mousepad and this company!
Perfect
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures come out clear and it's a perfect gift!
Excellent gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad for my Mom as a birthday present, and was extremely pleased with the way it turned out! Ordering was a breeze, it was shipped the next day, and arrived just 3 days after placing the order! I am so happy I found this website--I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.....
Great Gift!
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and put pictures of my daughter on it. She loved it so much she won't even use it because she doesn't want to get it dirty!! She has it against the wall on her desk at work! ha ha!
I was very happy with the quality of the pictures and of the mouse pad! This is a great gift!!!
Perfect mouse pad
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this for my husband to use at his company. When it arrived it was more then what I expected. The material of the mouse pad is nice & comfy for your wrist. The pictures came out perfect on it too. They were very clear. My husband loved the mouse pad, He thought it was too nice to use & wanted to hang it up rather than use it. Haha.
I love this place!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The computer mouse pad was all I could expect!!

I was a bit worried the first time I ordered from Personalizationmall.com. I was worried I would get junk. They always make a quality product and it arrives fast. I continue to order from the everytime I need a personal gift.
one of the best gifts ever
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
pictures were clear, item was made out of a good material and it took my husbands breath away... I LOVED IT!!!
Great Value!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great value for the price. It turned out better than I expected and my husband loves it!
Was the perfect gift for the grandparents!
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for the grandparents. We did multiple photos of our children and the colors and quality truly exceeded our expectations.
Terrific item!!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth mouse pad I've ordered; the photos come out clear and sharp on the finished product and the mousepad is really cushy. Great to have the option of using five photos.... and vertical or horizontal placement. The website is super user-friendly.
great
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable - I love them - I purchased a 2nd!
Photo Collage
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother-in-law and I just know he will love it as much as I do.
Lots of fun!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Remember to pay attention to the preview they give you before finalizing the mouse pad, because the pictures on each corner are cropped off more than you'd think. Love it!
It was beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this thinking that it might turn out like a pillowcase I had bought with a picture on it from another website, all washed out and dark. It was not like this at all, the pictures were pure and clear and it wears great so far. I love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved