Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Mouse Pad
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great! The photos are bright and clear. Very, very pleased!!!! Will order more items in the future. Shipping was quick. Just very pleased with the whole process of ordering and receiving product.
Great!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos look great and the mouse pad is very good quality!! Especially for the price!
Turned out amazing
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures we so clear and cropped just as it showed it the online preview. Couldn't be better.
For Daddy
By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVED it!
PERFECT!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful! Great quality! I LOVED that you could see it before you purchased it! I have already recommended this site to MANY people!
Unique and practical
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these and customized the photos for the receiver. I ordered 2 horizontal and 3 vertical as Christmas gifts for grandparents, my husband, and myself too! They all turned out great!
Photo collage mouse pad
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two mouse pads I purchased. The photos turned out very clear and the color is great. My family will be so excited to receive these as Christmas gifts.
Photo Collage
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the photo collage mouse pad and it was very nice. I did not tell my husband that I had ordered it and when he saw the photos on the pad he was very please. They do great work.
Great mousepad
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my mousepad I ordered for my husband. It looks great and came in really fast.
Impressed
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised on how nice this item came out! No joke, as long as the pics you put up are good... you are going to be happy about this mousepad
Awesome Mouse Pad
By Kate W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great! They are aren't dull or foggy like I thought they might be on a mouse pad. They are bright and clear. I'm very happy with this purchase.
MOUSE PAD
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL, THIS IS MY 5TH PAD AND THEY ALL TURNED OUT JUST GREAT..
NORMA
Photo Collage mouse pad
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like it is pictured on the site, mine is very cute because it has pictures of my cutie pies!
Turned Our Perfect
By Tera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect and exactly what is described.
Love it!!!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad looks great! My dad is going to love it when I give it to him as part of his birthday gift. The pictures look wonderful, and they were cropped just like they appeared online. The printing quality is really good, too. The mousepad is a nice, large size, as well. All around...I love it!
LOVE THIS MOUSEPAD!!!!!!!!!!!
By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad in order to cut-down on clutter at my desk (framed pictures, etc.). The quality of this mousepad is wonderful and I'm so happy I chose to order it! (These are the same feelings I have of EVERYTHING I've ordered from www.personalizationmall.com!!!!) I love this mousepad and this company!
Perfect
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures come out clear and it's a perfect gift!
Excellent gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad for my Mom as a birthday present, and was extremely pleased with the way it turned out! Ordering was a breeze, it was shipped the next day, and arrived just 3 days after placing the order! I am so happy I found this website--I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.....
Great Gift!
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and put pictures of my daughter on it. She loved it so much she won't even use it because she doesn't want to get it dirty!! She has it against the wall on her desk at work! ha ha!
I was very happy with the quality of the pictures and of the mouse pad! This is a great gift!!!
Perfect mouse pad
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this for my husband to use at his company. When it arrived it was more then what I expected. The material of the mouse pad is nice & comfy for your wrist. The pictures came out perfect on it too. They were very clear. My husband loved the mouse pad, He thought it was too nice to use & wanted to hang it up rather than use it. Haha.
I love this place!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The computer mouse pad was all I could expect!!

I was a bit worried the first time I ordered from Personalizationmall.com. I was worried I would get junk. They always make a quality product and it arrives fast. I continue to order from the everytime I need a personal gift.
one of the best gifts ever
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
pictures were clear, item was made out of a good material and it took my husbands breath away... I LOVED IT!!!
Great Value!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great value for the price. It turned out better than I expected and my husband loves it!
Was the perfect gift for the grandparents!
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for the grandparents. We did multiple photos of our children and the colors and quality truly exceeded our expectations.
Terrific item!!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth mouse pad I've ordered; the photos come out clear and sharp on the finished product and the mousepad is really cushy. Great to have the option of using five photos.... and vertical or horizontal placement. The website is super user-friendly.
great
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable - I love them - I purchased a 2nd!
Photo Collage
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother-in-law and I just know he will love it as much as I do.
Lots of fun!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Remember to pay attention to the preview they give you before finalizing the mouse pad, because the pictures on each corner are cropped off more than you'd think. Love it!
It was beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this thinking that it might turn out like a pillowcase I had bought with a picture on it from another website, all washed out and dark. It was not like this at all, the pictures were pure and clear and it wears great so far. I love it.
Perfect!!
By Katye Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it... It shipped sooner then expected the quality is good no regrets at all..
I've enjoyed every thing I've boughten from personalizationmall.com
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MI) - March 31, 2014
Pictures were a little darker than anticipated, but I don't know if we can contribute that to the resolution of the screen I was editing on, or the printer. Either way, it went over fabulously. It was for a guy and he loved it.
Great product
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked great! Was a little difficult to get the photos to fit correctly, but the finished product was perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
My husband loves his mouse pad. It turned out great! The only issue is it might take you a while to find pictures that upload with out cutting off heads. It's worth the effort though.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
My husband loves his mouse pad. It turned out great! The only issue is it might take you a while to find pictures that upload with out cutting off heads. It's worth the effort though.
Personal and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
I got my little brother a mouse pad this year from PersonalizationMall. He's at the age of excessive use of computers and electronics, so I thought about what I could get him that everyone else won't. As I researching the site, I found this. It was personal, cute and extremely reasonably priced. I put 5 photos of him and I and although the photo's I put on it were from my iPhone camera, it came out surprisingly well. Job well done, as usual.
Wonderful gift ideas!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized mouse pad and the end result was awesome. It was shipped in record time. I'm a satisfied customer!
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - January 8, 2013
The final product was very nice looking-husband loved it with his granddaughters pictures on it, however, the size restrictions for the photos that are acceptable are very limited. I had several photos that it would not accept. Also shipping was not good. I paid extra to have it arrive by a certain date and it did not.
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie , WY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my family member who just started a new job. I only gave it four stars because one of the photos turned out pretty blurry. Luckily, it was the photo that wasn't too much of a close up so it wasn't a total bummer. The colors print nicely and it is a nice touch to an office space.
Good Quality
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out clear, but one is a little squished (the upper left). Overall, I would say that it's a good prouduct, but not sure I would order another one.
Good
By Shopper (Toms River, NJ) - August 29, 2012
Good Product
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved