Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (443 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
one of the best gifts ever
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
pictures were clear, item was made out of a good material and it took my husbands breath away... I LOVED IT!!!
Great Value!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great value for the price. It turned out better than I expected and my husband loves it!
Was the perfect gift for the grandparents!
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for the grandparents. We did multiple photos of our children and the colors and quality truly exceeded our expectations.
Terrific item!!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth mouse pad I've ordered; the photos come out clear and sharp on the finished product and the mousepad is really cushy. Great to have the option of using five photos.... and vertical or horizontal placement. The website is super user-friendly.
great
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable - I love them - I purchased a 2nd!
Photo Collage
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother-in-law and I just know he will love it as much as I do.
Lots of fun!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Remember to pay attention to the preview they give you before finalizing the mouse pad, because the pictures on each corner are cropped off more than you'd think. Love it!
It was beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this thinking that it might turn out like a pillowcase I had bought with a picture on it from another website, all washed out and dark. It was not like this at all, the pictures were pure and clear and it wears great so far. I love it.
Perfect!!
By Katye Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it... It shipped sooner then expected the quality is good no regrets at all..
I've enjoyed every thing I've boughten from personalizationmall.com
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MI) - March 31, 2014
Pictures were a little darker than anticipated, but I don't know if we can contribute that to the resolution of the screen I was editing on, or the printer. Either way, it went over fabulously. It was for a guy and he loved it.
Great product
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked great! Was a little difficult to get the photos to fit correctly, but the finished product was perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
My husband loves his mouse pad. It turned out great! The only issue is it might take you a while to find pictures that upload with out cutting off heads. It's worth the effort though.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
My husband loves his mouse pad. It turned out great! The only issue is it might take you a while to find pictures that upload with out cutting off heads. It's worth the effort though.
Personal and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
I got my little brother a mouse pad this year from PersonalizationMall. He's at the age of excessive use of computers and electronics, so I thought about what I could get him that everyone else won't. As I researching the site, I found this. It was personal, cute and extremely reasonably priced. I put 5 photos of him and I and although the photo's I put on it were from my iPhone camera, it came out surprisingly well. Job well done, as usual.
Wonderful gift ideas!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized mouse pad and the end result was awesome. It was shipped in record time. I'm a satisfied customer!
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - January 8, 2013
The final product was very nice looking-husband loved it with his granddaughters pictures on it, however, the size restrictions for the photos that are acceptable are very limited. I had several photos that it would not accept. Also shipping was not good. I paid extra to have it arrive by a certain date and it did not.
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie , WY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my family member who just started a new job. I only gave it four stars because one of the photos turned out pretty blurry. Luckily, it was the photo that wasn't too much of a close up so it wasn't a total bummer. The colors print nicely and it is a nice touch to an office space.
Good Quality
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out clear, but one is a little squished (the upper left). Overall, I would say that it's a good prouduct, but not sure I would order another one.
Good
By Shopper (Toms River, NJ) - August 29, 2012
Good Product
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL) - June 23, 2012
I really like the vertical mousepad I made for my dad for Father's Day. It is a really good quality and the pictures are clear. The only thing you might want to consider is that when you choose your photos, be sure to take into account that because of the curved corners, part of your photo needs to be cropped. I had to choose other photos because of this. However, I am very happy with our purchase, though!
Love the Photo Mouse Pad
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used candid photos of my grandkids as a gift for my husband's birthday - he loves it! Very durable, easy to wipe clean.
Cute gift idea
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Used this for a gift for valentines day for my boyfriend and it came out pretty well. The only complaint is that the one picture was a little stretched out, but that could have been bad picking of pictures on my part.
Very Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 2, 2012
My best friend loved it!!! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the smell...
Mouse Pad
By Katie A. (Gallatin, TN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to get it! It's so neat!!!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Gave it to my son and put a picture of all his cars and motorcycles.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 11, 2011
Although the mouse pads are great, the pics are too dark...
nice
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this and the pictures on it turned out ok. they were a little light but i still liked it!
alcira y fam.
By damaris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silverthorne , CO) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Happy customer
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a last minute Father's Day gift and once again, Personalizationmall.com had it in my hands within 48 hours after I placed my order and that's with standard shipping. The item is nice, it's your typical mouse pad but personalized with photos ..... no complaints here! I'm very happy with the item but most of all, I'm very happy with the customer service!
Great service
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad looked great and it was done very fast, I am very pleased with the outcome..
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - February 16, 2011
Mousepad was designed and sent to relative, who lives a distance away, as a Valentine's gift. It was fabulous. What a great way to think of everyone back home...
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - January 15, 2011
I ordered this for my sister for her birthday with pictures of her grandson that came off her phone. I wasn't expecting great quality because of the source of the pictures, but I was really surprised how great it came out. The quality is really amazing. I know she will love it, I know I do!
preview not perfect
By Martin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of your pictures on the mouse pad is slightly skewed. The corner pictures look more cut off and don't turn out exactly as pictured on the computer screen. Other than that, the pics look great! My girlfriend loved it! Great deal. Would recommend to others
Fun to do, but picture quality wasn't what I expected
By Shelley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammett, ID) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this idea, and I still like it, but the pictures on the mouse pad were much lighter and the colors less vivid than I expected. Other than that, it was fun to do and delivery was quick.
lovely item
By MARLA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLCOMB, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to personalize something as simple as a mouse pad for my children's grandparents. This is an item that they can keep forever. It is nice quality and the photos look great also.
Very cute!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad turned out quite well. The white dividing lines give it a high quality feel, and the pad is nice and thick. The pictures are a little grainy, but they are on a mousepad, not photo paper! When you place the pad on the desktop, they are quite nice.
Looks Great ...but
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad looks great - the photos were layed out as promised in the preview, they were clear and vibrant as well. My only negative (which is why this is getting 4 stars versus 5) is the horrible smell that comes with the mousepad. I'm assuming it is the rubber backing...since this was a gift, I had to leave them out for several days to 'air' out. Who wants to give a stinky present? Otherwise, they were perfect!
Photo Collage Mouse Pad Review
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift and I really like it. The only thing I would change is how to crop the pictures to fit in the space. It crops the sides proportional to eachother and not just one side of the picture. Otherwise it is a great gift.
Nice gift for my mom
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the shipping was fast.
Beautiful Pictures
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed when I received the mouse pad. I ordered this as a gift and can't wait for the person to receive her Christmas present now. I know she will love it. The pictures turned out very nice and clear. Love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved