Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(391)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Wonderful Momento!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I ordered this mouse pad for my husband. We have a nephew who is now 2 years old, and I choose pictures of my nephew and my husband for the mousepad. Last year, my husband beamed when he opened the gift! The picture quality is perfect!!! The ability to choose my pictures is so easy! Thanks so much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2013
My friends have one or my "grand dogs" and she is nearing the end of her life so I thought this would be a nice remembrance of her
Connie
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright colors, very happy with it. Came very quickly.
Excellent Quality
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't too expensive so I assumed it wouldn't be well made. I was wrong. It is very well made and the pictures on it look great, I will but this item again for future presents.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
super cute~
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always a quality product for a excellent price! My friend loved it
Going Away Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get your best girlfriend who has everything in the entire world? The personalized mouse pad with amazing and special pictures of the two of you and others is the perfect gift. Wasn't sure how clear the pictures would turn out to be, but let me tell you, they are amazing, clear and really great quality. Could not believe how very reasonable this gift was. Haven't given it to her yet, but no doubt, she will love it!
Mouse Pad
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
Retriee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
Perfect gift for office
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design... Holds up well... great gift!
Perfect gift for a Grandfather
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT personalized gift for grandfathers on Father's Day! The pictures were beautiful, the thickness of the mouse pad was great, and the smiles on both the grandfathers' faces when they opened them were priceless! So easy to create and the mouse pad looked exactly like the preview!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
Awesome gift!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a photo collage mousepad for myself, and I loved it so much, I made one for my Dad for Father's Day! He really loved it, and it makes a great gift for family or friends. The pictures turned out great, and there are plenty of editing options. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat. Quick shipping and delivery, too!
The perfect gift!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was absolutely thrilled with this Mother's Day present. We couldn't be happier with the final product!
Love It!
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the option of choosing multiple photos instead of one on a mouse pad. A great product for any secretary or someone who works in an office! I thought the price was reasonable for this product. The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 26, 2013
The mousepad came directly as pictured. It arrived quickly and was easy to make. Would definitely use this service again.
so precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase, love my pics and i have gotten several compliments
Mouse pad awesomeness
By shani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color quality. Speedy delivery. Husband loved it as a surprise gift.
amazing
By jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syrcuse, UT) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ... I have all my favorite people at work with me and it serves a purpose
Nice quality - great goft
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made 3 of these and they are very nice quality. The pictures have good color and the mouse pad lasts very long. Cute gift idea
Perfect mouse pad for our family
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mouse pad came out great! Very happy with the end product. Photos were crisp and clear, would highly recommend to a friend.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013
I bought a personalized mouse pad for my husband and he loved it. I included several pictures of my daughters over the years which he thought was great. The pad is a great price and the pictures came out nice and clear on it. In the future I would love to see different layouts to add more creativity to the gift,
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
Beautiful...
personalized mouse pad
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful! I gave it to my sister as a present and added pics of her family. She loved it! Personalized mall is the best!
Beautiful!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, ME) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad I ordered came out great! Thank you so much!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 25, 2013
This product is so amazing!!!!
I love it!
my collage mouse pad
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad pictures came out clear and the mouse pad is thick so won't wear quick very pleased.
Perfect gift for my dog loving friend
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I captured several pictures of my friends dog who has cancer---I put them on a mouse pad so he can have his face with him everyday at work...
Looks Great!!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was easy to make and looks great! Shipping is fast, I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall as gifts and the recipients have loved them!!
Personalized Mourse Pad's
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd two collage mouse pads and could not have been more pleased with the end result. I've orderd personalized mouse pads from other companies but have never had them turn out so well. Great price and they arrived even quicker than anticpated. I have since ordered 3 custom cups, 2 pillow cases, and a tote bag for my daughter. I can't wait to see them!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. I'm extremely pleased with the way it turned out! The pictures look great and the quality of the whole product is excellent!
Loved it!
By Beatriz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for a few yrs now. Not once have i been disappointed. Loved the mouse pad!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift for my husband after the birth of our 1st child. It was something he could use at work. He loves it!
Wonderful present for myself!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a gift for myself from my girls! Their eyes lit up when I opened it Christmas morning and they saw themselves on it! My 3 yr old cried out 'Look Mommy that's us!' What a joy to see her reaction!
My husband LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 26, 2012
best gift ever, came just in time too!
Love how it turned out
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad was ordered for a Christmas present. It looked great. The pictures were very clear. Will do again!
Impressed with these guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 26, 2012
Very impressed with this company. Product was shipped quickly and packed well. I am picky about quality and this mouse pad certainly exceeded my expectations. It was awesome! I'll be ordering from these guys again!
The perfect gift
By sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted a Christmas gift for her Daddy that he would cherish - one that would keep her with him always. This was the perfect answer! We ordered a mouse pad for his computer...She included pictures of their favorite moments together...The pictures were easy to upload -the price was great - the quality of the finished product was excellent - the shipping was fast - even arriving ahead of the speedy delivery projected...I highly recommend the personalization mall and will use definitely them again!
Memories surrounding me
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two mousepads, one of our wedding day and one of our honeymoon. I wanted to swap out either at work so that I can have a quick glimpse of amazing memories surround me at the office when I need a 5 min escape!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved