Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Mouse Pad
By Kate W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great! They are aren't dull or foggy like I thought they might be on a mouse pad. They are bright and clear. I'm very happy with this purchase.
MOUSE PAD
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL, THIS IS MY 5TH PAD AND THEY ALL TURNED OUT JUST GREAT..
NORMA
Photo Collage mouse pad
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like it is pictured on the site, mine is very cute because it has pictures of my cutie pies!
Turned Our Perfect
By Tera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect and exactly what is described.
Love it!!!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad looks great! My dad is going to love it when I give it to him as part of his birthday gift. The pictures look wonderful, and they were cropped just like they appeared online. The printing quality is really good, too. The mousepad is a nice, large size, as well. All around...I love it!
LOVE THIS MOUSEPAD!!!!!!!!!!!
By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad in order to cut-down on clutter at my desk (framed pictures, etc.). The quality of this mousepad is wonderful and I'm so happy I chose to order it! (These are the same feelings I have of EVERYTHING I've ordered from www.personalizationmall.com!!!!) I love this mousepad and this company!
Perfect
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures come out clear and it's a perfect gift!
Excellent gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad for my Mom as a birthday present, and was extremely pleased with the way it turned out! Ordering was a breeze, it was shipped the next day, and arrived just 3 days after placing the order! I am so happy I found this website--I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.....
Great Gift!
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and put pictures of my daughter on it. She loved it so much she won't even use it because she doesn't want to get it dirty!! She has it against the wall on her desk at work! ha ha!
I was very happy with the quality of the pictures and of the mouse pad! This is a great gift!!!
Perfect mouse pad
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this for my husband to use at his company. When it arrived it was more then what I expected. The material of the mouse pad is nice & comfy for your wrist. The pictures came out perfect on it too. They were very clear. My husband loved the mouse pad, He thought it was too nice to use & wanted to hang it up rather than use it. Haha.
I love this place!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The computer mouse pad was all I could expect!!

I was a bit worried the first time I ordered from Personalizationmall.com. I was worried I would get junk. They always make a quality product and it arrives fast. I continue to order from the everytime I need a personal gift.
one of the best gifts ever
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
pictures were clear, item was made out of a good material and it took my husbands breath away... I LOVED IT!!!
Great Value!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great value for the price. It turned out better than I expected and my husband loves it!
Was the perfect gift for the grandparents!
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for the grandparents. We did multiple photos of our children and the colors and quality truly exceeded our expectations.
Terrific item!!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth mouse pad I've ordered; the photos come out clear and sharp on the finished product and the mousepad is really cushy. Great to have the option of using five photos.... and vertical or horizontal placement. The website is super user-friendly.
great
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable - I love them - I purchased a 2nd!
Photo Collage
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother-in-law and I just know he will love it as much as I do.
Lots of fun!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Remember to pay attention to the preview they give you before finalizing the mouse pad, because the pictures on each corner are cropped off more than you'd think. Love it!
It was beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this thinking that it might turn out like a pillowcase I had bought with a picture on it from another website, all washed out and dark. It was not like this at all, the pictures were pure and clear and it wears great so far. I love it.
Perfect!!
By Katye Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it... It shipped sooner then expected the quality is good no regrets at all..
I've enjoyed every thing I've boughten from personalizationmall.com
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MI) - March 31, 2014
Pictures were a little darker than anticipated, but I don't know if we can contribute that to the resolution of the screen I was editing on, or the printer. Either way, it went over fabulously. It was for a guy and he loved it.
Great product
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked great! Was a little difficult to get the photos to fit correctly, but the finished product was perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
My husband loves his mouse pad. It turned out great! The only issue is it might take you a while to find pictures that upload with out cutting off heads. It's worth the effort though.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
My husband loves his mouse pad. It turned out great! The only issue is it might take you a while to find pictures that upload with out cutting off heads. It's worth the effort though.
Personal and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
I got my little brother a mouse pad this year from PersonalizationMall. He's at the age of excessive use of computers and electronics, so I thought about what I could get him that everyone else won't. As I researching the site, I found this. It was personal, cute and extremely reasonably priced. I put 5 photos of him and I and although the photo's I put on it were from my iPhone camera, it came out surprisingly well. Job well done, as usual.
Wonderful gift ideas!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized mouse pad and the end result was awesome. It was shipped in record time. I'm a satisfied customer!
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - January 8, 2013
The final product was very nice looking-husband loved it with his granddaughters pictures on it, however, the size restrictions for the photos that are acceptable are very limited. I had several photos that it would not accept. Also shipping was not good. I paid extra to have it arrive by a certain date and it did not.
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie , WY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my family member who just started a new job. I only gave it four stars because one of the photos turned out pretty blurry. Luckily, it was the photo that wasn't too much of a close up so it wasn't a total bummer. The colors print nicely and it is a nice touch to an office space.
Good Quality
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out clear, but one is a little squished (the upper left). Overall, I would say that it's a good prouduct, but not sure I would order another one.
Good
By Shopper (Toms River, NJ) - August 29, 2012
Good Product
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL) - June 23, 2012
I really like the vertical mousepad I made for my dad for Father's Day. It is a really good quality and the pictures are clear. The only thing you might want to consider is that when you choose your photos, be sure to take into account that because of the curved corners, part of your photo needs to be cropped. I had to choose other photos because of this. However, I am very happy with our purchase, though!
Love the Photo Mouse Pad
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used candid photos of my grandkids as a gift for my husband's birthday - he loves it! Very durable, easy to wipe clean.
Cute gift idea
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Used this for a gift for valentines day for my boyfriend and it came out pretty well. The only complaint is that the one picture was a little stretched out, but that could have been bad picking of pictures on my part.
Very Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 2, 2012
My best friend loved it!!! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the smell...
Mouse Pad
By Katie A. (Gallatin, TN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to get it! It's so neat!!!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Gave it to my son and put a picture of all his cars and motorcycles.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 11, 2011
Although the mouse pads are great, the pics are too dark...
nice
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this and the pictures on it turned out ok. they were a little light but i still liked it!
alcira y fam.
By damaris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silverthorne , CO) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Happy customer
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a last minute Father's Day gift and once again, Personalizationmall.com had it in my hands within 48 hours after I placed my order and that's with standard shipping. The item is nice, it's your typical mouse pad but personalized with photos ..... no complaints here! I'm very happy with the item but most of all, I'm very happy with the customer service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved