Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
~Sheila - OH

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband (and his father) for Father's Day! A few of my pictures came out a little darker than I would have liked so I'd recommend using outside photos mainly.
Great gift that will touch the heart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2011
I loved it! It's a very inexpensive way to give a gift your family and friends will enjoy and be able to use on a daily basis! I even got one for me.
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Peaks, CA) - May 13, 2011
I was very happy with this item and Grandma loved it! I used pictures of my daughter and & I and gave it to Grandma for Mother's Day. The picture quality wasn't very crisp/clear but overall it was a good product.
It put a Smile on my wife's beautiful face.
By Les R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to follow instructions and delivered as promised. Instead of giving flowers on Mother's Day I tried something different - something that would last longer than flowers. My wife was thrilled because all the pictures were of her loved ones - daughter, son and his wife, new grand daughter, and of course me !
Perfect!
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas, Birthday, Anniversary Present for anyone! I bought it for my sons grandparents for christmas and they love it! They can show off pictures without having to carry around photos!
The Best Gift
By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for grandma and grandpa. They love seeing their grand-kids and great grand-kids.
Fav mug now!
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out so bright and clear! I've gotten tons of compliments and the price was spot on!
Wedding picture mug
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was originally given to the father of the groom and grandmother of he groom. The grooms father broke his. He really felt bad. This all happened around Christmas 2012.
This year I ordered the mug again. It was so easy all of the pictures and the set up was saved so I ordered it again.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - June 28, 2013
Great mug! It seems like the one I ordered last year had bigger pictures? Perfect Father's Day gift for Papa.
Great product and service
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regards;

By accident get in this website but just in time for a couple of gifts that I needed. Was surprise with the promptness that order was processed and the short time I received it. Of course when I had the product on my hand it was more than I expected for an email product.

Thanks for such great products
Thanxxxx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - June 15, 2013
It was amazing
Didn't even last 6 months
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked good but one morning I noticed water seeping out of a crack about a 1/2 inch from the bottom that traveled half way around the cup. It didn't even last 6 months. This had been a christmas gift for my Dad but he passed away before I could give it to him so I kept it for myself. Thank heavens it didn't happen while he was drinking out of it! As it was over 30 days I can't even do anything about it. Very disappointed in a site that usually has excellent products!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my many favorites!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly love this design. One of my favorites, however I have many.
Big size, great quality
By Oksana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with the end result.
This was a gift for my Dad and he absolutely loved it!
Mug turned out really nice
By Agnes K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I could put 5 photos on the mug, and the reproduction is sharp and clear. Too early to say how long they will last (I don't plan to put the mug in the dishwasher), but basically I'm very pleased with the result. Also, I got the order just a few days after I placed it -- very efficient.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this for a friend last minute that lives out of state...I placed the order, had it shipped to him, and it was delivered on time. My friend received it, and the pictures were printed well and it was in one piece. Thank you for making a Christmas gift perfect!
Perfect Photos
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos came out great on mug. The pictures were small but of great quality. You will not regret your purchase.
Beautiful personalization
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the cups we received. One cup had a small chip but you replaced it no problem. The pictures on the cups were clear and the colors were beautiful. Every one who received a cup for Christmas absolutely loved them. Thank you so much.
Makes a Cup of Coffee Even Better!
By Shawna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few of these and I loved being able to personalize the pictures on the mug for each family member. I gave these gifts last year as Christmas gifts and they were such a hit, I decided to do it again this year. The pictures on the mug are very clear. The price is very reasonable and the delivery was very quick. Personalization Mall makes giving thoughful gifts so easy!
Beautiful
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law always makes certain to mention that she doesnt have pictures of all of her 5 grandpups....well now she will have them in her hand every time she has her daily cup of tea! It is very difficult to find somewhere that you can put 5 pictures on a personalized item. I can NOT wait to see her face when she opens this on Christmas!
Terrific Quality
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs last year for my parents, I liked them so much I desided to get this one for my daughters other grandmother this year. the pictures are good quality (I used all profesionally taken pictures)
Parents loved them
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs for my parents anniversary last year, I knew the pictures would be small as I can see the sample mug, so I used good quality pictures and croped all un-nessasary background, the mug came out wonderful, I have a father who is hard to buy for and a mother who has everything, 5 pictures was great cause I could fit all my kids on it, I might be ordering more this year for my MIL and new ones for my parents with the rest of their grandkids
Heartfelt gift for your loved ones!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful mug each time! This is the 4th mug I have purchased and have been amazed at the vibrance of the photos on each mug! I know this years Christmas gift for grandpa will be a special one! I would recommend this product to everyone.
Great Mug for College Bound Students
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these mugs. The most recent for my cousin, who will be heading to college this Fall. I placed photos that will remind her of home and of how much she will be missed. The others were for my mother and mother-in-law of their first grandson (our James). Pictures turned out great and they loved the mug!
Great gift!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are a good quality. Not grainy at all. I received them quickly too. I ordered 2 mugs, and they both looked good, but one of them did have a little extra line of dark ink under one of the pictures. The other one was perfect. Thanks!
Awesome!
By CAROLINA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty and for everyday use. The quality is incredible and looks great. We made one with color pictures and one with black & white they both look great.!!! Will buy again and again
Perfect!
By Brittani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small cup but pictures came out perfectly!
Great gift; photos a bit small.
By Sherrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the gift. To "immortalize" memories on a mug that my grandparents will use every morning is great. I already ordered five different personalized gifts from here. The one tiny complaint (not really a complaint, more like an observation) is that the pictures were printed on so small compared to the space that was available length wise, but I suppose it's so to not obscure the photo. I didn't realize how small the photos would be on the mug. On the website, they look a lot bigger than the actual pictures on the actual item I received. But otherwise, it's absolutely the perfect gift and I'm so glad there is a business that immortalizes memories. My grandmother was overjoyed and thought it was the coolest gift. She is used to the mugs that put the actual picture behind a thin pane of plastic over a mug, that with after many washings, was ruined. This was definitely a treat for her. Thank you for making it possible!
Fantastic Unique Gift
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year was a big year for my mom. She's got her oldest moving out of college to start a career, and her youngest moving into college. So we wanted something so she always had her babies with her, but our family is...weird. After searching on several sites,this seemed like the best option. The mug was beautiful and the pictures were crystal clear. Thank you so much for making this Mother's Day so memorable. Definitely will be ordering from here in the future and recommending this site to family and friends.
Collage for mother's day
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the collage. The pictures came out so clear. They did a great job.
Huge Smiles!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put 5 pictures of our beloved dog to give to my sister who moved out and can't see our dog as often. Since I was already ordering, I decided to also get one for my dad. Can't tell you how much they both loved it! Perfect quality, perfect gift! I love this website and have always been pleased with all purchases from start to finish!
great pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (streator, IL) - February 27, 2012
the mug turned out great. the color of the pictures were very bright and clear. great job
Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 31, 2011
I purchased as a gift this yr. and used photos from facebook. The photos on the mug turned out GREAT! Needless to say this was worth it!!
nice quality and clarity
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos looked wonderful, and the alternating pattern of portait and landscape photos is quite attractive.
perfect gift
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettle Falls, WA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone and the quality is great.
Great coffee mugs!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the collage coffee mugs; I love that you can put 5 different pictures on them. Outstanding delivery time too!!
Very nice
By edward K. (patuxent river, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a very nice cup
Adorable!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks marvelous! The pictures are stunning and look amazing! I would recommend this product to others.
Very Pleased
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 personalized mugs for Christmas gifts. I love the mugs. The picture quality was very good. Great gift or keepsake!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved