Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
~Lorraine P. - IL

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
amazing
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful quality service and price !!!!!!! for my father he loves it
Love it!
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out as a wonderful fathers day gift!
Too Good To Be True? No, Truly THAT GOOD!
By Jacquie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this item and the quickness in which it was delivered. And the price!! Definitely a customer for life. In these economic times, it's so refreshing to know you can give HIGH QUALITY gifts and not break the bank. Nice work!
Fantastic Service
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia , SC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe how promptly I received my order. It actually took me longer to design and place my order than it did to receive it. Top quality...have made a new best friend as everyone enjoys a personalized gift. Thank you for a great place to shop.
Beautiful Mug
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law for Father's Day. He loved it. He almost cried. It really was a great looking item.
Perfect Gift
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my Dad for Fathers Day and they were awesome. The pics perfect and my dad was so happy.
Makes a great gift!
By Jozlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Dad, with pictures of all of his grandkids. The images came out great (considering some of them were taken with a camera phone). If I could change one thing, I would make the mug a bit larger. Otherwise it makes for a great gift.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were clear and so cute. My dad loved them!
Great customer service BUT don't use the photo edit tools
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug with photos of my daughter to give to my husband for Father's Day. I had used the Personalization Mall's brighten and sharpen tools on two of my photos. Unfortunately, those photos did not turn out at all. I did contact PM and they quickly resolved the problem. Made a new mug for me and shipped it out VERY promptly. I was very impressed with their customer service, speed of shipping and quality product. Would definitely purchase from here again!!
A perfect gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect. It brought just the right reaction from an 85 year old. Now he can see his children every morning.
Collage Photo Mug
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. clear pictures - item quickly shipped.
Christmas mugs
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs with pictures of my 2 year old for about 20 family members. When the order arrived at my door, I opened the box and was ASTOUNDED at the quality and clarity of the final product...not to mention the shipping was incredibly fast! EVERYONE loved the mugs...and I'll be ordering again from this site without hesitation. Thanks again for an EXCELLENT product at an EXCELLENT price! VERY SATISFIED!
personalized mug
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
receipent loved the gift; great service
Awesome!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift! Looked great!
Great Deal!!!!
By Rosalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra Heights, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Such a great Deal!! I bought this as a gift for My Boyfriends Grandmother & She loved it! I was Very pleasantly surprised when it arrived & I saw the quality of this mug. Thanks for All your GREAT Deals! :)
best gift ever.
By Tim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad loved it....he said he'd use it everyday and he threw out his old mug!
thanks guys:)
Great Quality & On time delivery
By Vince V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and we loved it. The pictures turn out really good.
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were done very well. The pics were perfect and shipping was here before Christmas. Thank-you.
Photo Collage Mug
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage mug was shipped and received to me very quickly and the pictures came out clear-I was very happy with the results. I will definitely be shopping from this website about. The person I gave it to loved the gift.
Helpful tips
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful I bought it for my husband and he loved it. The pictures turned out real good.
Tears of Joy
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just became a grandma for the first time, but lives half way across the world from her family. She cried when she saw so many personal photos that she could look at all day. The images were clean and clear and I was delighted to give it to her.
Can't believe the clarity.
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister had given me one of these mugs with photos of my son a couple years ago. It has become my favorite mug. She took various pictures of my son and put them on the mug, it brings back some wonderful memories! When my friend recently had her little boy, I decided to put some of the new baby photos on the mug for her, it turned out beautiful and the photos are so clear. I know she will love it! Thanks for such a great product.
Picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero Beach, FL) - January 23, 2011
Ilove this picture mug that I had made from family photos as presents. it came so quickly and looked so nice that I ordered 4 more.
Have purchased five of them!
By Johanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are simply wonderful. Great quality. Beautiful. Got these for the grandparents for Christmas. Big hit in our family!
I like
By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my brother and it was well done
Such a great cup!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most creative gift idea I have ever came up with. The overall quality was awesome, especially the pictures quality :)
Exactly what you'd Expect
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a white coffee mug with fairly high quality pictures on it. The price is right and family members eat these kinds of gifts up.
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the picture quality and the fast shipping. The website was easy to use and overall I was very happy with the purchase.
Photo Mug
By Ilze F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are totally awesome. Our friends were amazed and
so surprised by the originality. They laughed at their own
images on the mugs. They are a good quality buy.
Perfect
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first photo mug I have ordered from Personalization Mall so I knew the quality was going to be just what I wanted. The photos came out so clear and the quality is 5 Star. The order was shipped quickly as always too. Love the site shop here a lot
Perfect Gift
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've shopped here before and will shop here again! The personalized mugs are perfect for the 'hard to buy for' and are always a hit. I can hardly wait to share these with the recipient.
Looks so good
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out well. Everything seemed very well put together with this. Ill get one for every family member!
LOVE IT!
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! The pictures came out beautifully! I'm more than impressed. They definitely exceeded my expectations! I'll definitely be ordering from here again! Thank you PersonalizationMail.com! :D
Very pleased!
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how the mug turned out! Very crisp clear pictures. A treasured keepsake!
Anyone can do in a breeze and great deal
By Delia C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the advise from someone else to darken photos and sent to family members. They loved them they said they came out great! It was easy for me even though I am terrible with computers! Shipping was fast and support was very helpful and nice! Love this site will continue to shop here!
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came very fast and where great looking. And i can't wait to see my moms face on christmas
Fantastic Gift!!
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this photo mug made up for a gift for my daughter.
It turned out gorgous!!! I am so happy with this gift for her.
I have shopped and ordered on your website for about
4 years now. I have everything that I order
personalized. I have have been extremely
satisfied and never dissapointed ever.
Personalizing a gift makes it seem so much more special!!
I am so appreciative that there is a website such as yours to shop on.
Thanks sooooooooo much Personalization Mall.
I am one of your biggest fans indeed!!!!
SO HAPPY!!!!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For anyone worried about what the mug will look like....trust me, it looks great! This is probably my favorite gift that I'm giving for Christmas. Its cheap but meaningful.
Amazing Grandparents gift!
By Karina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have purchased these mugs for Grandparent's Christmas gifts. I have loved the photo quality on them as well as they seem to hold up. They are great gifts to show the Grandparent's how their grandchild has grown throughout the year! Especially if they are far away, it is memories that they get to show off to others!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved