Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Such a great cup!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most creative gift idea I have ever came up with. The overall quality was awesome, especially the pictures quality :)
Perfect Gift
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've shopped here before and will shop here again! The personalized mugs are perfect for the 'hard to buy for' and are always a hit. I can hardly wait to share these with the recipient.
Looks so good
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out well. Everything seemed very well put together with this. Ill get one for every family member!
Beautiful Gift
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast and the cup was beautiful. It was easy to do :)
Fantastic Gift!!
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this photo mug made up for a gift for my daughter.
It turned out gorgous!!! I am so happy with this gift for her.
I have shopped and ordered on your website for about
4 years now. I have everything that I order
personalized. I have have been extremely
satisfied and never dissapointed ever.
Personalizing a gift makes it seem so much more special!!
I am so appreciative that there is a website such as yours to shop on.
Thanks sooooooooo much Personalization Mall.
I am one of your biggest fans indeed!!!!
Photo Mug
By Ilze F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are totally awesome. Our friends were amazed and
so surprised by the originality. They laughed at their own
images on the mugs. They are a good quality buy.
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came very fast and where great looking. And i can't wait to see my moms face on christmas
LOVE IT!
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! The pictures came out beautifully! I'm more than impressed. They definitely exceeded my expectations! I'll definitely be ordering from here again! Thank you PersonalizationMail.com! :D
Perfect
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first photo mug I have ordered from Personalization Mall so I knew the quality was going to be just what I wanted. The photos came out so clear and the quality is 5 Star. The order was shipped quickly as always too. Love the site shop here a lot
Anyone can do in a breeze and great deal
By Delia C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the advise from someone else to darken photos and sent to family members. They loved them they said they came out great! It was easy for me even though I am terrible with computers! Shipping was fast and support was very helpful and nice! Love this site will continue to shop here!
Loved it!
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Put a picture of the kids and grandkids and found a picture of the word family and it put it on there. It came out gorgeous and she almost cried when she opened.
These Mugs Are Terrific!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how the photos would turn out on this mug, but the photo quality was significantly better than the original photos I uploaded! I was extremely pleased with how nice this turned out!
Great Quality & On time delivery
By Vince V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and we loved it. The pictures turn out really good.
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the picture quality and the fast shipping. The website was easy to use and overall I was very happy with the purchase.
SO HAPPY!!!!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For anyone worried about what the mug will look like....trust me, it looks great! This is probably my favorite gift that I'm giving for Christmas. Its cheap but meaningful.
Perfect Gift!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the collage came out great. This will make a wonderful gift, as it includes many special memories of our summer.
beautiful
By DEBRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALLIS, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Photo Collage mug. The mug is a higher qualaity than I every expected. I'm sure my daughter will love it too when I give it for a Christmas present.

P>S> the shipping time was phenomenal.
Amazing Grandparents gift!
By Karina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have purchased these mugs for Grandparent's Christmas gifts. I have loved the photo quality on them as well as they seem to hold up. They are great gifts to show the Grandparent's how their grandchild has grown throughout the year! Especially if they are far away, it is memories that they get to show off to others!
SO IMPRESSED!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I almost got scared away by some of the negative reviews but I am so thankful I got these anyways! I bought 5 mugs, some as an "only" present and some as a "side" present because of the great price! I bought for my grandfather, father, step-father, step-grandmother & boyfriend's mother. This is a great gift for coffee/tea/cocoa lovers who cherish photographs. The pictures turned out great, despite other reviews I don't think they could be any larger or they wouldn't fit around the cup... none of mine showed up broken, and the photos turned out great (and straight) on all the mugs! SO IMPRESSED personalizationmall, can't wait to buy from you again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved