Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
~Diane - CA

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Valentine's Photo Mug
By Bob W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right and the quality of the product is excellent! The pictures are much clearer than I had expected. It is a class gift.
Third try the charm....????
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you could have photo albums in a neat way. Although, this is my third cup, first broken by grandson but still picture perfect, second it was almost like the handle just snapped off while holding it, glad I had just finished my coffee, could have been pretty hot. I would recommend these mugs to anyone.
Great Photo Mug with Pictures
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy to follow and the mug came out very nice! It was shipped quickly. I would order again. Thank you!
Truly a Keepsake
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as wedding gifts for my bridal party. I took pics of us hanging out having fun just fun moments and had them wrapped around these mugs. They are so awesome. When I opened the box the first thing I said was "Man I want one". Lol. You guys did a great job. Would diffenitly buy again. Great gift Great value.
collage mug
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, CA) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mug were clear and designed just as pictured. The mug is just the perfect size. I would order this product again.
wonderful mug
By patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (londonderry, NH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug came out wonderful. all the pictures were clear and the job was done perfectly
A cup of memories..........
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and have shopped with you for years. I was thrilled when with photo mug arrived. It was easy to create and came out perfect. Thanks again for bringing a smile to my face and to the person it is a gift for.
Love it!
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! And the quality is great. Can put it in the dishwasher and microwave without any problems- it seems like most personalized stuff you cant do that with!
Photo coffee mug
By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived exactly as I had set it up. It was shipped quickley and I will use this site again
Great Christmas gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute so paid more for shipping than intended, but it was worth it. I got the product in 2 days and it looked great!
Perfect Gift
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priceless photos captured on a sturdy mug! Personalization Mall never disappoints. Gave four of these as gifts and they were all a hit!!
Best Gift EVER !!!
By DIANE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my mom & 2 bosses. All three people thought it was the greatest gift ever. I felt so proud to present it to them. The quality of the photos is amazingly clear. The delivery was very quick. I will definitely order this product again. Thank you!!!
Awesome Mugs!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband moved into their new home a few days before Christmas. She happened to mention that they made hot chocolate and had no mugs to drink from. That night I was browsing the Personalization Mall website and saw the personalized mugs. I ordered them, with my granddaughters' pictures on them, on Sunday before Christmas and received them Wednesday morning!! Amazing. They are wonderful and I am sure they will enjoy them for a long time. Thank you so much for creating such a memorable gift for my family. I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and all items have been awesome. I will be back again and again.
Thank You,
Linda
picture collage coffee mug
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great price for an innovative and personal gift. I loved mine so much, I ordered another. I am so pleased!!
thanks abundantly, Karen J.
Unique collage mug!
By Johnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a xmas gift and was very pleased! I have not seen a collage mug anywhere else. Great quality.
A Very Unique Gift Item
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item made up for my dad (grandpa) for Christmas. I loved that I could put various pictures on the mug. Every morning when he has his coffee...he will be able to look at his grandchildren and daughter and know that we love him!
Great gift, my mom loved it!
By Carri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug for my mother for Christmas & it arrived in time (very quickly) & looks great. She loves it & I will definitely order again. Thanks
Excellent work!
By Rossmery P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Awesome! :)
I am telling all my friends about it!
Love it!
By Liliya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Wonderful
By Thomas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great, shipping great, communication great.
Great gift
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father-in-law and he loved it. I was very impressed at how easy it was to order this and how great the service was. I will definitely be coming back again and again for my personalized gift needs.
Love it.
By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Dads Mug
By ANISSA U. (JACKSON, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Personal Gift
Great gift
By Kimiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures didn't look too distorted as it rounded the cup. Five pictures fit good so it doesn't look like too much. I think it makes a great gift.
Very Pleased
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 personalized mugs for Christmas gifts. I love the mugs. The picture quality was very good. Great gift or keepsake!!
Adorable!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks marvelous! The pictures are stunning and look amazing! I would recommend this product to others.
Very nice
By edward K. (patuxent river, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a very nice cup
Great product!
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for his Christmas gift and I cannot wait until I can give it to him. The photos on the mug turned out vivid and true to what they really looked like! Great idea and great item!
Picture Coffee Cup
By SHERI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUNKHANNOCK, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage turned out perfect! Love it!
Photo collage coffee mug
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on this mug are really bright and true to life. I am so pleased and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Great coffee mugs!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the collage coffee mugs; I love that you can put 5 different pictures on them. Outstanding delivery time too!!
perfect gift
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettle Falls, WA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone and the quality is great.
nice quality and clarity
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos looked wonderful, and the alternating pattern of portait and landscape photos is quite attractive.
Love my mug
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. Ordered 2 5 picture collage mugs. Came in very quick and were exactly as ordered.
children
By Cynthia B. (Purgitsville, WV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really do not know yet what to review i have not seen it
Review of Photo Collage Coffee Mug
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase something from this company for the Christmas season.

I am always pleased with the quality, and the quick turn around on the products.

Merry Christmas everyone.
Remember Christ is the reason for the season.

Dr. Charles Paxson
Marquette, Michigan
A gift
By Laura M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murchison, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the 3rd Photo Mug, 2 of these kind. As a gift for my parents. My mom cried when I gave her her 1st one, I had to replace it though cuz my son dropped it. These are great sturdy mugs, and the pictures stay through lots of washes, none have faded yet. Highly recommended.
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Gayle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips Ranch, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do and made the absolute perfect gift with so much thought attached. I gave it for a 70th birthday present and now my friend has coffee with memories of 5 of his favorite things in life (his motorcycles). Love this item!
Picture Mug
By Mary Jean O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos came out very clear, I was surprised!
And it only took 5 days to deliver, which was great because it was just in time for my father's Birthday.
It was a very reasonable price for such a lovely gift!
photo mug review
By Phaedra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, good photo quality, good price.
The personalized ties were wonderful as well!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved