Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
photo mug review
By Phaedra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, good photo quality, good price.
The personalized ties were wonderful as well!
Excellent Product
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, fast shipping!!
Great gift!
By Robyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talleyville, DE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a father's day gift to my husband. I put photos of our son from birth through his first birthday on it. He LOVED it! The photos turned out great on the mug. The website was very user friendly and assisted me in choosing photos that were the appropriate size and gave automatic cropping help. This was a great gift to give my husband and it will be a wonderful keepsake of our son's first year photos.
great
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was an awesome gift. My dad loved it and the pictures turned out great.
Happy and Satisfied
By Tambra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage came out excellent! The pictures were very brillant in color and the setting of the collage on the mug was awesome. Would definitely tell a friend to order!
EXCELLENT!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was excellent gift for my father. It looked perfect when it came in the mail and has upheld his coffee every morning.

Highly Recommended!
great quality
By Polly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this place. buy a ton of stuff from here and highly recommend
Quality of perfection!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures was so nice! And the speed of the shipping was so fast! I was very pleased!!!
best gift for family
By Merri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a first father's day gift for my husband, when my Mom saw it, she HAD to have one too so...she's getting one for her bday!
Great collage, photos clear
By Camey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great -- get it! You will love it.
AMAZING MUG
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my Dad for his Birthday! He LOVED it! I've seen the mug since it was done and shipped to him on webcam and it looks AMAZING!!! I tools that they have for uploading, cropping and changing the color for your pictures are WONDERFUL! Would highly recommend this gift for anyone!
Great Purchase!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these for each of the grandparents. Since they aren't in driving distance, these were great to share photos of the children. The pictures came out just as nice and clear as shown on the website.
SUPER CUTE!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my collage out of pictures of my husband and I before and after we got married, in chronological order. I love it!! People always comment on the cup when they see it. The colors pop and the pictures are sharp and clear. I have told many people about PersonalizationMall.com and their quality products, like this mug. A+
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my sister as a Maid of Honor gift, everything else websites where suggesting did not fit what I had in mind. I put pictures of us growing up and she loved it. We both cried when she opened the box, it really was a very special gift.
Father & Son Mug
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a collage using pictures of just my husband and our son. I did it in color, the mug turned out great. 2nd item I purchased from PersonalzationMall.com and wonderful turn-out on both! Will be a returning customer.
Good mug
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam valley, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the size of this mug and the quality of the pictures-I just wish the pictures were a little bigger-there is a lot of empty space
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - June 28, 2013
Great mug! It seems like the one I ordered last year had bigger pictures? Perfect Father's Day gift for Papa.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 16, 2013
The perfect gift! My sister-in-law lover her Mother's Day gift and it will be great for her to take to work!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Christmas mug 2012
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the customizable mug .... arrived rapidly, and the mug itself seems heavy and durable.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 23, 2012
The pics came out great on the mug. Very clear crisp images. The reason I'm giving the products 4 stars instead of five is because I wish there was an option of choosing a colored outline or border around the pictures. Unless your pictures are bright and colorful they won't look as nice on the plain white mug. My bright pics on the beach looked fantastic. But my night/darker pics weren't impressive. So use bright vibrant pics for the best result and if not I'd recommend getting the personalized photo message mugs because any pics will look good on those due to the bright colors.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OR) - December 15, 2012
Photos turned out great. Great price. Quick delivery. Wish there were an option for a larger mug
Create good mornings each morning!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug of good quality, pictures were not as clear as I would like them to have been. Quality of product is good, as always and shipping is FAST!
Great gift!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are a good quality. Not grainy at all. I received them quickly too. I ordered 2 mugs, and they both looked good, but one of them did have a little extra line of dark ink under one of the pictures. The other one was perfect. Thanks!
Made a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - February 7, 2012
I loved that I could personalize this mug and gave it as Christmas gifts to the grandparents. I also made one for myself and love looking at my kids every morning. I just wish the mug were larger and a little heavier/better quality. I drink a lot of coffee...
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east newark , NJ) - December 27, 2011
One of the pictures did not come out well... otherwise a great gift
good Quality
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worryed about not being able to see the images very well since they are small, but it actully turned out very nice, I can see all the pictures and they look proper (they arn't fuzzyer then the origanals), the pictures don't look like they would be able to come off when washed, as they look like they are part of the cup and not just painted on.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - December 12, 2011
I was skeptical about the picture quality on the mug, but it is great. I wished the mugs came in colors so you could coordinate them with the theme of the pictures..
Very Nice Custom Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
I purchased this mug as a gift and it was received with a quick turnaround. The print quality and concept of the mug were great as was the mug itself. I would and likely will purchase this item again.

When the mug arrived, the photo's were not laid out in a straight line around the mug and were in fact on an angle. The front of the mug near to the bottom had a misprint or black smudge line and for these two reasons I contacted customer service.

I need not have worried though, because after sending the Customer Relations Agent I had spoken to on the phone, a photo of the problem, I received a very prompt reply and a successful resolution to my issue. The customer service that I received was outstanding and I would recommend this product, this company and will be purchasing from them again - thank you!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 4, 2011
Great Gift! loved the quality of the pictures and I got it really fast!
Not surprised since all the stuff that I have bought from here has been amazaing!
Great gift that will touch the heart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2011
I loved it! It's a very inexpensive way to give a gift your family and friends will enjoy and be able to use on a daily basis! I even got one for me.
Review on personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 15, 2011
I wish there could have been an option to write a note in the cup.
Otherwise it looks good.
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Peaks, CA) - May 13, 2011
I was very happy with this item and Grandma loved it! I used pictures of my daughter and & I and gave it to Grandma for Mother's Day. The picture quality wasn't very crisp/clear but overall it was a good product.
Great gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the idea of creating a picture mug. It turned out great! It arrived one day earlier than the expected date :) The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the pictures did seem a tad smaller than in the photo they provide, but that could be because the pictures I chose were not as close up?? So I do suggest very close up/ cropped pictures! I got this gift for my b/f for Valentines and already purchased a gift from Personalizationmall for his Birthday in March. Thanks for a great gift!
Looks exactly like Preview
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks exactly like the Preview shows. It is a standard coffee mug. I have purchased nicer, heftier mugs from other sites, but they were more expensive. This was exactly what I paid for and a great purchase.
Great pics, less than great mug
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the title says, I love the mug. The pictures are bright and glossy. The mug is a little too thin and I had to buy this one to replace one with the exact same pictures due to hairline cracks. I hope this lasts longer!
"Grampas Mug"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 10, 2011
The mug is great..but the pictures are not as large as I thought they would be. None the less, I am sure Grampa will love it when he gets it for his birthday! He will love drinking his coffee from it and seeing his boys each day! Everythng I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has always been satisfactory!
Thank you for the prompt service and delivery!
So cute!
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made as Christmas presents for both sets of grandparents with pictures of our 8 month old and they loved it! They turned out really nice, my only complaint is that the pictures looked slightly fuzzy but that might just be what you get for printing pictures on a ceramic cup. There were no complaints from any one else and were a huge hit.
Great Service
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks
Your company did a great job with the product and delivery of the product on time. I appreaciate fast and good service.

connie
Makes a good gift
By maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way the mug came out. Last year I ordered photo mugs from another company and was not happy with the placement of the pictures, they were oriented opposite the handle so when you held the mug the photos were not centered. This mug has the pictures going all around and gives you the option of how to place them so you can decide which you will see when you are holding the mug. The actual mug is a good size and has a decent weight to it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved