Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
~LaDonya - TX

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Trevor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift for my father who lost his wife- my mother one year ago this Christmas. The mug is very nice, and is a nice memorial item of my mom.
Great mug for present!
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out great - the photos could have been printed slightly larger, but they looked good and true to the files I uploaded. The cropping picture tool through this website for when you have uploaded your jpeg files was great.
Great Gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my dad for father's day & put pics of my kids on it. Very nice idea.
Great mug!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these mugs to my parents with a collage of our dog on it, and it turned out so well that I ordered another for myself! The colors are really rich, and the mug is of good quality. I only wish the mug were a little bit bigger - I used it for water at work and had to refill it more often than my other mug.
Good quality.
By Arun Kumar Singh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruston, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girl friend liked this gift
Great gift
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a good price and turned out very nice. We have given them to a couple of family members and the recipients have really liked them. You can't beat this site for how fast they can process your items and ship them to you.
Great gift!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mug turned out beautifully! Great, much-appreciated gift!
The photos need to be bigger
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX , NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a couple of these so it's a nice gift. The mug is a good quality and the clarity of the photos isn't bad, but the size of the photos on the mug could be improved.

You should be able to personalize it with text below or above the photos too. I wrote in a text box and uploaded that as a photo, but it came out on the small side.
Christmas Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 1, 2013
My friends just had a baby so I took recent photos of them and their child from their Facebook and they loved it! The only problem I had with this product was actually getting the photos on the mug. There were no clear instructions on what to press to keep the photos cropped.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 19, 2011
I liked how this turned out. I wish the pictures were larger, but they are nice and clear.
Photo mug
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, you get what you pay for. The pics aren't as sharp looking in quality as in the example and the mug is pretty small.
photo mug-photos a bit small
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and i like it very much, however the photos are rather small on this item, making it not such a great gift for gradparents and others who may not be able to see so well.
Great Idea...watch the rush job
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this mug for her boyfriend and had a rush delivery on it. Well, she got it on time, but the mug was scratched through a picture. Maybe it wasn't dry enough before packing? Either way, her boyfriend loved it!
pretty good
By Kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality and they are right when they say that the pictures that work best are close ups. Anything else is hard to see since the pictures have to be small enough to fit on the mug. I was a little disappointed because the mug had two dents in it near the base but it still was very nice looking and my boyfriend liked it.
photo collage mug review
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 mugs. 6 of them were good but 2 of them had defects in the mug itself. One had the handle cracked through and looked like it was glued back together. The other had rough brown spots on the rim. In fairness, I have NOT contacted the company to see about a replacement yet, so I have no review on their customer service thus far. The mugs did arrive in a timely fashion and the remaining 6 were exactly as ordered.
I havent seen this yet
By andrew H. (United Kingdom) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know, easy to use the website
Overall good product
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on this mug came out a little grainy, which I did not expect given the high quality of the original images. The images on the personalization preview looked sharper than the actual mug looked. That being said, it's a good product overall and was delivered quickly.
Collage mug
By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures do not seem clear and the mug looks really plain would rather have had a color mug
Crooked
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not totally happy with this purchase. I ordered 6 mugs and ALL of the pictures on all 6 mugs were crooked. Although I let Personalization Mall know, it just did not seem worth the hassle to take pictures of all 6 mugs and email them to PM, as requested. I opted to give them as is. Although the mugs are all still really cute, just crooked, I will not order from this site again.

Small Pictures
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a photo montage mug from my brother a couple of years ago. He did not order it from PM because the mug I got from my brother is much better than the one I ordered from PM! I chose this mug because I wanted it void of the Christmas theme so Grandpa could use it all year. The pictures come out so small, I'd say they occupy less than 1/3 of the space on the mug. There is a LOT of white space! If Grandpa, who doesn't do the dishes, lets someone who is not careful wash the mug, his pictures may disappear! And there goes his sentimental gift...
pictures are way to small and not easily viewed.
By Jared S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not an over fair price for pictures on a generic coffee mug.
not what I expected
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severna park, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have paid more attention to the picture sample. I did not realize how much white space there would be. The pictures were small. I thought they would take up more of the mug space. Disappointed.
Pictures appear too small-should ha ve used close up shots
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of having multiple pictures on the mug but am very disappointed as the pictures I submitted appear too small. Looking now at the sample picture, this style mug would be best if using close up images. I purchased two of these for special gifts and though the pictures were chosen very carefully, a full view photo is not suitable for this style mug.
For best results, edit your pictures as close up shots.
disappointed...
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the reviews, I was so excited to order a mug for each of my grandparents. Reading that the photo quality was "excellent and crisp" I rest assured the product would come out beautifully. When I received my mugs today, the whole line of photos were printed crooked on the mug and the pictures are blurry and dull, despite the fact that I uploaded very good quality photos. I can not bring myself to give them to my grandparents for Christmas. I'm hoping mine were defective and the company will refund/replace them.

Arrived broken
By Devan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived broken. Apparently, they don't use very good packing.
Too small
By Cherish C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A tiny coffe cup arrived at my fathers door with pictures the size of postage stamps on it. All the pictures were blurry and again very small not like shown in the pictures.
Didn't even last 6 months
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked good but one morning I noticed water seeping out of a crack about a 1/2 inch from the bottom that traveled half way around the cup. It didn't even last 6 months. This had been a christmas gift for my Dad but he passed away before I could give it to him so I kept it for myself. Thank heavens it didn't happen while he was drinking out of it! As it was over 30 days I can't even do anything about it. Very disappointed in a site that usually has excellent products!
PICS TOO SMALL
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like this item, is not as I expected. I think that the photos could be set in a better way and larger around the mug as well as height.
BEAUTIFUL MUG... unfortunately arrived broken
By joseph N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn , NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased numerous items from you guys and never had an issue. I suppose the box it was delivered in wasnt sturdy enough. But I understand things happen. Joe
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved