Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
    ~Ruchi - NC

    5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Grandkids
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mugs turned out better than I expected, as my pictures were not up to par. The time it took from ordering to delivery was reasonably fast. Thank you.
    Photo Collage Mug
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my son, he will love it I'm sure. The pics are clear and well placed.
    Coffee Mugs
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with product. I will order again.
    Very Nice
    By Trevor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was a gift for my father who lost his wife- my mother one year ago this Christmas. The mug is very nice, and is a nice memorial item of my mom.
    Great mug for present!
    By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug came out great - the photos could have been printed slightly larger, but they looked good and true to the files I uploaded. The cropping picture tool through this website for when you have uploaded your jpeg files was great.
    Great Gift
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my dad for father's day & put pics of my kids on it. Very nice idea.
    Great mug!
    By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave one of these mugs to my parents with a collage of our dog on it, and it turned out so well that I ordered another for myself! The colors are really rich, and the mug is of good quality. I only wish the mug were a little bit bigger - I used it for water at work and had to refill it more often than my other mug.
    Good quality.
    By Arun Kumar Singh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruston, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girl friend liked this gift
    Great gift
    By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are a good price and turned out very nice. We have given them to a couple of family members and the recipients have really liked them. You can't beat this site for how fast they can process your items and ship them to you.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo mug turned out beautifully! Great, much-appreciated gift!
    The photos need to be bigger
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX , NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought a couple of these so it's a nice gift. The mug is a good quality and the clarity of the photos isn't bad, but the size of the photos on the mug could be improved.

    You should be able to personalize it with text below or above the photos too. I wrote in a text box and uploaded that as a photo, but it came out on the small side.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved