Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
~Chaneita - LA

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom. She has 5 grandkids & there was a place for each on the cup. I can't wait to give it to her. It looks great & the process to upload my pictures was so easy. This is a great gift @ a great price that ships quickly!
great gift!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my parents, for Father's Day and Mom's birthday and they both loved it.
I love this website
By Vikram L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second time I have used this website, and both times the person who received the gift loved it. In this case with the mug I havn't actually seent he product yet, but my dad recieved it for fathers day and he loves it
Photo collage mugs
By Beverly J U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mugs. Nice being able to choose 5 different photos and have them wrap all around the mug, as opposed to just a single photo on one side as I saw available at other sites. My only complaint is that the photos are just slightly elongated, but they were bird pics not people, so hardly noticable. Very pleased with price and the extremely rapid delivery. Will recommend Personalization to others.
GREAT item - but take the handwash seriously
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item; I have ordered this one and a couple of others like it over the past year or so. However, note that the instructions that say "handwash preferred" is true; the photos will fade and potentially scratch if the mug is roughly handled.

I am constantly amazed at how great this company is in terms of turnaround time for shipping, price for quality. Great stuff!
Beautiful Mug
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law for Father's Day. He loved it. He almost cried. It really was a great looking item.
Perfect Gift
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my Dad for Fathers Day and they were awesome. The pics perfect and my dad was so happy.
Too Good To Be True? No, Truly THAT GOOD!
By Jacquie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this item and the quickness in which it was delivered. And the price!! Definitely a customer for life. In these economic times, it's so refreshing to know you can give HIGH QUALITY gifts and not break the bank. Nice work!
Fantastic Service
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia , SC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe how promptly I received my order. It actually took me longer to design and place my order than it did to receive it. Top quality...have made a new best friend as everyone enjoys a personalized gift. Thank you for a great place to shop.
Great customer service BUT don't use the photo edit tools
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug with photos of my daughter to give to my husband for Father's Day. I had used the Personalization Mall's brighten and sharpen tools on two of my photos. Unfortunately, those photos did not turn out at all. I did contact PM and they quickly resolved the problem. Made a new mug for me and shipped it out VERY promptly. I was very impressed with their customer service, speed of shipping and quality product. Would definitely purchase from here again!!
A perfect gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect. It brought just the right reaction from an 85 year old. Now he can see his children every morning.
Makes a great gift!
By Jozlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Dad, with pictures of all of his grandkids. The images came out great (considering some of them were taken with a camera phone). If I could change one thing, I would make the mug a bit larger. Otherwise it makes for a great gift.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were clear and so cute. My dad loved them!
Love it!
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out as a wonderful fathers day gift!
Great mug
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a good price and the pictures turned out very well. It's new, so I guess it's too early to tell how the pictures hold up to the dishwasher...
Very Fast Service!!!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create,exactly how I wanted. Super fast service.
A recommended company to use.
very happy
By Cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for such a wonderful job
Great product - great service!
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Dyne, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out perfectly. Pictures were clear and beautiful and it arrived a day early. Gave it as a Mother's Day gift and recipient was very pleased. Considering doing something similar for Fathers Day. Would definitely recommend and order again.
great gifts
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my "moms" loved the mugs for mother's day - they made great gifts - thank you!
amazing
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful quality service and price !!!!!!! for my father he loves it
Very pleased mom
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug for my mom for Mothers day! I put pictures of my sons on the mug and it turned out BEAUTIFUL! My favorite feature about the uploading process, is at the end and you get to see what your finished product will look like! This is a GREAT gift idea!
Beautiful Mother's Day gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-mother loved this gift. It came beautiful in black and white. Standard delivery was quick, and it arrived not broken. I love this site!
Sentimental Mother's Day Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom and stepmother with my daughter's black and white photos designed on it. My mom opened her's right away (it arrived before Mother's Day), and I can hear the tears in her voice. She said she loved it. She said she felt like she was drinking coffee with her granddaughter and could not believe how beautiful the photos came out on the mug. Thank you as always for beautiful designs!
Beautiful Mug
By Khiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a gift for my mother and my mother in law and they look so good and so professional. I am very happy with the purchase!
Photo Collage Mugs
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these 5-photo collage mugs made for my two daughters for Mother's Day. The mugs were made within a day or two, shipping was very fast and the quality of the mugs and the photos was great. I have ordered several things from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very happy with everything - the service, the prices, the quality, etc. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a unique gift for a friend or a loved one!
Sweet
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a small price to pay for such a lovely result. The color and images came out great and I recieved the mug very quickly. Thnx!
Cadien Jr. Mug
By Keisha R. (Acworth, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This mug is nice. I like that I could use several pictures.
great gift!
By Merri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one a yr ago for my husband's 1st Father's Day, then Grammy saw it and had to have one, just recently my husband's accidently got broken, had an offer from another site and got several, not as good as these, so just ordered 2 more for Mother's Day! They are the best presents. Everyone loves them and it's a fun way to capture our daughter's ever changing appearance.
photo collage coffee mug
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice I love this i ordered for myself but will be giving these as gifts to family and friends
Crisp photos
By Philip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have exceeded my expectations; from ease of sending photos to you,the simplicity of your photo software to shipment announcement by you, the top quality of the mugs (2)and the photo spread. All for so little money in comparison to other local vendors.
I am planning on sending more of your products as gifts to more friends and relatives in the near future.
Lucky me to have found you!
Photo Collage Cup
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three cups to use for Mother's Day and Father's Day. I was able to personalize each cup to the person. The photos were OUTSTANDING! High quality images. Would absolutely do this again!
Best Gift Ever
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother and Mother loved the mugs! They will be showing off the grandchildren and Great Grandchildren for ever.
Pleased
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the coffee mug yet, but my mother-in-law says it is very cute. I ordered it on a Sunday and she received it on Thursday and that was just standard delivery. I was very pleased with that, because I was running a little behind with ordering the gift.
very nice quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several photo mugs before and this one is by far the best quality mug. The pictures came out great I would totally recommend this to others.
:)
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!! I put pics of our 3 girls and myself and he took it to work!!
Mug and mouse pad to match
By sigrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, GA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a birthday gift and want to recommend to all-not only was this order placed and shipped within a week but it exceeded my expectations as to the quality of photos and product. Very happy with my order and will do it again in the future. Thanks!
Good Work!
By CHITRA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy that i found this site. That was a valentine's day gift for my guy. I cud find the right one with the pictures of our first meeting!! Some pictures were small when it came to the mug, just bcoz i didnt crop it well enough. He said it was good, [nothing else really matters to me :)] But i suggest you have the personal message on a small card than on the receipt. He didnt notice that thinking it was just an invoice!! And it reached earlier than i thot. Good site anyways!
Memories
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to remember our wonderful trip to Thailand.
So unique
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful finish! Valentine's Day gift for Daddy from the kids. He loved it and we're thrilled with the final result.
Nice Product - great Service
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the order was just as I requested. It arrived on time and all items were just as I had ordered. Excellent detail. We ordered 3 seperate mugs each with 5 individual photos on them and the photos where just as ordered. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved