Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
pictures are way to small and not easily viewed.
By Jared S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not an over fair price for pictures on a generic coffee mug.
not what I expected
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severna park, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have paid more attention to the picture sample. I did not realize how much white space there would be. The pictures were small. I thought they would take up more of the mug space. Disappointed.
Pictures appear too small-should ha ve used close up shots
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of having multiple pictures on the mug but am very disappointed as the pictures I submitted appear too small. Looking now at the sample picture, this style mug would be best if using close up images. I purchased two of these for special gifts and though the pictures were chosen very carefully, a full view photo is not suitable for this style mug.
For best results, edit your pictures as close up shots.
disappointed...
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the reviews, I was so excited to order a mug for each of my grandparents. Reading that the photo quality was "excellent and crisp" I rest assured the product would come out beautifully. When I received my mugs today, the whole line of photos were printed crooked on the mug and the pictures are blurry and dull, despite the fact that I uploaded very good quality photos. I can not bring myself to give them to my grandparents for Christmas. I'm hoping mine were defective and the company will refund/replace them.

Arrived broken
By Devan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived broken. Apparently, they don't use very good packing.
Too small
By Cherish C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A tiny coffe cup arrived at my fathers door with pictures the size of postage stamps on it. All the pictures were blurry and again very small not like shown in the pictures.
Didn't even last 6 months
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked good but one morning I noticed water seeping out of a crack about a 1/2 inch from the bottom that traveled half way around the cup. It didn't even last 6 months. This had been a christmas gift for my Dad but he passed away before I could give it to him so I kept it for myself. Thank heavens it didn't happen while he was drinking out of it! As it was over 30 days I can't even do anything about it. Very disappointed in a site that usually has excellent products!
PICS TOO SMALL
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like this item, is not as I expected. I think that the photos could be set in a better way and larger around the mug as well as height.
BEAUTIFUL MUG... unfortunately arrived broken
By joseph N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn , NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased numerous items from you guys and never had an issue. I suppose the box it was delivered in wasnt sturdy enough. But I understand things happen. Joe
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved