Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
~P - NJ

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My husband loved it!
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband before we were married, and put pictures on it with the places we went while dating. He loved it and always picks out this mug out of all the ones we have.
The Perfect Mug
By Ramesh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug in the mail and was stunned to see that the mug was the perfect size and also that the pictures I uploaded looked great. It's the perfect gift for anyone. I'll be ordering another one for myself soon!
Absolutely wonderful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shipman, IL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the Photo collage Coffee Mug. I needed a special gift for someone who has everything and this was perfect. The mug arrived in about three days which was totally unexpected.
A gift to myself
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fantastic the pictures turned out amazing. I am probably going to order myself one every year.
Fantastic Gift for Grandparents!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos on the mug were as clear as the photos I sent. I am giving them to my granddaughters' great grandparents as well as their parents.
Great gift
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift that keep on giving - memories that is - the dad's I bought them for (I bought several) loved them. Thank you.
Good Picture Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - June 21, 2011
Great quality!!! Good price!
Highly Recommend
By Hollidae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out just beautiful! The same quality I sent them. Plus, I got the mug within 3 days.
Great gift for grandparent (among others)!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup size was a bit smaller than I expected, but overall this was a cute gift. Pictures looked great!!
best quality picture mug
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak bluffs, MA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased mugs before and after so many trips through the dishwasher they dont look so great anymore. The picture quality lasts a life time.I just made one for my aunt who went to Africa for her 65th and she was so pleased with the clarity of the photos. She gets to re-live the memories everytime she has her coffee! This is the 5th coffee mug I have ordered and everyone looks as great as the day I purchased it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - June 7, 2011
Brought this for my father in law for fathers day and put pictures of his two grand daughters, he loved it!
Looked Good!
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for father's day, with pictures of us kids and our kids, looked really good!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 23, 2011
I purchased the photo mug for my daughter-in-law and was extremely happy with the end product. The pictures were very clear and placed around the mug perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased and was amazed how fast it arrived. I would recommend this item!
Great gift
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband (and his father) for Father's Day! A few of my pictures came out a little darker than I would have liked so I'd recommend using outside photos mainly.
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 15, 2011
Have done many photo mugs on here and they alwas turn out wonderful! Big hits with the grandparents on Mother's & Father's Day! Most purchases on here are quality. Have only been disappointed once and was a totally different product. The mugs are great!
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - May 15, 2011
I purchased two mugs for Mothers day gifts for my son's grandmothers and they were a big hit! The pictures looked great but I do recommend using high resolution pics. My husband liked them so much I've customized a mug for him for Father's Day.
It put a Smile on my wife's beautiful face.
By Les R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to follow instructions and delivered as promised. Instead of giving flowers on Mother's Day I tried something different - something that would last longer than flowers. My wife was thrilled because all the pictures were of her loved ones - daughter, son and his wife, new grand daughter, and of course me !
Morning Coffee
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The five spaces on this mug were excellent for my step mom's grand kids! All five were able to be displayed with great quality and clarity. Shipped super fast, and made her mothers day. Now she can always have her morning coffee with her favorite faces!
Perfect!
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas, Birthday, Anniversary Present for anyone! I bought it for my sons grandparents for christmas and they love it! They can show off pictures without having to carry around photos!
amazing
By Anastasie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the pictures will be blurry but they turned out to be really good. I will definitely order something again.
Great Photo Mug
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a nice option when you only have 5 photos you want to showcase. We get lots of these mugs as gifts for the grandparents and they love them! The quality is great and they stand up to the dishwasher for quite a while - they last even longer if you hand wash!
Perfect
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super fast shipping.
Perfect gift
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first time ordering these mugs, and it definitley won't be the last! Great quality and awesome graphics make these the perfect gift for anyone.
Valentine's for Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Wonderful, clear pictures! She was exstatic! Def recommend!
Plz do some interesting to ur love ones.
By sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple of days before I personalize mug for my hubby so he really loved it.. Thanks u....
So friends I give suggestion to all of u that give some personalize gift to ur love ones.
LOVE IT
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with everything I purchased. We love it!
LOVE IT!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recently married and I used our wedding photos for the mug and we loved it. Thanks
Valentine's present
By Mina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked this as his valentine's present. We don't do expensive presents and it was the perfect personal gift. It turned out just as I had expected it.
My Thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 12, 2011
I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization mall. Thank you so very much.
Awesome! Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2011
My cup came back in a timely manner and looks awesome! It looks exactly like the picture advertised. I just know the recipient is going to love it!
Can't believe the clarity.
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister had given me one of these mugs with photos of my son a couple years ago. It has become my favorite mug. She took various pictures of my son and put them on the mug, it brings back some wonderful memories! When my friend recently had her little boy, I decided to put some of the new baby photos on the mug for her, it turned out beautiful and the photos are so clear. I know she will love it! Thanks for such a great product.
Picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero Beach, FL) - January 23, 2011
Ilove this picture mug that I had made from family photos as presents. it came so quickly and looked so nice that I ordered 4 more.
Helpful tips
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful I bought it for my husband and he loved it. The pictures turned out real good.
The Best Gift
By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for grandma and grandpa. They love seeing their grand-kids and great grand-kids.
Tears of Joy
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just became a grandma for the first time, but lives half way across the world from her family. She cried when she saw so many personal photos that she could look at all day. The images were clean and clear and I was delighted to give it to her.
Such a great cup!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most creative gift idea I have ever came up with. The overall quality was awesome, especially the pictures quality :)
Exactly what you'd Expect
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a white coffee mug with fairly high quality pictures on it. The price is right and family members eat these kinds of gifts up.
Have purchased five of them!
By Johanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are simply wonderful. Great quality. Beautiful. Got these for the grandparents for Christmas. Big hit in our family!
I like
By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my brother and it was well done
Photo Collage Mug
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage mug was shipped and received to me very quickly and the pictures came out clear-I was very happy with the results. I will definitely be shopping from this website about. The person I gave it to loved the gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved