Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
    ~LEANNE - MA

    5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
    Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 1, 2013
    My friends just had a baby so I took recent photos of them and their child from their Facebook and they loved it! The only problem I had with this product was actually getting the photos on the mug. There were no clear instructions on what to press to keep the photos cropped.
    Nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 19, 2011
    I liked how this turned out. I wish the pictures were larger, but they are nice and clear.
    Photo mug
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, you get what you pay for. The pics aren't as sharp looking in quality as in the example and the mug is pretty small.
    photo mug-photos a bit small
    By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good quality and i like it very much, however the photos are rather small on this item, making it not such a great gift for gradparents and others who may not be able to see so well.
    Great Idea...watch the rush job
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter ordered this mug for her boyfriend and had a rush delivery on it. Well, she got it on time, but the mug was scratched through a picture. Maybe it wasn't dry enough before packing? Either way, her boyfriend loved it!
    pretty good
    By Kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the quality and they are right when they say that the pictures that work best are close ups. Anything else is hard to see since the pictures have to be small enough to fit on the mug. I was a little disappointed because the mug had two dents in it near the base but it still was very nice looking and my boyfriend liked it.
    photo collage mug review
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 8 mugs. 6 of them were good but 2 of them had defects in the mug itself. One had the handle cracked through and looked like it was glued back together. The other had rough brown spots on the rim. In fairness, I have NOT contacted the company to see about a replacement yet, so I have no review on their customer service thus far. The mugs did arrive in a timely fashion and the remaining 6 were exactly as ordered.
    I havent seen this yet
    By andrew H. (United Kingdom) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I dont know, easy to use the website
    Overall good product
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos on this mug came out a little grainy, which I did not expect given the high quality of the original images. The images on the personalization preview looked sharper than the actual mug looked. That being said, it's a good product overall and was delivered quickly.
    Collage mug
    By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures do not seem clear and the mug looks really plain would rather have had a color mug
    Crooked
    By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not totally happy with this purchase. I ordered 6 mugs and ALL of the pictures on all 6 mugs were crooked. Although I let Personalization Mall know, it just did not seem worth the hassle to take pictures of all 6 mugs and email them to PM, as requested. I opted to give them as is. Although the mugs are all still really cute, just crooked, I will not order from this site again.

    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved