Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

6 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Montage Canvas Print - 4464
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really great! The quality of the print is fantastic. I have done this many times and they always turn out amazing!
Great job!
By Kate P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done... easy process and beautifully printed. I had a bit of a problem with the frame I ordered - but the service reps took care of it immediately - to my complete satisfaction. The canvas is a wonderful memory of a fabulous trip.
I ordered the first canvas as a gift. After seeing it, I had to order a second one for myself.
Photo Collage Canvas
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came beautifully and perfectly made!
6 Photo Collage Canvas Print 12x18
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - January 13, 2015
Absolutely love the canvas collage..it turned out beautiful..gave as gifts and both parties loved them!!
Would definitely do again..perfect gifts!!
Super gift idea!
By Ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I took a once-in-a-lifetime trip to Spain this past summer. I chose 6 of my favorite pictures from our trip to make a collage on canvas as a Christmas gift for her. I so appreciated being able to view the entire collage prior to ordering. It turned out beautifully and totally exceeded my expectations. Won't she be surprised to have such a unique and special gift!
Kerry's
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing ease of use on the detailed website.
Outstanding service and delivery.
Love the layout and final canvas.
Terrific tribute to my beloved Catahoulas.
Over the top!!!!
THANK YOU!
Mrs.
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really worth it... just beautiful! !

Love this
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on the wall everyone seems to stand around it and look at pictures
Amazing
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this & rec'd it within 2 days! Its for my sister-in-law whom was recently married. I cannot wait for her & her husband to see this! They're going to LOVE IT :) Thanks so much!!!!
photo memories
By barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was absolutely the most beautiful piece yet. it's a combination a pictures my husband has taken that he's fond of, and we put them together for him as a christmas gift; he's going to love this; i could not have gone to a professional studio and gotten something better than this. Christmas morning can't come soon enough. thanks Personalization Mall.
Amazing Quality
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out BEAUTIFULLY. When you first select your pictures to put in the canvas, be sure to edit them by cropping and adding sharpness if you wish. Before submitting the order, it allows you to looks at your creation as a draft. My product came out exactly as shown... beautiful, with great color and amazing quality. The price is incredible for something this nice. I gave it as a gift to family of the bride and groom. They all loved it! Only possible downfall - frame seems to only come in black.
Photo canvas
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely stunning. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I have not yet been dissatisfied with any of my purchases from this company. Thank you for helping me display my memories in a beautiful fashion.
Amazing!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and loved the preview function after uploading each picture! Plus I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday, now that is service! Thanks again!
Wonderful!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the canvas. It is beautiful, wonderful quality and worth every cent!
My 4th collage of canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
The only place I have found to put a collage of photos on canvas art. Easy to do and the result is excellent
Makes for great gifts. Comes with a frame which is nice. Now have two on my den wall
great idea but........
By laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del mar, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames as gifts for Christmas presents of family wedding photos. Some of the photos were to orange and some of the pictures were not centered great. Good idea but would not order again.
Totally Impressed with my Canvas
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, I was so happy when I just opened the canvas collage, I almost cried. I made a collage for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous. This is an item I will recommend to EVERYONE for any special occasion or not. The cost makes it worth doing for anything memorable or as a gift to someone. I was shocked on how fast I received it too. I am VERY impressed and that's hard to do with me. The quality is worth hundreds of dollars in my opinion. Thank you so much!!!
great just great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 30, 2011
Being able to put 6 photos together in a collage format on canvas is just great. The fact that it comes with a frame is even better. My daughter thought it was beautiful and so did I. Great for all sorts of keepsake family pictures. My third canvas art from the mall. The price is more than competitive to others.
worth the $
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW... I ordered 2 of these. One for my parents and one for my husband's parents at X-mas gifts. They turned out SOOOO GREAT! Awesome quality and beautiful product. I recommend this to anyone. It also is very big and the fact that it comes with a frame is awesone!!
Nice present
By Lucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the pictures, everything looks great. I hope my brother and his new wife will love it as much as I do.
Nice gift but not up to par
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 28, 2015
Though the recipient loved the sentiment of the gift, In comparison to other canvas collages, I was somewhat disappointed in the quality. There is a white line that runs between the pictures that I found distracting (as opposed to photos blending and meshing) and I paid for the thicker "recommended" canvas and the "wrap around" of the photoss only goes to middle of the width leaving half of the sides solid white which makings it look less finished in my mind. Ok but no great bargain for the price.
Very nice- but make sure you only use the highest resolution possible
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NY) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out very nice, however a couple of the photos were only of the "good" quality when I uploaded them and as such are noticeably blurry when you look at them up close. From a distance you can't tell- so I guess in the end it is fine. I was under the impression that if the website was allowing them and they were "good" that you wouldn't really see a difference- I was mistaken.

Also, be warned that personalization.com is embedded in all of their gifts- not just the box that it comes in. This isn't a huge deal, except for the fact that people, could, if they wanted to, go to the website and find out exactly how much you paid for the item.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 26, 2012
I am very happy with the collage. The quality totally depends on the quality of the photos. The picture at bottom left is much larger than expected - 7 x 7.5.
Used for pet memorial
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this 6 photo collage as a memorial for our beloved dog that we lost in January 2011. It is wonderful and turned out great. We love it.
Top Notch
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 6 photo collage canvas with frame for my wife for our anniversary. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. My wife was extremely happy with it. I have ordered several products from your company in the past and I have always been happy with the service and quality of the prducts you sell.
QUick Shipping & great product!
By Danielle M. (Orland Park , IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas for my parents as part of a wedding gift. Not only did it arrive quick, it looked AWESOME! Quality is very well and the size it just perfect!
Excellect
By Doris Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home A F B, ID) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out to be wonderful and just as i expected. The photo is very well printed and the quality is excellent. The item reach me real real fast..
LOVED IT!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What quality! This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled! The colors were true to the original photographs submitted, and it was beautifully framed. Anyone looking for a unique personalized gift should look no further than this company! I've purchased several items for gifts in both 2008 & 2009 and not only have I been thrilled with the gifts for my loved ones, but they have been as well, and they get many compliments about their personalized items, too! We always recommend your website - thanks for quality products, good prices, and fast shipping! I'm a customer for life!!
Great idea but small in size
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to use this as a display for my wedding. However, I didn't take into consideration about the size. It's a great gift idea or just for home use. But first check out the size before you order this product. It turn out a bit smaller than I'd expected.
Beautiful gift to give
By faiza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my mom's birthday. It came out really beautiful. I just wished there was a better way to select the size of the picture.
my daughters wedding
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a collage picture on canvas, of my daughters wedding, which was in 2005. Due to the cost of the wedding, the dress, photographer, cake, venue, etc., we had never purchased any pictures for ourselves, although, the photographer had given us a CD with all of the pictures,and a letter giving us the option to print pictures ourselves, so I chose a collage, with some of the most beautiful pictures!! It is GEORGUS, and I am very happy with the size and quality!!
Great
By Destiny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and I as a newlywed gift and it turned out great! The quality is excellent. PersonalizationMall is the place to get great gifts.
Beautiful
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what you see. Having it set up on a canvas makes it look even more beautiful.
Thrilled
By Boots B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia Springs, AL) - September 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 4 of these canvases telling a story in pictures. The friends I shared them with were thrilled. I have appreciated everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.Com.
Beautiful Canvas
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter for Christmas. I was so happy with the way it turned out. Very clear pictures and professional looking. Great buy.
Memories
By Shelly S. (Decatur, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - August 5, 2014
Love this 6 photo collage canvas print 12x18
6 photo collage canvas
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great I love all the photo canvases that I have purchased here, they are top quality
Beautiful
By Naureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out so beautiful that my aunt and uncle wanted one made too so now i'm placing another order! The quality is superb and it was so easy to create. It is well worth-it and received so many compliments on this canvas.
canvas
By Shaun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. I didn't like that the gallery wrap didn't go all the way to the edge but instead was white halfway back. That being said I was very pleased with price, speed in delivery, and quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved