Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

6 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Montage Canvas Print - 4464
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
photo memories
By barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was absolutely the most beautiful piece yet. it's a combination a pictures my husband has taken that he's fond of, and we put them together for him as a christmas gift; he's going to love this; i could not have gone to a professional studio and gotten something better than this. Christmas morning can't come soon enough. thanks Personalization Mall.
Photo canvas
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely stunning. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I have not yet been dissatisfied with any of my purchases from this company. Thank you for helping me display my memories in a beautiful fashion.
Amazing!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and loved the preview function after uploading each picture! Plus I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday, now that is service! Thanks again!
LOVED IT!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What quality! This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled! The colors were true to the original photographs submitted, and it was beautifully framed. Anyone looking for a unique personalized gift should look no further than this company! I've purchased several items for gifts in both 2008 & 2009 and not only have I been thrilled with the gifts for my loved ones, but they have been as well, and they get many compliments about their personalized items, too! We always recommend your website - thanks for quality products, good prices, and fast shipping! I'm a customer for life!!
Top Notch
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 6 photo collage canvas with frame for my wife for our anniversary. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. My wife was extremely happy with it. I have ordered several products from your company in the past and I have always been happy with the service and quality of the prducts you sell.
Used for pet memorial
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this 6 photo collage as a memorial for our beloved dog that we lost in January 2011. It is wonderful and turned out great. We love it.
Very nice- but make sure you only use the highest resolution possible
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NY) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out very nice, however a couple of the photos were only of the "good" quality when I uploaded them and as such are noticeably blurry when you look at them up close. From a distance you can't tell- so I guess in the end it is fine. I was under the impression that if the website was allowing them and they were "good" that you wouldn't really see a difference- I was mistaken.

Also, be warned that personalization.com is embedded in all of their gifts- not just the box that it comes in. This isn't a huge deal, except for the fact that people, could, if they wanted to, go to the website and find out exactly how much you paid for the item.
great idea but........
By laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del mar, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames as gifts for Christmas presents of family wedding photos. Some of the photos were to orange and some of the pictures were not centered great. Good idea but would not order again.
Great idea but small in size
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to use this as a display for my wedding. However, I didn't take into consideration about the size. It's a great gift idea or just for home use. But first check out the size before you order this product. It turn out a bit smaller than I'd expected.
QUick Shipping & great product!
By Danielle M. (Orland Park , IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas for my parents as part of a wedding gift. Not only did it arrive quick, it looked AWESOME! Quality is very well and the size it just perfect!
Excellect
By Doris Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home A F B, ID) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out to be wonderful and just as i expected. The photo is very well printed and the quality is excellent. The item reach me real real fast..
my daughters wedding
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a collage picture on canvas, of my daughters wedding, which was in 2005. Due to the cost of the wedding, the dress, photographer, cake, venue, etc., we had never purchased any pictures for ourselves, although, the photographer had given us a CD with all of the pictures,and a letter giving us the option to print pictures ourselves, so I chose a collage, with some of the most beautiful pictures!! It is GEORGUS, and I am very happy with the size and quality!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 26, 2012
I am very happy with the collage. The quality totally depends on the quality of the photos. The picture at bottom left is much larger than expected - 7 x 7.5.
Nice present
By Lucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the pictures, everything looks great. I hope my brother and his new wife will love it as much as I do.
senior portraits
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas looks great! Quality is good!
Great Collage Quality
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this 6 Photo Collage and the Black Frame too!
Great Gift for Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
This was a great gift for a family member. I used numerous pictures and was very satisfied that I could make the photos black and white. Very nice canvas. I recommend this product and it has a very nice frame.
Stunning Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - August 14, 2012
It was as beautiful as I expected & shipped promptly! My mom hung it on the wall immediately.
loved it!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly like I envisioned. Beautiful! It also came pretty quick!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - August 5, 2014
Love this 6 photo collage canvas print 12x18
6 photo collage canvas
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great I love all the photo canvases that I have purchased here, they are top quality
very nice
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so beautiful! Vibrant, good quality! I made it for my daughter. She loved it! I loved it! I'd do it again!
Memories
By Shelly S. (Decatur, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Great
By Destiny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and I as a newlywed gift and it turned out great! The quality is excellent. PersonalizationMall is the place to get great gifts.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, SC) - February 18, 2011
I got this a couple of months after we got married and i absouletly loved it!!!! It is in my hall way with a few other wedding portrait pictures! It is very nice quality and looks great!!
Wonderful!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the canvas. It is beautiful, wonderful quality and worth every cent!
My 4th collage of canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
The only place I have found to put a collage of photos on canvas art. Easy to do and the result is excellent
Makes for great gifts. Comes with a frame which is nice. Now have two on my den wall
Clear and beautiful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful memories come a live!
Fun collage
By DANIELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone and it came out beatiful and very bright and colorful. Great quality
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomfield, CO) - June 11, 2012
I presented this to one of my friends for his first anniversary and it is a splendid gift that they loved the most.
Second one I ordered.......
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to display memories.......
Excellent customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - March 23, 2012
I love the print on canvas & the layout of the photos. It looks very beautiful.
Ordering was very easy, and you're guided easily on how to crop it so they would fit perfectly.

Thanks
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved