Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

6 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Montage Canvas Print - 4464
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Stunning Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - August 14, 2012
It was as beautiful as I expected & shipped promptly! My mom hung it on the wall immediately.
senior portraits
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas looks great! Quality is good!
very nice
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so beautiful! Vibrant, good quality! I made it for my daughter. She loved it! I loved it! I'd do it again!
6 photo collage canvas
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great I love all the photo canvases that I have purchased here, they are top quality
Beautiful
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what you see. Having it set up on a canvas makes it look even more beautiful.
Memories
By Shelly S. (Decatur, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - August 5, 2014
Love this 6 photo collage canvas print 12x18
Great Gift for Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
This was a great gift for a family member. I used numerous pictures and was very satisfied that I could make the photos black and white. Very nice canvas. I recommend this product and it has a very nice frame.
Great
By Destiny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and I as a newlywed gift and it turned out great! The quality is excellent. PersonalizationMall is the place to get great gifts.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, SC) - February 18, 2011
I got this a couple of months after we got married and i absouletly loved it!!!! It is in my hall way with a few other wedding portrait pictures! It is very nice quality and looks great!!
Wonderful!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the canvas. It is beautiful, wonderful quality and worth every cent!
My 4th collage of canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
The only place I have found to put a collage of photos on canvas art. Easy to do and the result is excellent
Makes for great gifts. Comes with a frame which is nice. Now have two on my den wall
Clear and beautiful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful memories come a live!
Fun collage
By DANIELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone and it came out beatiful and very bright and colorful. Great quality
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomfield, CO) - June 11, 2012
I presented this to one of my friends for his first anniversary and it is a splendid gift that they loved the most.
Second one I ordered.......
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to display memories.......
Excellent customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - March 23, 2012
I love the print on canvas & the layout of the photos. It looks very beautiful.
Ordering was very easy, and you're guided easily on how to crop it so they would fit perfectly.

Thanks
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved