Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

6 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Montage Canvas Print - 4464
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Top Notch
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 6 photo collage canvas with frame for my wife for our anniversary. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. My wife was extremely happy with it. I have ordered several products from your company in the past and I have always been happy with the service and quality of the prducts you sell.
Nice gift but not up to par
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 28, 2015
Though the recipient loved the sentiment of the gift, In comparison to other canvas collages, I was somewhat disappointed in the quality. There is a white line that runs between the pictures that I found distracting (as opposed to photos blending and meshing) and I paid for the thicker "recommended" canvas and the "wrap around" of the photoss only goes to middle of the width leaving half of the sides solid white which makings it look less finished in my mind. Ok but no great bargain for the price.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 26, 2012
I am very happy with the collage. The quality totally depends on the quality of the photos. The picture at bottom left is much larger than expected - 7 x 7.5.
Nice present
By Lucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the pictures, everything looks great. I hope my brother and his new wife will love it as much as I do.
Used for pet memorial
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this 6 photo collage as a memorial for our beloved dog that we lost in January 2011. It is wonderful and turned out great. We love it.
Very nice- but make sure you only use the highest resolution possible
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NY) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out very nice, however a couple of the photos were only of the "good" quality when I uploaded them and as such are noticeably blurry when you look at them up close. From a distance you can't tell- so I guess in the end it is fine. I was under the impression that if the website was allowing them and they were "good" that you wouldn't really see a difference- I was mistaken.

Also, be warned that personalization.com is embedded in all of their gifts- not just the box that it comes in. This isn't a huge deal, except for the fact that people, could, if they wanted to, go to the website and find out exactly how much you paid for the item.
Excellect
By Doris Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home A F B, ID) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out to be wonderful and just as i expected. The photo is very well printed and the quality is excellent. The item reach me real real fast..
LOVED IT!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What quality! This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled! The colors were true to the original photographs submitted, and it was beautifully framed. Anyone looking for a unique personalized gift should look no further than this company! I've purchased several items for gifts in both 2008 & 2009 and not only have I been thrilled with the gifts for my loved ones, but they have been as well, and they get many compliments about their personalized items, too! We always recommend your website - thanks for quality products, good prices, and fast shipping! I'm a customer for life!!
worth the $
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW... I ordered 2 of these. One for my parents and one for my husband's parents at X-mas gifts. They turned out SOOOO GREAT! Awesome quality and beautiful product. I recommend this to anyone. It also is very big and the fact that it comes with a frame is awesone!!
my daughters wedding
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a collage picture on canvas, of my daughters wedding, which was in 2005. Due to the cost of the wedding, the dress, photographer, cake, venue, etc., we had never purchased any pictures for ourselves, although, the photographer had given us a CD with all of the pictures,and a letter giving us the option to print pictures ourselves, so I chose a collage, with some of the most beautiful pictures!! It is GEORGUS, and I am very happy with the size and quality!!
Great idea but small in size
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to use this as a display for my wedding. However, I didn't take into consideration about the size. It's a great gift idea or just for home use. But first check out the size before you order this product. It turn out a bit smaller than I'd expected.
QUick Shipping & great product!
By Danielle M. (Orland Park , IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas for my parents as part of a wedding gift. Not only did it arrive quick, it looked AWESOME! Quality is very well and the size it just perfect!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, SC) - February 18, 2011
I got this a couple of months after we got married and i absouletly loved it!!!! It is in my hall way with a few other wedding portrait pictures! It is very nice quality and looks great!!
Beautiful Canvas
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter for Christmas. I was so happy with the way it turned out. Very clear pictures and professional looking. Great buy.
Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 17, 2015
My picture came perfect and in a timely manor. I've been ordering from Personalization for a few years now and always have been very satisfied with my purchases, receiving them quickly, and the user friendly site.
Won't Regret This Purchase!
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used our wedding photos and made three different canvases for gifts. Highly impressed with the quality and also the timely shipping. Love these!!
6 photo collage canvas
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great I love all the photo canvases that I have purchased here, they are top quality
Beautiful
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what you see. Having it set up on a canvas makes it look even more beautiful.
Thrilled
By Boots B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia Springs, AL) - September 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 4 of these canvases telling a story in pictures. The friends I shared them with were thrilled. I have appreciated everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.Com.
Great focal point in bonus room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalian Springs, TN) - July 12, 2016
I ordered two collages in black and white - one of each of my son's sports pics. They are hanging in on a gray wall in the bonus room. They look amazing! Great quality and extremely clear photos.
Canvas Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 23, 2016
This was for a 35th birthday and it was the hit of the party! The person receiving the gift was so happy. The quality was superior!
collage on canvas
By Rosann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robesonia, PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea for anyone. Who wouldn't want memories as a gift? I love the ease of making it and the speed in which it arrived.
Wonderful gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture as a gift. It was a fantastic price, and even better, I was told that it is an absolutely wonderful print.
Beautiful
By Naureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out so beautiful that my aunt and uncle wanted one made too so now i'm placing another order! The quality is superb and it was so easy to create. It is well worth-it and received so many compliments on this canvas.
canvas
By Shaun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. I didn't like that the gallery wrap didn't go all the way to the edge but instead was white halfway back. That being said I was very pleased with price, speed in delivery, and quality.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - August 5, 2014
Love this 6 photo collage canvas print 12x18
Fun collage
By DANIELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone and it came out beatiful and very bright and colorful. Great quality
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomfield, CO) - June 11, 2012
I presented this to one of my friends for his first anniversary and it is a splendid gift that they loved the most.
Great Gift for Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
This was a great gift for a family member. I used numerous pictures and was very satisfied that I could make the photos black and white. Very nice canvas. I recommend this product and it has a very nice frame.
Clear and beautiful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful memories come a live!
Second one I ordered.......
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to display memories.......
Excellent customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - March 23, 2012
I love the print on canvas & the layout of the photos. It looks very beautiful.
Ordering was very easy, and you're guided easily on how to crop it so they would fit perfectly.

Thanks
loved it!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly like I envisioned. Beautiful! It also came pretty quick!
very nice
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so beautiful! Vibrant, good quality! I made it for my daughter. She loved it! I loved it! I'd do it again!
Memories
By Shelly S. (Decatur, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Stunning Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - August 14, 2012
It was as beautiful as I expected & shipped promptly! My mom hung it on the wall immediately.
senior portraits
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas looks great! Quality is good!
Great Collage Quality
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this 6 Photo Collage and the Black Frame too!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved