Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
~Diane - CA

6 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Montage Canvas Print - 4464
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on the wall everyone seems to stand around it and look at pictures
Excellent customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - March 23, 2012
I love the print on canvas & the layout of the photos. It looks very beautiful.
Ordering was very easy, and you're guided easily on how to crop it so they would fit perfectly.

Thanks
Second one I ordered.......
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to display memories.......
Amazing
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this & rec'd it within 2 days! Its for my sister-in-law whom was recently married. I cannot wait for her & her husband to see this! They're going to LOVE IT :) Thanks so much!!!!
Clear and beautiful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful memories come a live!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, SC) - February 18, 2011
I got this a couple of months after we got married and i absouletly loved it!!!! It is in my hall way with a few other wedding portrait pictures! It is very nice quality and looks great!!
Great
By Destiny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and I as a newlywed gift and it turned out great! The quality is excellent. PersonalizationMall is the place to get great gifts.
My 4th collage of canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
The only place I have found to put a collage of photos on canvas art. Easy to do and the result is excellent
Makes for great gifts. Comes with a frame which is nice. Now have two on my den wall
Wonderful!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the canvas. It is beautiful, wonderful quality and worth every cent!
Photo Collage Canvas
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE This item...we had a very small wedding and took a lot of pictures. I took some of my favorite pics and ordered this item. I am giving it to my husband for Valentines day. I have showed this to many friends and family members and everyone loved it. (Our parents want a duplicate for their wall at home)I may do that for them for Christmas. I have ordered many items from your website and have never been dissatisfied! Thank you!
great just great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 30, 2011
Being able to put 6 photos together in a collage format on canvas is just great. The fact that it comes with a frame is even better. My daughter thought it was beautiful and so did I. Great for all sorts of keepsake family pictures. My third canvas art from the mall. The price is more than competitive to others.
Totally Impressed with my Canvas
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, I was so happy when I just opened the canvas collage, I almost cried. I made a collage for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous. This is an item I will recommend to EVERYONE for any special occasion or not. The cost makes it worth doing for anything memorable or as a gift to someone. I was shocked on how fast I received it too. I am VERY impressed and that's hard to do with me. The quality is worth hundreds of dollars in my opinion. Thank you so much!!!
photo memories
By barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was absolutely the most beautiful piece yet. it's a combination a pictures my husband has taken that he's fond of, and we put them together for him as a christmas gift; he's going to love this; i could not have gone to a professional studio and gotten something better than this. Christmas morning can't come soon enough. thanks Personalization Mall.
Amazing!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and loved the preview function after uploading each picture! Plus I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday, now that is service! Thanks again!
Photo canvas
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely stunning. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I have not yet been dissatisfied with any of my purchases from this company. Thank you for helping me display my memories in a beautiful fashion.
Amazing Quality
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out BEAUTIFULLY. When you first select your pictures to put in the canvas, be sure to edit them by cropping and adding sharpness if you wish. Before submitting the order, it allows you to looks at your creation as a draft. My product came out exactly as shown... beautiful, with great color and amazing quality. The price is incredible for something this nice. I gave it as a gift to family of the bride and groom. They all loved it! Only possible downfall - frame seems to only come in black.
worth the $
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW... I ordered 2 of these. One for my parents and one for my husband's parents at X-mas gifts. They turned out SOOOO GREAT! Awesome quality and beautiful product. I recommend this to anyone. It also is very big and the fact that it comes with a frame is awesone!!
LOVED IT!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What quality! This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled! The colors were true to the original photographs submitted, and it was beautifully framed. Anyone looking for a unique personalized gift should look no further than this company! I've purchased several items for gifts in both 2008 & 2009 and not only have I been thrilled with the gifts for my loved ones, but they have been as well, and they get many compliments about their personalized items, too! We always recommend your website - thanks for quality products, good prices, and fast shipping! I'm a customer for life!!
Excellect
By Doris Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home A F B, ID) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out to be wonderful and just as i expected. The photo is very well printed and the quality is excellent. The item reach me real real fast..
QUick Shipping & great product!
By Danielle M. (Orland Park , IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas for my parents as part of a wedding gift. Not only did it arrive quick, it looked AWESOME! Quality is very well and the size it just perfect!
my daughters wedding
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a collage picture on canvas, of my daughters wedding, which was in 2005. Due to the cost of the wedding, the dress, photographer, cake, venue, etc., we had never purchased any pictures for ourselves, although, the photographer had given us a CD with all of the pictures,and a letter giving us the option to print pictures ourselves, so I chose a collage, with some of the most beautiful pictures!! It is GEORGUS, and I am very happy with the size and quality!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved