Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Excellent website, very easy to navigate. The steps are always so easy to follow when personalizing gifts. Always love to visit and see what's new. Good job!
~Kristen - NJ

6 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Montage Canvas Print - 4464
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great just great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 30, 2011
Being able to put 6 photos together in a collage format on canvas is just great. The fact that it comes with a frame is even better. My daughter thought it was beautiful and so did I. Great for all sorts of keepsake family pictures. My third canvas art from the mall. The price is more than competitive to others.
Totally Impressed with my Canvas
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, I was so happy when I just opened the canvas collage, I almost cried. I made a collage for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous. This is an item I will recommend to EVERYONE for any special occasion or not. The cost makes it worth doing for anything memorable or as a gift to someone. I was shocked on how fast I received it too. I am VERY impressed and that's hard to do with me. The quality is worth hundreds of dollars in my opinion. Thank you so much!!!
photo memories
By barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was absolutely the most beautiful piece yet. it's a combination a pictures my husband has taken that he's fond of, and we put them together for him as a christmas gift; he's going to love this; i could not have gone to a professional studio and gotten something better than this. Christmas morning can't come soon enough. thanks Personalization Mall.
Amazing!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and loved the preview function after uploading each picture! Plus I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday, now that is service! Thanks again!
Photo canvas
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely stunning. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I have not yet been dissatisfied with any of my purchases from this company. Thank you for helping me display my memories in a beautiful fashion.
Amazing Quality
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out BEAUTIFULLY. When you first select your pictures to put in the canvas, be sure to edit them by cropping and adding sharpness if you wish. Before submitting the order, it allows you to looks at your creation as a draft. My product came out exactly as shown... beautiful, with great color and amazing quality. The price is incredible for something this nice. I gave it as a gift to family of the bride and groom. They all loved it! Only possible downfall - frame seems to only come in black.
worth the $
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW... I ordered 2 of these. One for my parents and one for my husband's parents at X-mas gifts. They turned out SOOOO GREAT! Awesome quality and beautiful product. I recommend this to anyone. It also is very big and the fact that it comes with a frame is awesone!!
LOVED IT!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What quality! This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled! The colors were true to the original photographs submitted, and it was beautifully framed. Anyone looking for a unique personalized gift should look no further than this company! I've purchased several items for gifts in both 2008 & 2009 and not only have I been thrilled with the gifts for my loved ones, but they have been as well, and they get many compliments about their personalized items, too! We always recommend your website - thanks for quality products, good prices, and fast shipping! I'm a customer for life!!
Excellect
By Doris Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home A F B, ID) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out to be wonderful and just as i expected. The photo is very well printed and the quality is excellent. The item reach me real real fast..
QUick Shipping & great product!
By Danielle M. (Orland Park , IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas for my parents as part of a wedding gift. Not only did it arrive quick, it looked AWESOME! Quality is very well and the size it just perfect!
my daughters wedding
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a collage picture on canvas, of my daughters wedding, which was in 2005. Due to the cost of the wedding, the dress, photographer, cake, venue, etc., we had never purchased any pictures for ourselves, although, the photographer had given us a CD with all of the pictures,and a letter giving us the option to print pictures ourselves, so I chose a collage, with some of the most beautiful pictures!! It is GEORGUS, and I am very happy with the size and quality!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved