Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is very cute and the entire line is adorable. a great present for anyone. i bought it for our first christmas together and would like to get some other items from the line of "snow couple." great item!
snow couple personalized ornament
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my husband and I have been together I always get us a personalized ornament every year. I collect snowmen so this was very appropriate.
Very Cute
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for me and my boyfriend. It is super cute. I can't wait to hang it on our tree this Christmas. I would definitely recommend this to any couple.
Loved it!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament. Very cute and looks just like the photo. extremely happy with my purchase!
Great
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a Christmas ornament or a while now and came across this one. I was not sure about ordering it at first, because I was afraid that it was a sticker right on the ceramic. That was not the case. I love it. I can not wait to put it on the tree.
Just Great!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".

Very cute ornament
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament for any two people. The snowman are adorable playing with the christmas lights and to recognize the people involved and the year is special all in itself.
Very Happy!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Snow Couple Personalized Ornament and I was extremely satisfied with the quality and detail on the ornament. Have recommended to friends to shop your website. As far as I know, two of them have already purchased items from your website.
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well made item.
All the items I have ordered over the years are top quality.
Beautiful and Fun
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I collect ornaments yearly and this one is a wonderful addition :)
Perfection
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully inscribed and was a solid ornament
Always pleased!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized items are always great to give... at these prices and quality I never feel like I go wrong. I always shop at PersonalizationMall.com first!
More than I expected
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just happened on this website and so thrilled that I did. The picture does not do justice to the quality of the ornament. It was far more than I expected and SUPER fast shipping. Very, very pleased with the entire transaction!
Snow Couple Ornament
By Katherine L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. The photo does not do it justice. I was impressed when it arrived. The lettering was perfect and it came in a nice velvet bag. This ornament will last for many Christmas' to come!
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It came really quick. Quality merchandise. I would definitely purchase again.
Awesome as always
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always we recieved a great product! We have never been dissapointed with anything we have ordered! This is a great ornament for our nephew and new bride.
very nice
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality, a good value for the price.
Lee & Tee Christmas 2009
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money. Beautiful color, fast delivery.
Can't wait to order more next year
Love these Ornaments
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to find a unique ornament for my son to give to his godparents and each year I order from Personalizationmall with great success. I love these ornaments!
Great Keepsake
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Noting but quality.
Snow couple
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was adorable!!! The velevt bag was a classy touch! I will order from you again and recommend your site to others!!
Snow Couple Ornament
By JUAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEMPNER, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant gift! For our grandaughter's first Christmas!
All Smiles!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new couple who were as thrilled to receive as I was to give. Quality is excellent and will be bringing me back!
Snow Couople Personalized Ornament
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson and his girlfriend. They loved it as a reminder of their first Christmas together.
Thank you for the wide variety of ornaments and reasonable $ value!
Perfect gift
By PJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayville, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great gift. We were impressed by the quality of the ornament. The photograph doesn't show the weight or the smooth flawless finish on the ornament, which helps give the ornament an heirloom quality.
Even Better In Person!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is even more beautiful in person. Wonderful addition to our tree. Already placed my next order!
GREAT Customer Service
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. When the package arrived on Dec 19, I was very surprised to find that the ornament inside was NOT the one I ordered. It was a photo ornament with two strangers on it! I called Personalization Mall and they immediately processed my order for a replacement. The correct ornament arrived on Dec 23. Amazing customer service!
Very Happy
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bonifacius, MN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of the items we purchased, and they were delivered in a timely manner.
Snow Couple
By Maryjane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is light weight and ideal size for the x-mas tree. It is also so adorable.
coworkers Christmas ornament
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my secret Santa at work. It did not disappoint and she was very happy with it!
Love it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little ornament! We bought this for our son and his wife who were just married in May. Both husband and I are very satisfied with this ornament and know they will love it once they open their gifts. Thanks!!
Snow Couple
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my two granddaughters and fiance's.....they absolutely loved them....and will be a momento for years to come. Thanks, Ann
Ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament that is so special when it has your loved ones names on it. I used it for an engagement 2010!
Very Cute
By Shari' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute ornament ordered for my sister in law & her husband. The only thing is I wish the names at the bottom were bigger, they were a bit hard to read because of the size of the print & the type of font used. Very cute tho & was thinking of ordering these for a few other family members who like snowmen.
so cute!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristow, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy
my recent order
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think personalization mall is great! I have been using this site for a few years now. I always get everything I want exactly how I want and in a timely manner. That's very important this time of the year. I am never disappointed :) Thanks
timeless
By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake , NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my annual stocking stuffer gifts which
Is absolutely beautiful! We will enjoy for years to come. Im so happy to have found you site._@
So Cute...and super fast!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament just days after ordering it. I think it will be the perfect 'secret santa' gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but the colors are just beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her.
Festive ornament
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my partner and I for Christmas this year. It looks great on our tree! The kids thought it was cute also.
Whimsical joy
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope the couple this gift is for like is as much as I do.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved