Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
The ornament will make a nice gift! Great quality and well done.
Too cute!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a cute gift for Christmas! Just as pictured and totally adorable!
Excellent Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - January 17, 2016
I purchased 11 of these ornaments... everyone loved them.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2015
I ordered 5 different personalized ornaments this year, and I couldn't be more pleased with each one. My favorite is this "2 sided snow couple". You are one of the few sites that delivers a product that looks even better than its picture! I know our kids and grandkids will appreciate them for years to come! If only all my Christmas shopping was this easy! :)
Personalized ornament
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! It arrived promptly, well protected in a velvet bag & bubble wrap. Definitely will be a repeat customer!
Beautiful Ornament
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes a very nice gift, especially when personalized with your own sentiment on the back.
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Christmas ornament beautifully painted & personalized. Very pleased with product - fast delivery too.
Love it
By RENEE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly...this is the second year purchasing from this web company. Will purchase again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 30, 2016
Loved it give my Goddaughter an ornament every year for Christmas she got married last yea so I wanted to personalize the ornament. Did this one this year loved the big selection to choose from my order was processed and shipped quickly and I did not place my order until December 20. Love this site will continue to use it year after year.
Adorable
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love how this came out - names are just right, perfect for a couple who are crazy about each other but not married
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 1, 2017
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it. Very nice quality. Love that I was able to personalize both sides of the ornament.
Beautiful ornaments!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - July 23, 2017
These ornaments arrived & I was so happy with the results!! Can't wait to give these out for Christmas!!!
Unique and cool ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - July 22, 2017
This is the second time I've ordered this ornament so there was no risk involved for me. The first time I ordered it as a wedding gift; this time it's a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife. It is darling ornament with lots of detail on the front and plenty of room to leave a personal message on the back.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - December 15, 2016
Very nice. And was quick delivery.
Soon Cute ....
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, can't wait to give as a gift ...
Great ornament
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very attractive, the snowmen are very, very cute. But the real bonus was being able to personalize both the front and the back. I was able to put a personal message to a newly wed couple on the back and I loved being able to do that. It REALLY allowed me to personalize this great ornament.
Love it
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And makes a great gift for a new couple
Product Features
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of several items that I purchased and I couldn't be more pleased with the high quality of each item. Will definitely be purchasing more next year.
My parents love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 9, 2015
This ornament came very quickly, and the quality is excellent! I got it for my parents, and they love it!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
This is a really cute ornament. Well made. I'm never disappointed.
Absolutly perfect
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Such high quality and as always personalized just the way I wanted it. A perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - November 22, 2014
As always, the ornament was better then expected! Great gifts and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this product.
Awesome!!
By Matt J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of product to choose from and very quick turn around time. Received it within 5 days of ordering
wedding favors
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east patchogue, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Love the ornaments as wedding favors.
Even better then expected!!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! I purchased one for myself and 3 for couples I play cards with as Christmas gifts. They were totally in love with them and I was totally impressed with the quality. The ornament is a great weight and looks hand painted. I will definitely buy personalized items from here again!
Happy Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
This is well made and very cute.
Christmas ornament
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. The quality was good and the personalization was very nice. Easy to read.
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. I would order this again for a gift.
What couple hasn't gotten tangled up in Christmas lights?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
When I saw this ornament, I knew I had to order it for my youngest brother and his wife whom he recently wed.
Christmas preparations can be stressful. Christmas lights can be downright exasperating.
Here's hoping the newlyweds will see this personalized ornament as they decorate each year and remember to laugh and enjoy the memories they're making, even in their Christmas preparations.
Supremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 9, 2015
This ornament is adorable! Love it. Nice quality, beautiful finish.
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - January 11, 2015
I have found my gift site. Fantastic!
Snowmen Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernville, PA) - November 15, 2015
Wow! This turned out so beautiful. Very high quality. Would highly recommend!
Just Beautiful!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament for my daughter and son in law!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - November 22, 2015
Beautiful product, loved the glossy-feel to it.
Perfect
By Kathleen M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 16, 2014
This ornament is just beautiful and comes in a very nice velvet pouch. It is a perfect gift
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 28, 2014
We order an ornament every year from Personalization . Always happy and comes quickly.
They're so cute!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, great discounts, everyone loves it!
Snow Couple x 2
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Very cute ornament
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament for any two people. The snowman are adorable playing with the christmas lights and to recognize the people involved and the year is special all in itself.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved