Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how happy I am with the personalized coffee mug. It turned out better than I hoped. I'm impressed with how fast I received it, only a few days after I placed the order. Thank you...
~Michael - OH

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for
By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament and am very happy with the quality of it. Arrived in a very timely manner and was wrapped well, including a velvet pouch and a bubble-wrapped pouch to store it in. I would not hesitate to order again from this site.
Beautiful snowman ornament
By angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip , NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how beautiful this ornament really was when I received it. I gave it to my friend and she truly loved it. I received the order very quickly which was very convenient with the Holiday approaching. Thanks again!
Love these Ornaments
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to find a unique ornament for my son to give to his godparents and each year I order from Personalizationmall with great success. I love these ornaments!
Great Keepsake
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Noting but quality.
Snow Couple Ornament
By Katherine L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. The photo does not do it justice. I was impressed when it arrived. The lettering was perfect and it came in a nice velvet bag. This ornament will last for many Christmas' to come!
coworkers Christmas ornament
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my secret Santa at work. It did not disappoint and she was very happy with it!
Love it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little ornament! We bought this for our son and his wife who were just married in May. Both husband and I are very satisfied with this ornament and know they will love it once they open their gifts. Thanks!!
Snow Couople Personalized Ornament
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson and his girlfriend. They loved it as a reminder of their first Christmas together.
Thank you for the wide variety of ornaments and reasonable $ value!
GREAT Customer Service
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. When the package arrived on Dec 19, I was very surprised to find that the ornament inside was NOT the one I ordered. It was a photo ornament with two strangers on it! I called Personalization Mall and they immediately processed my order for a replacement. The correct ornament arrived on Dec 23. Amazing customer service!
Awesome as always
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always we recieved a great product! We have never been dissapointed with anything we have ordered! This is a great ornament for our nephew and new bride.
very nice
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality, a good value for the price.
Very Happy
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bonifacius, MN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of the items we purchased, and they were delivered in a timely manner.
Snow Couple
By Maryjane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is light weight and ideal size for the x-mas tree. It is also so adorable.
Great
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a Christmas ornament or a while now and came across this one. I was not sure about ordering it at first, because I was afraid that it was a sticker right on the ceramic. That was not the case. I love it. I can not wait to put it on the tree.
timeless
By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake , NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my annual stocking stuffer gifts which
Is absolutely beautiful! We will enjoy for years to come. Im so happy to have found you site._@
So Cute...and super fast!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament just days after ordering it. I think it will be the perfect 'secret santa' gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but the colors are just beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her.
Festive ornament
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my partner and I for Christmas this year. It looks great on our tree! The kids thought it was cute also.
Whimsical joy
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope the couple this gift is for like is as much as I do.
Christmas Memories
By Nancy C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonia, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my family is not able to be together but maybe once or twice a year, I am honored to have them all traveling to my house this year...from Florida, Georgia and Richmond, VA. I just wanted them all to have a special ornament to remind them of the joy they bring when they celebrate the Christmas Holidays with me.
adorable ornament!!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville , NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped quickly for christmas season and it looks great!
Not disappointed
By JoAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the personalization was done very well.
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament. I really like the snowmen. The only complaint is that the names on the bottom are written higher than in the sample, so that the second name is covered up slightly by the end of the string of lights. Doesn't affect visibility though.
my recent order
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think personalization mall is great! I have been using this site for a few years now. I always get everything I want exactly how I want and in a timely manner. That's very important this time of the year. I am never disappointed :) Thanks
Loved It
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. made a great gift!
Christmas ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and nicely done.
Nice Keepsake
By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly. It was a nice keepsake ornament. I'm the type of person who purchases an ornament each year as keepsakes. This was a nice addition to may keepsake Christmas tree.
Great product
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item for a cheap price!
Snow Couple
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my two granddaughters and fiance's.....they absolutely loved them....and will be a momento for years to come. Thanks, Ann
Ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament that is so special when it has your loved ones names on it. I used it for an engagement 2010!
Very Cute
By Shari' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute ornament ordered for my sister in law & her husband. The only thing is I wish the names at the bottom were bigger, they were a bit hard to read because of the size of the print & the type of font used. Very cute tho & was thinking of ordering these for a few other family members who like snowmen.
so cute!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristow, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy
Great idea
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you.....it is so cute.We love it and it came right away..Happy.Memorable holidays. Joan
Great gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift to a family member and it is perfect. I thought it may be a little cheesie but no! Great gift!
Very nice
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very nice keepsake to give as a gift, nice quality.
Sweet
By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, Love it and cant wait to give it to my nephew. Looks better that pictured. I was very pleased with I saw it
love it
By Gay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's perfect, just want I hoped for
Very cute ornament
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament for any two people. The snowman are adorable playing with the christmas lights and to recognize the people involved and the year is special all in itself.
Loved it!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament. Very cute and looks just like the photo. extremely happy with my purchase!
Wonderful.
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited! My ornament came out perfectly, and I cannot wait for Christmas morning.
Just Great!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".

First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved