Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 30, 2013
I got this for my father and step mother. They have been married for 3 years. My dad is 93. This was perfect for them to remember their new memories since both of them had been married for 65 years before they met. They love it.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Great quality, looks hand painted.
1st time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
really cute ornament--well done
arrived really fast
very pleased
My ornament is better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 30, 2013
I am really happy with my ornament, and I like that I could have it personalized with the names and year.
Snow people ornament
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I have purchased many of these.
Happy Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
This is well made and very cute.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - November 22, 2014
As always, the ornament was better then expected! Great gifts and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this product.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
This is a really cute ornament. Well made. I'm never disappointed.
Awesome!!
By Matt J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of product to choose from and very quick turn around time. Received it within 5 days of ordering
wedding favors
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east patchogue, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Love the ornaments as wedding favors.
Absolutly perfect
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Such high quality and as always personalized just the way I wanted it. A perfect gift.
Christmas ornament
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. The quality was good and the personalization was very nice. Easy to read.
Even better then expected!!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! I purchased one for myself and 3 for couples I play cards with as Christmas gifts. They were totally in love with them and I was totally impressed with the quality. The ornament is a great weight and looks hand painted. I will definitely buy personalized items from here again!
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. I would order this again for a gift.
What couple hasn't gotten tangled up in Christmas lights?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
When I saw this ornament, I knew I had to order it for my youngest brother and his wife whom he recently wed.
Christmas preparations can be stressful. Christmas lights can be downright exasperating.
Here's hoping the newlyweds will see this personalized ornament as they decorate each year and remember to laugh and enjoy the memories they're making, even in their Christmas preparations.
Great
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a Christmas ornament or a while now and came across this one. I was not sure about ordering it at first, because I was afraid that it was a sticker right on the ceramic. That was not the case. I love it. I can not wait to put it on the tree.
Very Happy!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Snow Couple Personalized Ornament and I was extremely satisfied with the quality and detail on the ornament. Have recommended to friends to shop your website. As far as I know, two of them have already purchased items from your website.
Very cute ornament
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament for any two people. The snowman are adorable playing with the christmas lights and to recognize the people involved and the year is special all in itself.
Loved it!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament. Very cute and looks just like the photo. extremely happy with my purchase!
Perfection
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully inscribed and was a solid ornament
Beautiful and Fun
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I collect ornaments yearly and this one is a wonderful addition :)
Love it!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as advertised, very good quality and personalization was great.
Always pleased!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized items are always great to give... at these prices and quality I never feel like I go wrong. I always shop at PersonalizationMall.com first!
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well made item.
All the items I have ordered over the years are top quality.
Just Great!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".

Absolutely Adorable!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a feeling that I was going to love this ornament, and I was not disappointed! I've had such good experiences with PersonalizationMall.com and I figured this would add to the list. I received the ornament exactly the way the preview looked. I am very satisfied and would recommend this product to others!
Snowmen & Lights Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last year for myself. And I adore it, looks beautiful on the tree. This year I bought it for a speacial couple for their tree as a gift. I know she's gonna love it. I'm very happy customer and would recomend PM.com to everyone. And when your a member, they send you discount coupons and sale information. Fast shipping, and great customer service. Awesome web store.
Looks just like it does on the website
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend, and
when I received it, it looked exactly
like it does on the website, they
do an excellent job of personalization too!
Fast shipping also, it was shipped just a few
days after I ordered it, I would definately
do business with this company again!!
Great
By Patrice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Valley, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was printed correctly nicer than expected
Sweet
By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, Love it and cant wait to give it to my nephew. Looks better that pictured. I was very pleased with I saw it
Very nice
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very nice keepsake to give as a gift, nice quality.
Wonderful.
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited! My ornament came out perfectly, and I cannot wait for Christmas morning.
love it
By Gay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's perfect, just want I hoped for
Great gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift to a family member and it is perfect. I thought it may be a little cheesie but no! Great gift!
Favorite!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my favorite pience I ordered out of the bunch! I did not realize that it was going to be sealed and of such great quality. This will make a beautiful addition to a tree.
GREAT Customer Service
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. When the package arrived on Dec 19, I was very surprised to find that the ornament inside was NOT the one I ordered. It was a photo ornament with two strangers on it! I called Personalization Mall and they immediately processed my order for a replacement. The correct ornament arrived on Dec 23. Amazing customer service!
coworkers Christmas ornament
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my secret Santa at work. It did not disappoint and she was very happy with it!
All Smiles!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new couple who were as thrilled to receive as I was to give. Quality is excellent and will be bringing me back!
Snow Couople Personalized Ornament
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson and his girlfriend. They loved it as a reminder of their first Christmas together.
Thank you for the wide variety of ornaments and reasonable $ value!
Love it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little ornament! We bought this for our son and his wife who were just married in May. Both husband and I are very satisfied with this ornament and know they will love it once they open their gifts. Thanks!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved