Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
    ~Zoe -

    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
    Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (27)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    I LOVE SNOWMEN
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm starting a collection of Christment ornaments for my son and his new wife. I gave them one from Personalizaion Mall last year that had their picture on it. It turned out great. I chose this one this year because I love snowmen. The printing is super and their names are at the bottom, so cute. Everything I get from them is cute, beautiful and just right. I have never been disappointed. They have something for every occasion, and what's so great you can see your product before you buy it.
    Perfect!
    By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is perfect. It's detail is amazing for the size. It was exactly what we wanted.
    I LOVE SNOWMEN AND THIS ORNAMENT
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS CHRISTMAS MY SON AND HIS WIFE WILL CELEBRATE THEIR FIRST MARRIED CHRISTMAS TOGETHER. I HAVE DECIDED TO BUY THEM A NEW ORNAMENT EACH YEAR AND THIS ONE IS SO CUTE, THEY WILL LOVE IT. FABULOUS PRINTING, GOOD AND CLEAR. WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED, SUPER!!
    beautiful
    By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered several of these as personalized gifts for christmas. each one came in beautiful condition! they were heavier than i expected, but still very nice quality. each of the recipients loved them!
    Nice gift
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was nice, colors bright, and the velvet bag made it very classy.
    Snowman Lovers Unite!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
    Adorable ornament. Nice size and coloring beautiful. I recommend this product.
    Looks like the picture
    By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these. They are very sturdy feeling and look good. Does not look cheap. I am happy with this purchase.
    Snowcouple with lights ornament
    By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son and his girlfriend for their Christmas tree.
    It was a HUGE hit!!!
    They were so happy with it and I was really impressed with the quality.
    Thank you.
    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
    By billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (travelers rest, SC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it ,,it is perfect I will be ordering again Thank you
    Christmas ornament
    By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with my Christmas order for 2013 that I got an early start for Christmas 2014. Ordered 4 of these ornaments, & when they arrived I wish I had ordered one for everyone on my list! They are beautifully done, nice size, quality material...great value for the money & I'm sure they'll be a big hit when opened on Christmas Eve, 2014.
    Cute ornament
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament! Quick service!
    Personalized ornament
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift and they loved it! Cute design, sturdy product that will last years on their Christmas tree. Personalized gifts are always a hit.
    just beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2013
    this ornament was made with quality ad looks great. totally give it a 5
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
    This ornament is extremely cute - however, the print is too small - would have liked larger print - still adorable!
    Just what I wanted
    By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 'Snow Couple' ornament looks great on our first tree. It arrived exactly as described. Even though we are a 'mature' couple this was perfect for us.
    I love it. Thank you.
    Very Pretty Ornament
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Solid and heavy, and it came it a black velvet pouch for storage. I bought this on sale (about $10) and I think it is more worth that amount than the full price charged.
    So Joyous!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Only 4 stars because the writing is so small, especially on the bottom. But these snow people are having so much fun!
    snow couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - December 13, 2013
    Perfect! So cute!
    Personalized Christmas
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this order in a very timely fashion and the item looks just as presented on the webpage. Nice detail and solid construction. I'm so happy to have this very special Christmas ornament to now be able to share with my daughter and her husband for Christmas.
    Very cute but . . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
    This is darling but I wish the lettering of the names below we're bigger. There is enough room to make it a little bigger, which would make it easier to read.
    Beautifully done
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally impressed by the look and quality of the ornament.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
    Bought this for my son and his wife ... Changed the info to "baby on the way" since we just found out they are expecting. The snow people look as excited as we are.
    Lettering too small
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is by far the most adorable ornament of the seven that I ordered, but the lettering for the names is way too small. There has got to be a way to have lettering that is readable. Could it be printed on two lines? Not sure if I will give as a gift as I had planned.
    Annual tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 18, 2013
    As usual great gift, I've never been disappointed. Fast delivery, well packaged.
    Perfect Ornament!
    By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the snow couple ornament and was very happy with the result! The decoration is of high quality and the personalization was just as I ordered. The cute keepsake pouch is perfect for gift giving. Thank you!
    christmas snowmen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - November 3, 2013
    this was a pefect gift for my grandson and his partner
    Really nice ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 11, 2013
    This was easy and turned out beautiful! Love the quality!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien, IL) - August 26, 2013
    I love it the engraving is perfect and they ship it right away
    Nice
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament. It was a little smaller than I expected but it was still very nice.
    snow men couple
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, MN) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Darling ornament..giving to granddaughter and husband for their 1st Christmas together. Awesome
    better than any other
    By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased ornaments at the mall where someone hand writes names and what not onto them. I like that this ornament was printed. I bought this for my partner and myself so I appreciate that the two snowman do not seem to have a gender. It is a nice size and I would recommend it as a gift.
    pretty ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 15, 2013
    Just beautiful! Colors are vibrant. Worth every penny.
    Cute.......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, MN) - January 14, 2013
    I wish this ornament was a little larger. The picture seemed to indicate it was. I also wish the names were a bit darker to show them off more. It is very well made and should last for years to come. All-in-all the ornament is very cute and will be a surprise for my son and new daughter-in-law next Christmas.
    Love It
    By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown , PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was great
    Very nice product!!
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase every year and the quality is always there!!! And it arrives very fast!!
    Great ornament!
    By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament. I would recommend this or any item. Everything I have ordered have been great!
    Nice ornament...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered 2 of these for different family members.....my only complaint is the names printed on the bottom need to be a bit larger, or moved down to the white area (or both). The size and location make them a little hard to read.
    Adorable!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was because the personalization was written very small. The picture was very true to life--I knew the names were going to be small. Our children loved their ornaments!

    Great Personalized Ornament for the price!
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect little gift to go along with some baked goods for Christmas! The ornament was Exactly as it showed on the preview!
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 27, 2012
    Ornament was very pretty and was very reasonably priced. I didn't give it a 5 star because I would have liked the names to have been a little bit larger. I will recommend Personalization Mall.com to my friends and I would order again from your company.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved