Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE SNOWMEN
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm starting a collection of Christment ornaments for my son and his new wife. I gave them one from Personalizaion Mall last year that had their picture on it. It turned out great. I chose this one this year because I love snowmen. The printing is super and their names are at the bottom, so cute. Everything I get from them is cute, beautiful and just right. I have never been disappointed. They have something for every occasion, and what's so great you can see your product before you buy it.
Perfect!
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect. It's detail is amazing for the size. It was exactly what we wanted.
I LOVE SNOWMEN AND THIS ORNAMENT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CHRISTMAS MY SON AND HIS WIFE WILL CELEBRATE THEIR FIRST MARRIED CHRISTMAS TOGETHER. I HAVE DECIDED TO BUY THEM A NEW ORNAMENT EACH YEAR AND THIS ONE IS SO CUTE, THEY WILL LOVE IT. FABULOUS PRINTING, GOOD AND CLEAR. WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED, SUPER!!
beautiful
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered several of these as personalized gifts for christmas. each one came in beautiful condition! they were heavier than i expected, but still very nice quality. each of the recipients loved them!
So Cute
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how these turned out. Well made and not too heavy for the tree
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 29, 2015
I was surprised and very pleased at the quality of this ornament. Turned out very nicely and recipient loved it.
Just perfect
By robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality!
Adorable Ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, sturdy ornament! And cute, too!
Love it!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every ornament I have ever ordered is excellent quality and adorable!
Cute
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for my husband and I and this one is so cute. I really love it and fast shipping. I ALWAYS get great products from this company.
Happy shopper
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvay, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the ornaments, quality and beautiful
Awesome!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my sister and her boyfriend they just bought a new home so this was perfect for them. The packaging was excellent I was afraid it would break in transit but came out perfectly.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth G S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize and excellent quality. A beautiful addition to my tree this year.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - November 16, 2015
Hard to find gender-neutral ornaments. This was Perfect!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, KY) - December 29, 2014
Our friends just celebrated their 50th anniversary and since it was around Christmas, this ornament w/snow couple was just perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Sioux City, NE) - December 29, 2014
This ornament was perfect. I paid extra for quick delivery and it was worth it. It arrived right away and it was beautifully done. It made a perfect Christmas gift.
Christmas 2014
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his girlfriend last year.
I loved it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I this year!
Nice quality and love to date each year.
Thank you for making such a quality product.
great
By Sabine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
best thing ever
True Love
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give my nieces and nephews an ornament for Christmas. I have been doing this since their birth. Now I have great nephews and great great nephews, so the list grows as do their families. Hopefully, as they ad the ornament to their tree each year, they will remember me.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - July 14, 2014
This is perfect, we are renewing our vows this fall!
Nice gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was nice, colors bright, and the velvet bag made it very classy.
Snowman Lovers Unite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
Adorable ornament. Nice size and coloring beautiful. I recommend this product.
Looks like the picture
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. They are very sturdy feeling and look good. Does not look cheap. I am happy with this purchase.
Snowcouple with lights ornament
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his girlfriend for their Christmas tree.
It was a HUGE hit!!!
They were so happy with it and I was really impressed with the quality.
Thank you.
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (travelers rest, SC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it ,,it is perfect I will be ordering again Thank you
Christmas ornament
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my Christmas order for 2013 that I got an early start for Christmas 2014. Ordered 4 of these ornaments, & when they arrived I wish I had ordered one for everyone on my list! They are beautifully done, nice size, quality material...great value for the money & I'm sure they'll be a big hit when opened on Christmas Eve, 2014.
Cute ornament
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Quick service!
Personalized ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and they loved it! Cute design, sturdy product that will last years on their Christmas tree. Personalized gifts are always a hit.
just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2013
this ornament was made with quality ad looks great. totally give it a 5
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament is extremely cute - however, the print is too small - would have liked larger print - still adorable!
Just what I wanted
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 'Snow Couple' ornament looks great on our first tree. It arrived exactly as described. Even though we are a 'mature' couple this was perfect for us.
I love it. Thank you.
Very Pretty Ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Solid and heavy, and it came it a black velvet pouch for storage. I bought this on sale (about $10) and I think it is more worth that amount than the full price charged.
So Joyous!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Only 4 stars because the writing is so small, especially on the bottom. But these snow people are having so much fun!
snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - December 13, 2013
Perfect! So cute!
Personalized Christmas
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order in a very timely fashion and the item looks just as presented on the webpage. Nice detail and solid construction. I'm so happy to have this very special Christmas ornament to now be able to share with my daughter and her husband for Christmas.
Very cute but . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
This is darling but I wish the lettering of the names below we're bigger. There is enough room to make it a little bigger, which would make it easier to read.
Beautifully done
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally impressed by the look and quality of the ornament.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife ... Changed the info to "baby on the way" since we just found out they are expecting. The snow people look as excited as we are.
Lettering too small
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the most adorable ornament of the seven that I ordered, but the lettering for the names is way too small. There has got to be a way to have lettering that is readable. Could it be printed on two lines? Not sure if I will give as a gift as I had planned.
Annual tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 18, 2013
As usual great gift, I've never been disappointed. Fast delivery, well packaged.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved