Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - January 11, 2015
I have found my gift site. Fantastic!
They're so cute!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, great discounts, everyone loves it!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, KY) - December 29, 2014
Our friends just celebrated their 50th anniversary and since it was around Christmas, this ornament w/snow couple was just perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Sioux City, NE) - December 29, 2014
This ornament was perfect. I paid extra for quick delivery and it was worth it. It arrived right away and it was beautifully done. It made a perfect Christmas gift.
Snow Couple x 2
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 28, 2014
We order an ornament every year from Personalization . Always happy and comes quickly.
Christmas 2014
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his girlfriend last year.
I loved it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I this year!
Nice quality and love to date each year.
Thank you for making such a quality product.
great
By Sabine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
best thing ever
Perfect
By Kathleen M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 16, 2014
This ornament is just beautiful and comes in a very nice velvet pouch. It is a perfect gift
True Love
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give my nieces and nephews an ornament for Christmas. I have been doing this since their birth. Now I have great nephews and great great nephews, so the list grows as do their families. Hopefully, as they ad the ornament to their tree each year, they will remember me.
Awesome!!
By Matt J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of product to choose from and very quick turn around time. Received it within 5 days of ordering
wedding favors
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east patchogue, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Love the ornaments as wedding favors.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - November 22, 2014
As always, the ornament was better then expected! Great gifts and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this product.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - July 14, 2014
This is perfect, we are renewing our vows this fall!
Nice gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was nice, colors bright, and the velvet bag made it very classy.
Snowman Lovers Unite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
Adorable ornament. Nice size and coloring beautiful. I recommend this product.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
This is a really cute ornament. Well made. I'm never disappointed.
Absolutly perfect
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Such high quality and as always personalized just the way I wanted it. A perfect gift.
Snowcouple with lights ornament
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his girlfriend for their Christmas tree.
It was a HUGE hit!!!
They were so happy with it and I was really impressed with the quality.
Thank you.
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (travelers rest, SC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it ,,it is perfect I will be ordering again Thank you
Christmas ornament
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my Christmas order for 2013 that I got an early start for Christmas 2014. Ordered 4 of these ornaments, & when they arrived I wish I had ordered one for everyone on my list! They are beautifully done, nice size, quality material...great value for the money & I'm sure they'll be a big hit when opened on Christmas Eve, 2014.
Cute ornament
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Quick service!
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. I would order this again for a gift.
What couple hasn't gotten tangled up in Christmas lights?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
When I saw this ornament, I knew I had to order it for my youngest brother and his wife whom he recently wed.
Christmas preparations can be stressful. Christmas lights can be downright exasperating.
Here's hoping the newlyweds will see this personalized ornament as they decorate each year and remember to laugh and enjoy the memories they're making, even in their Christmas preparations.
Personalized ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and they loved it! Cute design, sturdy product that will last years on their Christmas tree. Personalized gifts are always a hit.
Christmas ornament
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. The quality was good and the personalization was very nice. Easy to read.
Even better then expected!!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! I purchased one for myself and 3 for couples I play cards with as Christmas gifts. They were totally in love with them and I was totally impressed with the quality. The ornament is a great weight and looks hand painted. I will definitely buy personalized items from here again!
just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2013
this ornament was made with quality ad looks great. totally give it a 5
Happy Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
This is well made and very cute.
Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 26, 2013
I purchased this couples ornament for my newly married daughter for their first tree and Christmas as a married couple. They loved it and the personalization made it unique to them. Just loved the quality! thank you!!!
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
I love snowmen and I collect them, they're so cute!
Personalized Snowmen Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 24, 2013
Very nice. Good job
Just what I wanted
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 'Snow Couple' ornament looks great on our first tree. It arrived exactly as described. Even though we are a 'mature' couple this was perfect for us.
I love it. Thank you.
just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I love this! It's just as represented and will be a great memento of the 2013 holiday.
snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - December 13, 2013
Perfect! So cute!
Personalized Christmas
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order in a very timely fashion and the item looks just as presented on the webpage. Nice detail and solid construction. I'm so happy to have this very special Christmas ornament to now be able to share with my daughter and her husband for Christmas.
Beautifully done
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally impressed by the look and quality of the ornament.
Snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 30, 2013
I got this for my father and step mother. They have been married for 3 years. My dad is 93. This was perfect for them to remember their new memories since both of them had been married for 65 years before they met. They love it.
My ornament is better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 30, 2013
I am really happy with my ornament, and I like that I could have it personalized with the names and year.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved