Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Soon Cute ....
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, can't wait to give as a gift ...
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - November 28, 2016
My daughter loved the ornament as it was their first ornament as a new couple
Perfect
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We began buying dated ornaments many years ago. Store bought usually is just same thing with a different year. Personalization Mall makes it easy to get a new on every year. Love it.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! I love that the personalization just looks like it belongs there! This is the perfect gift for that couple that you don't know what to give them.
Always Great
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always fast service, and my wife and I are very pleased with our 2016 ornament.
Too cute!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a cute gift for Christmas! Just as pictured and totally adorable!
Exactly as Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - June 26, 2016
I bought this as a little extra gift for a wedding. I love to add a Christmas Ornament to the happy couple along with a monetary gift. It is always appreciated and I think this one will be too! It looks great, the color is perfect and packaged beautifully!
Excellent Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - January 17, 2016
I purchased 11 of these ornaments... everyone loved them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
The ornament will make a nice gift! Great quality and well done.
So Cute
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how these turned out. Well made and not too heavy for the tree
Special Reminders of Special Times
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does a good job of walking an oldster like moi through the fine points of today's technology. The product quality is good, and you get what you order. Very pleased.
Snow Couple Ornament-Cute!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the ornament and I hope my friends will be as pleased as well! Very reasonably priced and shipped very quickly as promised!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 29, 2015
I was surprised and very pleased at the quality of this ornament. Turned out very nicely and recipient loved it.
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Christmas ornament beautifully painted & personalized. Very pleased with product - fast delivery too.
Just perfect
By robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality!
Adorable Ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, sturdy ornament! And cute, too!
Love it
By RENEE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly...this is the second year purchasing from this web company. Will purchase again
Love it!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every ornament I have ever ordered is excellent quality and adorable!
Beautiful Ornament
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes a very nice gift, especially when personalized with your own sentiment on the back.
Cute
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for my husband and I and this one is so cute. I really love it and fast shipping. I ALWAYS get great products from this company.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2015
I ordered 5 different personalized ornaments this year, and I couldn't be more pleased with each one. My favorite is this "2 sided snow couple". You are one of the few sites that delivers a product that looks even better than its picture! I know our kids and grandkids will appreciate them for years to come! If only all my Christmas shopping was this easy! :)
Personalized ornament
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! It arrived promptly, well protected in a velvet bag & bubble wrap. Definitely will be a repeat customer!
Happy shopper
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvay, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the ornaments, quality and beautiful
My parents love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 9, 2015
This ornament came very quickly, and the quality is excellent! I got it for my parents, and they love it!!
Awesome!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my sister and her boyfriend they just bought a new home so this was perfect for them. The packaging was excellent I was afraid it would break in transit but came out perfectly.
Just Beautiful!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament for my daughter and son in law!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth G S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize and excellent quality. A beautiful addition to my tree this year.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - November 22, 2015
Beautiful product, loved the glossy-feel to it.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - November 16, 2015
Hard to find gender-neutral ornaments. This was Perfect!
Snowmen Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernville, PA) - November 15, 2015
Wow! This turned out so beautiful. Very high quality. Would highly recommend!
Supremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 9, 2015
This ornament is adorable! Love it. Nice quality, beautiful finish.
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - January 11, 2015
I have found my gift site. Fantastic!
They're so cute!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, great discounts, everyone loves it!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, KY) - December 29, 2014
Our friends just celebrated their 50th anniversary and since it was around Christmas, this ornament w/snow couple was just perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Sioux City, NE) - December 29, 2014
This ornament was perfect. I paid extra for quick delivery and it was worth it. It arrived right away and it was beautifully done. It made a perfect Christmas gift.
Snow Couple x 2
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 28, 2014
We order an ornament every year from Personalization . Always happy and comes quickly.
Christmas 2014
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his girlfriend last year.
I loved it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I this year!
Nice quality and love to date each year.
Thank you for making such a quality product.
great
By Sabine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
best thing ever
Perfect
By Kathleen M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved