Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
~Chaneita - LA

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and they loved it! Cute design, sturdy product that will last years on their Christmas tree. Personalized gifts are always a hit.
Christmas ornament
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. The quality was good and the personalization was very nice. Easy to read.
Even better then expected!!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! I purchased one for myself and 3 for couples I play cards with as Christmas gifts. They were totally in love with them and I was totally impressed with the quality. The ornament is a great weight and looks hand painted. I will definitely buy personalized items from here again!
just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2013
this ornament was made with quality ad looks great. totally give it a 5
Happy Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
This is well made and very cute.
Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 26, 2013
I purchased this couples ornament for my newly married daughter for their first tree and Christmas as a married couple. They loved it and the personalization made it unique to them. Just loved the quality! thank you!!!
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
I love snowmen and I collect them, they're so cute!
Personalized Snowmen Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 24, 2013
Very nice. Good job
Just what I wanted
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 'Snow Couple' ornament looks great on our first tree. It arrived exactly as described. Even though we are a 'mature' couple this was perfect for us.
I love it. Thank you.
just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I love this! It's just as represented and will be a great memento of the 2013 holiday.
snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - December 13, 2013
Perfect! So cute!
Personalized Christmas
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order in a very timely fashion and the item looks just as presented on the webpage. Nice detail and solid construction. I'm so happy to have this very special Christmas ornament to now be able to share with my daughter and her husband for Christmas.
Beautifully done
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally impressed by the look and quality of the ornament.
Snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 30, 2013
I got this for my father and step mother. They have been married for 3 years. My dad is 93. This was perfect for them to remember their new memories since both of them had been married for 65 years before they met. They love it.
My ornament is better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 30, 2013
I am really happy with my ornament, and I like that I could have it personalized with the names and year.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife ... Changed the info to "baby on the way" since we just found out they are expecting. The snow people look as excited as we are.
Annual tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 18, 2013
As usual great gift, I've never been disappointed. Fast delivery, well packaged.
Perfect Ornament!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the snow couple ornament and was very happy with the result! The decoration is of high quality and the personalization was just as I ordered. The cute keepsake pouch is perfect for gift giving. Thank you!
Snow people ornament
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I have purchased many of these.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Great quality, looks hand painted.
christmas snowmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - November 3, 2013
this was a pefect gift for my grandson and his partner
Really nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 11, 2013
This was easy and turned out beautiful! Love the quality!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien, IL) - August 26, 2013
I love it the engraving is perfect and they ship it right away
1st time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
really cute ornament--well done
arrived really fast
very pleased
snow men couple
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, MN) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling ornament..giving to granddaughter and husband for their 1st Christmas together. Awesome
better than any other
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased ornaments at the mall where someone hand writes names and what not onto them. I like that this ornament was printed. I bought this for my partner and myself so I appreciate that the two snowman do not seem to have a gender. It is a nice size and I would recommend it as a gift.
pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 15, 2013
Just beautiful! Colors are vibrant. Worth every penny.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
I ordered this for my neighbors for next year with the outdoor mat to match.
I got the family one and the adult kids & "friends" one as well. It is really smaller than I thought but they are absolutely adorable and the picture is delightful. Really Beautiful!
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 7, 2013
I love it. This is so cute. The only thing I would change possible is the white text at the top of the ornament. It is actually a little hard to see. Black or a darker color would be better.
Love It
By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown , PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great
Perfect!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - January 6, 2013
Perfect Christmas item for a newly married couple and do not know what they like! It was nicely painted and was just a great present.
First Ornament .. for two
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to a new couple. They absolutely loved it! I love how easy it is to personalize these gifts, and the fun of giving them to my friends and family. The quality on these ornaments was GREAT!!!
Very nice product!!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase every year and the quality is always there!!! And it arrives very fast!!
Great ornament!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. I would recommend this or any item. Everything I have ordered have been great!
So cute!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful ornament. I am very happy with it and the person I gave it to loved it!!
Loved the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2012
Great quality. Made a great gift. Would purchase it again.
Great Personalized Ornament for the price!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little gift to go along with some baked goods for Christmas! The ornament was Exactly as it showed on the preview!
cute
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice for what I wanted it for....fast easy delivery. Thank you!
I liked that I could personalize these gifts
By Edmund D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 different items. All where great and shipped quickly.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 27, 2012
Thank you for the neat ornament. Affordable & they really liked is
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved