Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really nice, the personalized name is in red and is a little hard to read. If you don't want the names to take away from the ornament it is fine. If you want the names to really stand out, this is not for you.
Cute
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this ornament. I would have liked the names to be
a bit larger.
Great products as always
By Lana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery even to Newfoundland Canada and great value for the amazing products.
Names are too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
This is an adorable ornament but the size of the personalization typeface is too small and it won't allow you to use capital letters or select a different font. Happy with everything else I have ever purchased from this site. Maybe the company can tweak the personalization part to allow for larger type size. ;-)
snow couple
By VERA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IOWA, LA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice, but the names are very small
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 5, 2012
This is a special little ornament for any couple. It's a little smaller than I expected but still very cute.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 30, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament and personalizing it makes it special. I would give it 5 stars but the red color used for the names is almost hard to see. A dark green may look better and be easier to see.
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - October 12, 2012
Very pretty, was a little smaller than I thought
it would be though. So the names are very small.
Snow couple ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 2, 2012
The ornament is very cute. However, the personalization needs to be further down towards the bottom of the ornament. The writing is too close to the design. It appears higher in the picture, but not on the ornament itself.
nice stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 14, 2012
Cute design, quick shipping, wish that it had been more vibrant in color, but overall very satisfied as it met the description given. Would recommend.
disappointed in script
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. The only thing I was disapponted about was the personalization. The capital "J" looked like a capital "T" in my opinion. It was written in script which I usually like. Still keeping it. Maybe it's just my view of it.
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 5, 2012
The quality of the ornament and printing is nice. I was expecting this to be a ball ornament, though. Kind of hard to tell from the picture (in my opinion) that this is a flat ornament, so just be aware of that if you are considering purchasing this item, so you're not a little disappointed like I was. But again, the ornament itself is nice and of good quality.
Nice!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a simple ornament but nice. I buy an ornament each year to commemorate each year with my husband and this worked out great!
Perfect gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, MO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this ornament, it is adorable. I purchased it for my newlywed daughter & her husband. The only thing I wish was different is that the lettering was somewhat larger. Otherwise I love it!
Snow Couple
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names could have been bigger. Otherwise it is very cute.
Nice ornament
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for a good price, GF loved it!
Cute
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville , PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute and ceramic. Names could be a little bigger
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 12, 2011
I have ordered from here before and am as always pleased with the quaility and service. My orders always arrive on time.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, WI) - December 10, 2011
It is absolutely beautiful but I wish the personalization was a bit larger. There seems to be ample space to enlarge the names a bit at the bottom. Oh well, no regrets!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 7, 2011
This ornament is cute. My only complaint was that the color wasnt very vibrant and the lettering is much smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise, I like it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, MO) - December 4, 2011
As always, Personalization Mall did a great job. The finished product looks exactly as shown, and I received it in a timely manner. Love it!
Great!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for our first tree together and it turned out great! The snow people are so cute and the porcelain adds a nice touch, so it doesn't feel cheap at all. My only complaint is that the writing is super tiny, so maybe if the ornament was a bit larger it would be better.
Cute for Christmas
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Personalizing it makes it all the more special. The names were quite small on the bottom of the ornament but otherwise it was very nicely done.
Very Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2011
This is such a cute ornament! The only reason I gave it a 4 was because our names were not as crisp looking on the ornament as I would have thought. Maybe it was just my order, but it still looks really good.
Newly-Weds
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st ornament from us to our grand daughter and grand-son-in-law....start of a new tradition.
Cute for a couple
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law, mostly because it was the only "couple" ornament that I liked. Not as cute as the family ones, but when I received it, it was cuter than I thought it would be. I like that it comes in a little velvet bag, too.
Associate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - November 7, 2011
This ornaments are adorable. I bought quite a few to add to our holiday packages for our employees. I think everyone will love them and hang them up on the Christmas trees. Thank you!
ornament review
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought it would be, but nice overall, happy w/ purchase
Beautiful Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so pretty. I received it only a couple of days after ordering. I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law as a keepsake for their first year of marriage (they got married Dec. 12 '09). Since it wasn't technically their first Christmas together, this was just what I was looking for to commemorate their first year of togetherness. The only thing that could have been better is for the back of the ornament to have been colored vs white.
Very cute!
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments in different variations. They were packaged well and made for a great gift presentation. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish the personalization were just a bit larger. It was kind of hard to read the names. But, all in all, a very nice item.
Excellent Ornament
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with my ornament purchase. The quality was excellent and it arrived in just a few days. It has been an excellent addition to our Christmas tree. My only negative, and it's a very small one, is that the names were smaller than anticipated and not quite as easy to read, but still happy I made the purchase!
first xmas
By nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
although I like the product, the personaliZation is difficult to see. I was a little disappointed
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for the money. One received was faded in color, but it was quickly replaced with a better one. Very pleased with the customer service.
Great gift
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute ornament for my parents. It is adorable and great price. I rated it four stars only because I think the lettering could be a tad bigger. Other then that its really worth the price.
cute ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament but the writing is a bit small.
Snow Couple -nice small gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate looking, pretty ornament. I'd have liked the names to be just a little bigger. Overall nice to give as a small gift. Packaged nicely in velvet bag.
Nice Quality
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty ornament. Solid...and attractive. I'm pleased to give it as a gift to a newly married couple.
Perfect for a couple
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a newly married couple on their first Christmas. These are great ideas.
Very cute!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. It's a little smaller than I expected but it is very nice.
Snow Couple
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No surprises. Item came as expected. Keep in mind that you can really personalize it beyond what is shown on the site as long as you stay within the number of letters allowed. I had it personalized as a First Christmas ornament. Just use your imagination.
The size matches what is stated, but it is a little small. That's the only reason it didn't receive a 5. Delivery was prompt. Overall, quite pleased.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved