Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for
By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament and am very happy with the quality of it. Arrived in a very timely manner and was wrapped well, including a velvet pouch and a bubble-wrapped pouch to store it in. I would not hesitate to order again from this site.
Beautiful snowman ornament
By angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip , NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how beautiful this ornament really was when I received it. I gave it to my friend and she truly loved it. I received the order very quickly which was very convenient with the Holiday approaching. Thanks again!
couple
By HELENANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful gift to give someone (my niece) a little happy for the holidays, they will have memory for their first christmas together
Just as pictured
By Cathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as pictured. Beautiful picture!
Wonderful
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice for the price. It will hang on our tree every year and add to our Christmas memories
Snowman Couple
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The finished product is much nicer than I expected.
Lewt it snow
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and future son-in-law. I am very pleased with the response of your company and the weight and personalization of the ornament. This is my 3rd order of the season a total of 4 in all and i will remember this site next year!
Christmas Tree Ornaments
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for a few years now, and absolutely love the convenience and the quality of your products. Each item I've ordered, whether it be a new baby or a tree ornament, is special in every way and the gifts are a big hit. It's a new tradition in my family to give new ornaments every year.
Nice Quality!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of really nice quality. It comes exactly like the picture. I love it!
Great ornament
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament & a great gift! Very nicely made - just what I was expecting!
Beautiful Ornament
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful ornament, simple yet elegant.
Snow People
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great. I have ordered from the Presonaliztion Mall for a couple of years. The ornaments have always been perfect. I love this place.
A lovely item
By Jade W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament to commemorate our first Yule as a married couple. It is a beautiful -- and affordable -- keepsake.
One of my favorites
By Dayann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this ornament so much last year that I got it again this year for another young couple!
Beautiful couples ornament
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 2nd Christmas together, and we both loved this ornament along with the brass stand. Thank you so much.
This the sweetest ornament
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this one every year for our tree just because it reminds me of another year to be thankful. Really who can resist snowmen!
So Cute!
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sarisfied
Beautiful!!!
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our very first ornament. Just what I was looking for!!!
OUR FIRST ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to use as our first ornament as a married couple for the 2009 holiday season. It's vibrant colors and detail make this ornament one of my favorites on your website. I also purchased the matching doormat with "Let it Snow, let it snow, let it snow" and our names at the bottom. Both will make our holiday season a little bit brighter and festive.
couples ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made and very cute
Extremely Pleased
By Courtney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament as part of a wedding gift and couldn't be more pleased with the quick shipment and the excellent quality.
snow couple 2009
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much, after I ordered one, I went back and ordered more!! It is adorable!!
Lovely Ornament
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given our daughter and son-in-law a Christmas ornament each year (this is the 25th)since they've been married. The Snow Couple is one of the nicest. The personalization makes it special. We are very pleased.

Thank you,
Ramona Miller
Snowman oranament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 29, 2016
The personalization was great. The ornament itself was a little darker than I would have liked. It looked brighter in the picture I ordered from. I am sure they will enjoy having it.
Very cute
By Jackie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and looks true to the picture. I wish the writing on the back side was a little more bright, but it is legible.
Super cute
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both look great. (i ordered 2). Only negative is the blank back is dull. Front side really cute though.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hills, UT) - November 24, 2014
This one is so cute and simple. looks just like picture.
Gift that shows extra thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2014
It's certainly nice enough porcelain quality, versus the resin offered by so many other stores/sites. I didn't have a problem with the lettering. I thought it would be a sand dollar, so I was surprised & somewhat disappointed (hence only 4 stars). I do feel the price could be a tad lower, unless there's a discount or a break in the shipping rate. The products were packaged individually in bubble wrap, & then, as promised, in a black velvet drawstring bag. I would have preferred not to have Personalization Mall printed on one side of that bag, as it already has a Personalization Mall sticker on the back of the ornament. While I understand the marketing behind that, it enables my recipients to go online & figure out pretty close how much I paid, or for them to think I got it on sale. I suppose I can pull off the sticker & gift without the bag. This all being said, I did order 3 more already for gifts for next year.
So cute
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very well done. The art on the front almost looks hand painted. My only wish is that they used a different ribbon, the one it comes with looks cheap, so I am changing it before giving this as a gift.
Looks like the picture
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. They are very sturdy feeling and look good. Does not look cheap. I am happy with this purchase.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
Nice Ornament
By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered looked nice. I only wish the printing was a little bigger or maybe a different font so it's more easy to read. Otherwise, I really liked it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament is extremely cute - however, the print is too small - would have liked larger print - still adorable!
Very Pretty Ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Solid and heavy, and it came it a black velvet pouch for storage. I bought this on sale (about $10) and I think it is more worth that amount than the full price charged.
So Joyous!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Only 4 stars because the writing is so small, especially on the bottom. But these snow people are having so much fun!
Very cute but . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
This is darling but I wish the lettering of the names below we're bigger. There is enough room to make it a little bigger, which would make it easier to read.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 5, 2013
The ornament is cute, but a little smaller than I'd imagined. Still, I like it!
Very cute
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and finish are perfect! Very cute ornament. Thought the names would be larger but I realize there is limited space.
Nice
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It was a little smaller than I expected but it was still very nice.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
Very cute!!!!!!!!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved