Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
first xmas
By nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
although I like the product, the personaliZation is difficult to see. I was a little disappointed
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for the money. One received was faded in color, but it was quickly replaced with a better one. Very pleased with the customer service.
Great gift
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute ornament for my parents. It is adorable and great price. I rated it four stars only because I think the lettering could be a tad bigger. Other then that its really worth the price.
cute ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament but the writing is a bit small.
Snow Couple -nice small gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate looking, pretty ornament. I'd have liked the names to be just a little bigger. Overall nice to give as a small gift. Packaged nicely in velvet bag.
Nice Quality
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty ornament. Solid...and attractive. I'm pleased to give it as a gift to a newly married couple.
Perfect for a couple
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a newly married couple on their first Christmas. These are great ideas.
Very cute!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. It's a little smaller than I expected but it is very nice.
Snow Couple
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No surprises. Item came as expected. Keep in mind that you can really personalize it beyond what is shown on the site as long as you stay within the number of letters allowed. I had it personalized as a First Christmas ornament. Just use your imagination.
The size matches what is stated, but it is a little small. That's the only reason it didn't receive a 5. Delivery was prompt. Overall, quite pleased.
Cute & A Nice Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not as nice as the Personalized ornaments with the differet (the snowmen holding ornaments, the gingerbread family etc..) Characters, but will do for my purpose. I wish they would add more choices of couple ornaments.
Nice Gift
By Fusun I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornamment is very nicely put together, especially for the price. The "Personalized Mall"monogram on the velvet bag it comes in is very cheesey>
Very nice gift for a couple
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM's outstanding customer service and speedy delivery comes through again. Very cute ornament; however I had a name that began with "J" and it looked a little like a "T" just because of the font.
Very Cute
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute! It is a little smaller then what I that it was going to be but it turned out wonderful!
Great Fun Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was bigger...but all the same, it's perfect for the newlywed couple...I don't like going to the common store to buy special things..this is different and I am sure they will love it...
Names should be larger
By BEVERLY H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for 2 family members. The ornament is just as pictured and lovely. However, I wish the names were printed a bit larger.
Very Nice
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the ornament. A perfect way to create memories
KS
By Kayleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. I was pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the ornament. Would recommend to a friend.
great Christmas present
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament. The only thing I could complain about is that the "Christmas 2009" is a little light and hard to read. Very cute though!!!
Very simple - Very Pretty
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchase an ornament every year for our tree and this year's snow-couple is a beautiful addition! One small disappointment was the 'Christmas 2009' seems, to us, to 'get lost' in the light blue background. Wishing the date was done in a darker color. Other than that, it's exactly what we'd expected and beautifully crafted! Applause, applause!!
Snowman Ornament Personalized
By Mary E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Great quality, I wish it was a bit larger in size though!
Smaller than expected
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice ornament, just smaller than I expected.
Pretty nice
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of the ornament, but the personalized words are much lighter than in the sample photo, almost too light to read. But overall I am happy with the ornament.
Lovely ornament
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the artwork and rich colors on this ornament. The only negative comment I would have is that the personalization at the top of the ornament in white is hard to read. But that's a minor quibble. I would buy this again.
Snow Ball Ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with look and detail of the ornament. The couples names are a little small. Wish ornament was a little larger.
Lettering too small
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the most adorable ornament of the seven that I ordered, but the lettering for the names is way too small. There has got to be a way to have lettering that is readable. Could it be printed on two lines? Not sure if I will give as a gift as I had planned.
Snow Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott valley, AZ) - March 11, 2013
It was a nice ornament and was as described,however my only dislike of it was that it was much smaller then i expected it to be
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
The ornament arrived as is, but the personalization almost looked out of place on this.
Nice ornament...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
I ordered 2 of these for different family members.....my only complaint is the names printed on the bottom need to be a bit larger, or moved down to the white area (or both). The size and location make them a little hard to read.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 27, 2012
The ornament is adorable but a little smaller than what I expected.
Disappointed
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually love all gifts I have ordered, however, the ornament was much smaller than expected and the names at the bottom were difficult to read (because of the small size) Looked much better on the computer when they show what your order will be. Good quality and feel. If only it were larger.
snow couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - November 7, 2012
i was disappointed how small the names were underneath the snowmen it's hard to read and i'm giving as a gift
Almost Cute
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very small and the writing is difficult to read, especially the red writing at the bottom.
cute but very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 4, 2012
This is a nice ornament, but smaller than I expected, print at bottom very tiny. Glad I got it on sale, was not worth the regular price and shipping was almost the same $ as the gift, which always irks me.I am usually thrilled with PM and will continue to shop here.
cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
I loved this ornament and was so excited to get it but found when it came the writing is tiny! Its so small you can barely see it unless its right up to your eyes. Wish the writing was bigger :(
snow ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - May 8, 2012
The names are a little small and I wanted it to say "First Christmas, 2012" but that option was not available
Not so happy with this one
By Clare O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is fine but the names did not stand out as much as I would like.
larger font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 10, 2011
It is very cute but I would like to see the names in larger font.
Cute
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is adorable and it will be a cute gift. Wish the personalization had been just a tad clearer though.
Nice Ornament but could use improving
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament, but it was smaller than expected and the writing is smaller too and not easy to read. I think the white script s/b changed to red or black. The white script makes it difficult to read. The red script is small and could be lowered on the ornament for better visibility.
Personalized ornament
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice and comes in a pretty velvet bag. The names are a little small and actually hard to read unless you know what they say.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved