Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered 5 of the tan portfolios as personalized corporate gifts from my boss and they were perfect! Not only did the order make it to me in plenty of time, but the packaging and...
    ~Diane - PA

    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
    Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (258)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (27)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    Sort reviews by:
    small
    By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is nice but smaller than I expected. you can not read it as well as the one in the picture. Also it is poclin so very COLD when they delivered it and left it ouside. I was scared it was gonna break.
    Pretty but writing is hard to see
    By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the glossy look and the weight of this ornament. But I was very disappointed with the writing. The Christmas 2009 was in white but the blue color it was on was so light that it made the white writing very hard to see. Plus the writing is not very big. I bought this for my niece and her husband and had their first names inscribed. While the writing there was a beautiful red, it was so small and was in italics which made it hard to read. Would be nicer if the writing was larger or if you could choose the font you want.
    size
    By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is real nice, but It is very small, I thought if would be a little bigger, hard to read names. It did state 2 3/4 but I did not see that until I went back to review it.
    Disappointed
    By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sorry to say I was disappointed with this product. It was very small and in my opinion, very flimsy. The personalization was very difficult to read and faded. Truly this is the first time I have been disappointed so I will certainly try again.
    Very disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 2, 2012
    The ornament was smaller than I thought it would be. The lettering (personalization ) was too small .....and was just too thin.....not at all what i thought it was going to look like.....sorry, your other ornaments are well above average versus this small ornament.

    Christmas gift
    By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really disappointed in this ornament. The engraving is so light & small you can barely read it. Should have been in a darker color. First time i have been unhappy with a purchase and it is for my grandson and his wife celebrating their first Christmas together.
    Cute, but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 15, 2012
    The design for this ornament is very cute. However, the script is so small that the names are very hard to read. It was a bit disappointing. The photo was much more clear than it actually was.
    Awesome Ornament - Tiny Names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 31, 2011
    The ornament is high quality and looks great but you need a magnifying glass to read the names even though there is plenty of space to increase the size of the font. I was very disappointed with the personalization.
    Names printed too small.
    By CATHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this ornament several times. THis time the names were printed so small I can barely read them. The snow couple is one of my favorites but I was disappointed with the way the names were printed. The names DO NOT appear as they do in the photo and they were printed too high.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - December 15, 2011
    I expected to receive ornaments engraved----I have ordered numerous times from personalised.com and this is the first time I have been disappointed
    product features I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
    ornament is smaller than it appears
    lettering is quite small and too close to the snowmen
    Christmas Ornament
    By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cuter on line that it in in person. The finished product was a little fuzzy.
    Looks better on web site than in person
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Massapequa, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really disappointed in this ornament and also another one I ordered. The ornaments look better when you place the order than what you receive. The writing on the ornaments did not look as it did on the web site, it's not as bold.
    smaller than I thought
    By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker , CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was smaller than I thought and the names I added were so small - I could barely read them...
    Text was very distorted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 25, 2013
    On the website, the text looked normal, meaning that the font was centered, small and well-defined. But on the actual ornament, the text was justified, and so it was stretched. It was so distorted that I could barely tell what the words said. I purchased this as a gift, but I would never give it in this condition. Very disappointing!
    disapointed, the names are so small you can barely read them.
    By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must have misread the description as I thought it was a glass ornament and not a flat disk. The names are so tiny you can hardly read them.. I purchased 6 of them and feel the ornament is not worth the money and will have to apologize to the couples that receive it..
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2012
    I was very disappointed with this ornament the lettering is barely visable do not purchase!!!
    AWFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - December 28, 2011
    It's sad when you call your customer service to complain about the quality of this item, and she tells you "everyone says the same thing",so why do you still sell it and try to print on it? The names were written in white on a white background.I was embarrassed to give it as a gift!
    Totally disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACO, ME) - December 13, 2011
    The personalization on the bottom of the ornament was too
    high to be able to read. The names were written where the
    lights are, not lower on the snow. I was told they weren't
    able to lower the personalization and so I was out of luck.
    I would not reccommend this item because of this issue. The
    preview shown when I was ordering was not the way the finished
    product looked when I received it.
    not received
    By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley , MA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I still have not received my purchase!!!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved