Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for our first tree together and it turned out great! The snow people are so cute and the porcelain adds a nice touch, so it doesn't feel cheap at all. My only complaint is that the writing is super tiny, so maybe if the ornament was a bit larger it would be better.
Cute for Christmas
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Personalizing it makes it all the more special. The names were quite small on the bottom of the ornament but otherwise it was very nicely done.
Very Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2011
This is such a cute ornament! The only reason I gave it a 4 was because our names were not as crisp looking on the ornament as I would have thought. Maybe it was just my order, but it still looks really good.
Newly-Weds
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st ornament from us to our grand daughter and grand-son-in-law....start of a new tradition.
Cute for a couple
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law, mostly because it was the only "couple" ornament that I liked. Not as cute as the family ones, but when I received it, it was cuter than I thought it would be. I like that it comes in a little velvet bag, too.
Associate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - November 7, 2011
This ornaments are adorable. I bought quite a few to add to our holiday packages for our employees. I think everyone will love them and hang them up on the Christmas trees. Thank you!
ornament review
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought it would be, but nice overall, happy w/ purchase
Beautiful Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so pretty. I received it only a couple of days after ordering. I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law as a keepsake for their first year of marriage (they got married Dec. 12 '09). Since it wasn't technically their first Christmas together, this was just what I was looking for to commemorate their first year of togetherness. The only thing that could have been better is for the back of the ornament to have been colored vs white.
Very cute!
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments in different variations. They were packaged well and made for a great gift presentation. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish the personalization were just a bit larger. It was kind of hard to read the names. But, all in all, a very nice item.
Excellent Ornament
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with my ornament purchase. The quality was excellent and it arrived in just a few days. It has been an excellent addition to our Christmas tree. My only negative, and it's a very small one, is that the names were smaller than anticipated and not quite as easy to read, but still happy I made the purchase!
first xmas
By nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
although I like the product, the personaliZation is difficult to see. I was a little disappointed
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for the money. One received was faded in color, but it was quickly replaced with a better one. Very pleased with the customer service.
Great gift
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute ornament for my parents. It is adorable and great price. I rated it four stars only because I think the lettering could be a tad bigger. Other then that its really worth the price.
cute ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament but the writing is a bit small.
Snow Couple -nice small gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate looking, pretty ornament. I'd have liked the names to be just a little bigger. Overall nice to give as a small gift. Packaged nicely in velvet bag.
Nice Quality
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty ornament. Solid...and attractive. I'm pleased to give it as a gift to a newly married couple.
Perfect for a couple
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a newly married couple on their first Christmas. These are great ideas.
Very cute!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. It's a little smaller than I expected but it is very nice.
Snow Couple
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No surprises. Item came as expected. Keep in mind that you can really personalize it beyond what is shown on the site as long as you stay within the number of letters allowed. I had it personalized as a First Christmas ornament. Just use your imagination.
The size matches what is stated, but it is a little small. That's the only reason it didn't receive a 5. Delivery was prompt. Overall, quite pleased.
Cute & A Nice Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not as nice as the Personalized ornaments with the differet (the snowmen holding ornaments, the gingerbread family etc..) Characters, but will do for my purpose. I wish they would add more choices of couple ornaments.
Nice Gift
By Fusun I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornamment is very nicely put together, especially for the price. The "Personalized Mall"monogram on the velvet bag it comes in is very cheesey>
Very nice gift for a couple
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM's outstanding customer service and speedy delivery comes through again. Very cute ornament; however I had a name that began with "J" and it looked a little like a "T" just because of the font.
Very Cute
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute! It is a little smaller then what I that it was going to be but it turned out wonderful!
Great Fun Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was bigger...but all the same, it's perfect for the newlywed couple...I don't like going to the common store to buy special things..this is different and I am sure they will love it...
Names should be larger
By BEVERLY H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for 2 family members. The ornament is just as pictured and lovely. However, I wish the names were printed a bit larger.
Very Nice
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the ornament. A perfect way to create memories
KS
By Kayleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. I was pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the ornament. Would recommend to a friend.
great Christmas present
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament. The only thing I could complain about is that the "Christmas 2009" is a little light and hard to read. Very cute though!!!
Very simple - Very Pretty
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchase an ornament every year for our tree and this year's snow-couple is a beautiful addition! One small disappointment was the 'Christmas 2009' seems, to us, to 'get lost' in the light blue background. Wishing the date was done in a darker color. Other than that, it's exactly what we'd expected and beautifully crafted! Applause, applause!!
Snowman Ornament Personalized
By Mary E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Great quality, I wish it was a bit larger in size though!
Smaller than expected
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice ornament, just smaller than I expected.
Pretty nice
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of the ornament, but the personalized words are much lighter than in the sample photo, almost too light to read. But overall I am happy with the ornament.
Lovely ornament
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the artwork and rich colors on this ornament. The only negative comment I would have is that the personalization at the top of the ornament in white is hard to read. But that's a minor quibble. I would buy this again.
Snow Ball Ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with look and detail of the ornament. The couples names are a little small. Wish ornament was a little larger.
Not as bright as in the picture
By Margot D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring , FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament appeared faded looking instead of bright and clear like pictured. I was disappointed.
Too light
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (draper, UT) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved every item ever ordered! But the white "BFF" on the ornament is too light and very hard to read.
Nice but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 11, 2015
Ornament is cute but white lettering on top is too light ~ needs to be bolder
Lettering too small
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the most adorable ornament of the seven that I ordered, but the lettering for the names is way too small. There has got to be a way to have lettering that is readable. Could it be printed on two lines? Not sure if I will give as a gift as I had planned.
Snow Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott valley, AZ) - March 11, 2013
It was a nice ornament and was as described,however my only dislike of it was that it was much smaller then i expected it to be
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
The ornament arrived as is, but the personalization almost looked out of place on this.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved