Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
~Diane - CA

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
snow ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - May 8, 2012
The names are a little small and I wanted it to say "First Christmas, 2012" but that option was not available
Not so happy with this one
By Clare O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is fine but the names did not stand out as much as I would like.
larger font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 10, 2011
It is very cute but I would like to see the names in larger font.
Cute
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is adorable and it will be a cute gift. Wish the personalization had been just a tad clearer though.
Nice Ornament but could use improving
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament, but it was smaller than expected and the writing is smaller too and not easy to read. I think the white script s/b changed to red or black. The white script makes it difficult to read. The red script is small and could be lowered on the ornament for better visibility.
Personalized ornament
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice and comes in a pretty velvet bag. The names are a little small and actually hard to read unless you know what they say.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 11, 2011
Ornament was great except the writing was smaller than I had viewed on the website.
Cute but not centered
By Meredith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, but a lot smaller than I expected. It is very hard to read the print on the bottom and the names were not centered.
A Little Disappointed (for the first time)
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous times and for years from your company always to my complete satisfaction. However, amongst my order this year was 2 "Snow Couple" ornaments. While the ornament itself is adorable and high quality, I found the personalization to be small and names seemed too high with several of the letters of the names actually in the snow people design. I think the names should have been a bit larger and lowered somewhat so as to be more distinct and set apart from the design. Personalization would have stood out better if they had been a bit more enlarged and lowered just a bit.
Poor Lettering
By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is too small and not fond of the "gold" ribbon to hang on the tree. They look nothing like the picture. The entire ornament is not "clear" at all.
Not what i expected
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is very cute BUT is very small...i expected it to be larger than it is.
nice but small
By Mena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is cute, but 2 things...first its a little smaller than i thought and also the white writing up at the top does not show up that good on the background color- i would of liked it in the darker color.
Change Needed
By Bettye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament, but the top line was so white that you could hardly read the title. In my case I put the names of the recepients. I loved the red at the bottom and it was very easy to read. I would suggest the top line be done in another color. I feel they tried to resemble the snow, but wish I could have read it easier
Nice, but small
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, but it is way too small.
small
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice but smaller than I expected. you can not read it as well as the one in the picture. Also it is poclin so very COLD when they delivered it and left it ouside. I was scared it was gonna break.
Pretty but writing is hard to see
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the glossy look and the weight of this ornament. But I was very disappointed with the writing. The Christmas 2009 was in white but the blue color it was on was so light that it made the white writing very hard to see. Plus the writing is not very big. I bought this for my niece and her husband and had their first names inscribed. While the writing there was a beautiful red, it was so small and was in italics which made it hard to read. Would be nicer if the writing was larger or if you could choose the font you want.
size
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is real nice, but It is very small, I thought if would be a little bigger, hard to read names. It did state 2 3/4 but I did not see that until I went back to review it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved