Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornaments!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - July 23, 2017
These ornaments arrived & I was so happy with the results!! Can't wait to give these out for Christmas!!!
Unique and cool ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - July 22, 2017
This is the second time I've ordered this ornament so there was no risk involved for me. The first time I ordered it as a wedding gift; this time it's a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife. It is darling ornament with lots of detail on the front and plenty of room to leave a personal message on the back.
Adorable ornament
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament. A perfect addition to our snowman ornament collection, with the added touch of our names, the year, and a personal sentiment. As always, a quality product from Personalization Mall.
For the Couple that has Everything
By Diane E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH, VA) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to get gifts on a budget in a consumer driven time that actually mean something. This was the perfect fit and was very well received. Delivered within a couple days and looked great. Made a priceless sentimental impact.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 1, 2017
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it. Very nice quality. Love that I was able to personalize both sides of the ornament.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 30, 2016
Loved it give my Goddaughter an ornament every year for Christmas she got married last yea so I wanted to personalize the ornament. Did this one this year loved the big selection to choose from my order was processed and shipped quickly and I did not place my order until December 20. Love this site will continue to use it year after year.
Adorable
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love how this came out - names are just right, perfect for a couple who are crazy about each other but not married
Love it
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And makes a great gift for a new couple
Product Features
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of several items that I purchased and I couldn't be more pleased with the high quality of each item. Will definitely be purchasing more next year.
Great ornament
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very attractive, the snowmen are very, very cute. But the real bonus was being able to personalize both the front and the back. I was able to put a personal message to a newly wed couple on the back and I loved being able to do that. It REALLY allowed me to personalize this great ornament.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 19, 2016
This ornament is even cuter in person... Love the personalization - Great job/Great service!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - December 15, 2016
Very nice. And was quick delivery.
Xmas ornament
By Sharon V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the picture online. Very nice
Soon Cute ....
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, can't wait to give as a gift ...
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - November 28, 2016
My daughter loved the ornament as it was their first ornament as a new couple
Perfect
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We began buying dated ornaments many years ago. Store bought usually is just same thing with a different year. Personalization Mall makes it easy to get a new on every year. Love it.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! I love that the personalization just looks like it belongs there! This is the perfect gift for that couple that you don't know what to give them.
Always Great
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always fast service, and my wife and I are very pleased with our 2016 ornament.
Too cute!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a cute gift for Christmas! Just as pictured and totally adorable!
Exactly as Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - June 26, 2016
I bought this as a little extra gift for a wedding. I love to add a Christmas Ornament to the happy couple along with a monetary gift. It is always appreciated and I think this one will be too! It looks great, the color is perfect and packaged beautifully!
Excellent Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - January 17, 2016
I purchased 11 of these ornaments... everyone loved them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
The ornament will make a nice gift! Great quality and well done.
So Cute
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how these turned out. Well made and not too heavy for the tree
Special Reminders of Special Times
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does a good job of walking an oldster like moi through the fine points of today's technology. The product quality is good, and you get what you order. Very pleased.
Snow Couple Ornament-Cute!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the ornament and I hope my friends will be as pleased as well! Very reasonably priced and shipped very quickly as promised!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 29, 2015
I was surprised and very pleased at the quality of this ornament. Turned out very nicely and recipient loved it.
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Christmas ornament beautifully painted & personalized. Very pleased with product - fast delivery too.
Just perfect
By robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality!
Adorable Ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, sturdy ornament! And cute, too!
Love it
By RENEE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly...this is the second year purchasing from this web company. Will purchase again
Love it!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every ornament I have ever ordered is excellent quality and adorable!
Beautiful Ornament
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes a very nice gift, especially when personalized with your own sentiment on the back.
Cute
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for my husband and I and this one is so cute. I really love it and fast shipping. I ALWAYS get great products from this company.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2015
I ordered 5 different personalized ornaments this year, and I couldn't be more pleased with each one. My favorite is this "2 sided snow couple". You are one of the few sites that delivers a product that looks even better than its picture! I know our kids and grandkids will appreciate them for years to come! If only all my Christmas shopping was this easy! :)
Personalized ornament
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! It arrived promptly, well protected in a velvet bag & bubble wrap. Definitely will be a repeat customer!
Happy shopper
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvay, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the ornaments, quality and beautiful
My parents love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 9, 2015
This ornament came very quickly, and the quality is excellent! I got it for my parents, and they love it!!
Awesome!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my sister and her boyfriend they just bought a new home so this was perfect for them. The packaging was excellent I was afraid it would break in transit but came out perfectly.
Just Beautiful!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament for my daughter and son in law!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth G S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize and excellent quality. A beautiful addition to my tree this year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved