Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Snow people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
I ordered this item as a memory gift for my daughter and her son. It is well painted and beautifully packaged in a velvet like bag. I wanted them to remember their Christmas with him all grown up in 2011.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 18, 2011
it was a bit smaller than i expected for my inlaws, but i am very pleased with it; both the image and the words are very clear on it and easy to read
Great Choice
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, the quality can not compare to any other. The perfect ornament with the perfect price
Fantastic Holdiay Gift
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've given several different personalized ornaments. Family and friends love them!
I LOVE SNOWMEN
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm starting a collection of Christment ornaments for my son and his new wife. I gave them one from Personalizaion Mall last year that had their picture on it. It turned out great. I chose this one this year because I love snowmen. The printing is super and their names are at the bottom, so cute. Everything I get from them is cute, beautiful and just right. I have never been disappointed. They have something for every occasion, and what's so great you can see your product before you buy it.
Perfect!
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect. It's detail is amazing for the size. It was exactly what we wanted.
I LOVE SNOWMEN AND THIS ORNAMENT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CHRISTMAS MY SON AND HIS WIFE WILL CELEBRATE THEIR FIRST MARRIED CHRISTMAS TOGETHER. I HAVE DECIDED TO BUY THEM A NEW ORNAMENT EACH YEAR AND THIS ONE IS SO CUTE, THEY WILL LOVE IT. FABULOUS PRINTING, GOOD AND CLEAR. WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED, SUPER!!
beautiful
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered several of these as personalized gifts for christmas. each one came in beautiful condition! they were heavier than i expected, but still very nice quality. each of the recipients loved them!
Very Cute!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a newly married couple and it was perfect! Super cute and a great value!
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 16, 2011
Love this. Cute!!! Looks exactly like it appears online. So happy with the font I chose!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
We gave this to some newly married couples who loved it. The quality was very good, and it is so cute!
Ornament
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with this ornament and the shipping was great.
Great Gift For Any Couple On Your List!!!!
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornament were of great quality. The thing I liked most about them was not only the personalization but the cheery snow couple on the front. They were a gift for 2 sets of grandparents. They both loved them and placed them on their trees immediately. I would recommend these for any couple on your christmas list. They only thing I wish were different was that they came in a velvety pouch but no box. A box to put them in to wrap would have been great.
sno couple
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable. the recipients loved it
good things in small packages
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this little ornament for a friend, 6 days before Christmas. It never should have come before the Holiday but it did. She happened to be visiting when it came. She loved it, I only got a quick view before she snatched it up but she called twice to thank me again. So a BIG Thank You to the people who rushed to make that happen. I promise next year to order at least two week ahead of time.
Very delicate and beautiful
By aguilera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARCADIA, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful and very rich looking
Perfect Memories
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was quality abound. Great addition to our ornament collection. Ordered late but received it just as promised.
A Hit!
By Fran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The snow couple ornament was perfect! It was easy to order online and looked exactly like it should. Very cute and a great gift idea.
Adorable
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves snowmen and was even happier to see her name on it! The ornament is well made and very detailed. I would definitley buy it again!
ornament
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER been disappointed with their products>
Nice Keepsake
By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly. It was a nice keepsake ornament. I'm the type of person who purchases an ornament each year as keepsakes. This was a nice addition to may keepsake Christmas tree.
Great product
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item for a cheap price!
Loved It
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. made a great gift!
Christmas ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and nicely done.
Very Cute
By Shari' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute ornament ordered for my sister in law & her husband. The only thing is I wish the names at the bottom were bigger, they were a bit hard to read because of the size of the print & the type of font used. Very cute tho & was thinking of ordering these for a few other family members who like snowmen.
so cute!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristow, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy
Snow Couple
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my two granddaughters and fiance's.....they absolutely loved them....and will be a momento for years to come. Thanks, Ann
Ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament that is so special when it has your loved ones names on it. I used it for an engagement 2010!
my recent order
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think personalization mall is great! I have been using this site for a few years now. I always get everything I want exactly how I want and in a timely manner. That's very important this time of the year. I am never disappointed :) Thanks
Festive ornament
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my partner and I for Christmas this year. It looks great on our tree! The kids thought it was cute also.
Whimsical joy
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope the couple this gift is for like is as much as I do.
timeless
By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake , NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my annual stocking stuffer gifts which
Is absolutely beautiful! We will enjoy for years to come. Im so happy to have found you site._@
So Cute...and super fast!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament just days after ordering it. I think it will be the perfect 'secret santa' gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but the colors are just beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her.
Not disappointed
By JoAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the personalization was done very well.
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament. I really like the snowmen. The only complaint is that the names on the bottom are written higher than in the sample, so that the second name is covered up slightly by the end of the string of lights. Doesn't affect visibility though.
Christmas Memories
By Nancy C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonia, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my family is not able to be together but maybe once or twice a year, I am honored to have them all traveling to my house this year...from Florida, Georgia and Richmond, VA. I just wanted them all to have a special ornament to remind them of the joy they bring when they celebrate the Christmas Holidays with me.
adorable ornament!!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville , NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped quickly for christmas season and it looks great!
Great idea
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you.....it is so cute.We love it and it came right away..Happy.Memorable holidays. Joan
Great product & price
By Lynnette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just darling and it exceeded my expectations!
Snowmen Ornament
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was so cute that I ordered it for myself. I just love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved