Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really thrilled and surprised by the quality of the product that I have ordered. It was beyond my expectations and I am a very pleased customer. Great and fast service = repeat business. Keep...
    ~Dyan - CA

    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
    Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (27)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Very delicate and beautiful
    By aguilera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARCADIA, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is beautiful and very rich looking
    Perfect Memories
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was quality abound. Great addition to our ornament collection. Ordered late but received it just as promised.
    A Hit!
    By Fran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The snow couple ornament was perfect! It was easy to order online and looked exactly like it should. Very cute and a great gift idea.
    Adorable
    By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loves snowmen and was even happier to see her name on it! The ornament is well made and very detailed. I would definitley buy it again!
    ornament
    By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have NEVER been disappointed with their products>
    Nice Keepsake
    By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly. It was a nice keepsake ornament. I'm the type of person who purchases an ornament each year as keepsakes. This was a nice addition to may keepsake Christmas tree.
    Great product
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality item for a cheap price!
    Loved It
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. made a great gift!
    Christmas ornament
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality and nicely done.
    Very Cute
    By Shari' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a really cute ornament ordered for my sister in law & her husband. The only thing is I wish the names at the bottom were bigger, they were a bit hard to read because of the size of the print & the type of font used. Very cute tho & was thinking of ordering these for a few other family members who like snowmen.
    so cute!
    By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristow, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy
    Snow Couple
    By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my two granddaughters and fiance's.....they absolutely loved them....and will be a momento for years to come. Thanks, Ann
    Ornament
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament that is so special when it has your loved ones names on it. I used it for an engagement 2010!
    my recent order
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think personalization mall is great! I have been using this site for a few years now. I always get everything I want exactly how I want and in a timely manner. That's very important this time of the year. I am never disappointed :) Thanks
    Festive ornament
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my partner and I for Christmas this year. It looks great on our tree! The kids thought it was cute also.
    Whimsical joy
    By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hope the couple this gift is for like is as much as I do.
    timeless
    By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake , NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of my annual stocking stuffer gifts which
    Is absolutely beautiful! We will enjoy for years to come. Im so happy to have found you site._@
    So Cute...and super fast!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this ornament just days after ordering it. I think it will be the perfect 'secret santa' gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but the colors are just beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her.
    Not disappointed
    By JoAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute and the personalization was done very well.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute ornament. I really like the snowmen. The only complaint is that the names on the bottom are written higher than in the sample, so that the second name is covered up slightly by the end of the string of lights. Doesn't affect visibility though.
    Christmas Memories
    By Nancy C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonia, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since my family is not able to be together but maybe once or twice a year, I am honored to have them all traveling to my house this year...from Florida, Georgia and Richmond, VA. I just wanted them all to have a special ornament to remind them of the joy they bring when they celebrate the Christmas Holidays with me.
    adorable ornament!!
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville , NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It shipped quickly for christmas season and it looks great!
    Great idea
    By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you.....it is so cute.We love it and it came right away..Happy.Memorable holidays. Joan
    Great product & price
    By Lynnette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is just darling and it exceeded my expectations!
    Snowmen Ornament
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was so cute that I ordered it for myself. I just love it!
    The perfect little present for friends.
    By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a few of these for the couples in my life including myself. I like to buy a personalized tree ornament for friends every year and this is just perfect. As well as both names you can put the year on as well which makes the ornament special. Mine is hanging on our tree, "you think of everything" said my husband which is exactly the same thing he said to me last year.
    Looks great!
    By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ornament looks as good as I thought it would, and I think it is going to make a great present for my brother in law and his wife who just got married.
    Outstanding and Fun!
    By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delightful!
    Looks just like it does on the website
    By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a dear friend, and
    when I received it, it looked exactly
    like it does on the website, they
    do an excellent job of personalization too!
    Fast shipping also, it was shipped just a few
    days after I ordered it, I would definately
    do business with this company again!!
    Great
    By Patrice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Valley, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was printed correctly nicer than expected
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a feeling that I was going to love this ornament, and I was not disappointed! I've had such good experiences with PersonalizationMall.com and I figured this would add to the list. I received the ornament exactly the way the preview looked. I am very satisfied and would recommend this product to others!
    Snowmen & Lights Ornament
    By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this last year for myself. And I adore it, looks beautiful on the tree. This year I bought it for a speacial couple for their tree as a gift. I know she's gonna love it. I'm very happy customer and would recomend PM.com to everyone. And when your a member, they send you discount coupons and sale information. Fast shipping, and great customer service. Awesome web store.
    Sweet
    By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament, Love it and cant wait to give it to my nephew. Looks better that pictured. I was very pleased with I saw it
    love it
    By Gay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's perfect, just want I hoped for
    Great gift
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Christmas gift to a family member and it is perfect. I thought it may be a little cheesie but no! Great gift!
    Very nice
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a very nice keepsake to give as a gift, nice quality.
    Wonderful.
    By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so excited! My ornament came out perfectly, and I cannot wait for Christmas morning.
    Just Great!!
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

    I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".

    Very cute ornament
    By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament for any two people. The snowman are adorable playing with the christmas lights and to recognize the people involved and the year is special all in itself.
    Loved it!
    By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality ornament. Very cute and looks just like the photo. extremely happy with my purchase!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved