Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
The perfect little present for friends.
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these for the couples in my life including myself. I like to buy a personalized tree ornament for friends every year and this is just perfect. As well as both names you can put the year on as well which makes the ornament special. Mine is hanging on our tree, "you think of everything" said my husband which is exactly the same thing he said to me last year.
Looks great!
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament looks as good as I thought it would, and I think it is going to make a great present for my brother in law and his wife who just got married.
Outstanding and Fun!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delightful!
Looks just like it does on the website
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend, and
when I received it, it looked exactly
like it does on the website, they
do an excellent job of personalization too!
Fast shipping also, it was shipped just a few
days after I ordered it, I would definately
do business with this company again!!
Great
By Patrice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Valley, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was printed correctly nicer than expected
Absolutely Adorable!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a feeling that I was going to love this ornament, and I was not disappointed! I've had such good experiences with PersonalizationMall.com and I figured this would add to the list. I received the ornament exactly the way the preview looked. I am very satisfied and would recommend this product to others!
Snowmen & Lights Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last year for myself. And I adore it, looks beautiful on the tree. This year I bought it for a speacial couple for their tree as a gift. I know she's gonna love it. I'm very happy customer and would recomend PM.com to everyone. And when your a member, they send you discount coupons and sale information. Fast shipping, and great customer service. Awesome web store.
Sweet
By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, Love it and cant wait to give it to my nephew. Looks better that pictured. I was very pleased with I saw it
love it
By Gay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's perfect, just want I hoped for
Great gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift to a family member and it is perfect. I thought it may be a little cheesie but no! Great gift!
Very nice
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very nice keepsake to give as a gift, nice quality.
Wonderful.
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited! My ornament came out perfectly, and I cannot wait for Christmas morning.
Just Great!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".

Very cute ornament
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament for any two people. The snowman are adorable playing with the christmas lights and to recognize the people involved and the year is special all in itself.
Loved it!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament. Very cute and looks just like the photo. extremely happy with my purchase!
Great
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a Christmas ornament or a while now and came across this one. I was not sure about ordering it at first, because I was afraid that it was a sticker right on the ceramic. That was not the case. I love it. I can not wait to put it on the tree.
Very Happy!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Snow Couple Personalized Ornament and I was extremely satisfied with the quality and detail on the ornament. Have recommended to friends to shop your website. As far as I know, two of them have already purchased items from your website.
Perfection
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully inscribed and was a solid ornament
Always pleased!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized items are always great to give... at these prices and quality I never feel like I go wrong. I always shop at PersonalizationMall.com first!
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well made item.
All the items I have ordered over the years are top quality.
Beautiful and Fun
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I collect ornaments yearly and this one is a wonderful addition :)
Love it!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as advertised, very good quality and personalization was great.
Favorite!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my favorite pience I ordered out of the bunch! I did not realize that it was going to be sealed and of such great quality. This will make a beautiful addition to a tree.
Perfect!!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has a certain class with the muted colors and happy faces, I find it to be perfect!
Personalized snow couple ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture on very good quality porcelain. Worth the cost!!
what a great gift, very meaningful
By apryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mc donald, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for my neighbors who i really like, but didnt know what to get them. they are an older couple, and i thought this would be perfect. I was excited to personalize it, but more excited to recieve it in the mail. It's not big and bulky, like some ornaments. It's cute, yet effective to say, "merry christmas!" I would buy this ornament for someone else, love it!
snow couple personalized ornament
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my husband and I have been together I always get us a personalized ornament every year. I collect snowmen so this was very appropriate.
Very Cute
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for me and my boyfriend. It is super cute. I can't wait to hang it on our tree this Christmas. I would definitely recommend this to any couple.
Darling ornament
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and sweet.. love it!
very cute
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is very cute and the entire line is adorable. a great present for anyone. i bought it for our first christmas together and would like to get some other items from the line of "snow couple." great item!
More than I expected
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just happened on this website and so thrilled that I did. The picture does not do justice to the quality of the ornament. It was far more than I expected and SUPER fast shipping. Very, very pleased with the entire transaction!
Perfect gift
By PJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayville, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great gift. We were impressed by the quality of the ornament. The photograph doesn't show the weight or the smooth flawless finish on the ornament, which helps give the ornament an heirloom quality.
Even Better In Person!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is even more beautiful in person. Wonderful addition to our tree. Already placed my next order!
All Smiles!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new couple who were as thrilled to receive as I was to give. Quality is excellent and will be bringing me back!
Snow Couople Personalized Ornament
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson and his girlfriend. They loved it as a reminder of their first Christmas together.
Thank you for the wide variety of ornaments and reasonable $ value!
GREAT Customer Service
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. When the package arrived on Dec 19, I was very surprised to find that the ornament inside was NOT the one I ordered. It was a photo ornament with two strangers on it! I called Personalization Mall and they immediately processed my order for a replacement. The correct ornament arrived on Dec 23. Amazing customer service!
coworkers Christmas ornament
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my secret Santa at work. It did not disappoint and she was very happy with it!
Love it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little ornament! We bought this for our son and his wife who were just married in May. Both husband and I are very satisfied with this ornament and know they will love it once they open their gifts. Thanks!!
Very Happy
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bonifacius, MN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of the items we purchased, and they were delivered in a timely manner.
Snow Couple
By Maryjane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is light weight and ideal size for the x-mas tree. It is also so adorable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved