Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
This site is ALWAYS an easy, fun way to shop. I have given many presents already from PersonalizationMall.com and the recipients flip out ... they love these gifts so much!
~Rosalie - CA

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a Christmas ornament or a while now and came across this one. I was not sure about ordering it at first, because I was afraid that it was a sticker right on the ceramic. That was not the case. I love it. I can not wait to put it on the tree.
Very Happy!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Snow Couple Personalized Ornament and I was extremely satisfied with the quality and detail on the ornament. Have recommended to friends to shop your website. As far as I know, two of them have already purchased items from your website.
Perfection
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully inscribed and was a solid ornament
Always pleased!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized items are always great to give... at these prices and quality I never feel like I go wrong. I always shop at PersonalizationMall.com first!
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well made item.
All the items I have ordered over the years are top quality.
Beautiful and Fun
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I collect ornaments yearly and this one is a wonderful addition :)
Love it!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as advertised, very good quality and personalization was great.
Favorite!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my favorite pience I ordered out of the bunch! I did not realize that it was going to be sealed and of such great quality. This will make a beautiful addition to a tree.
Perfect!!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has a certain class with the muted colors and happy faces, I find it to be perfect!
Personalized snow couple ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture on very good quality porcelain. Worth the cost!!
what a great gift, very meaningful
By apryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mc donald, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for my neighbors who i really like, but didnt know what to get them. they are an older couple, and i thought this would be perfect. I was excited to personalize it, but more excited to recieve it in the mail. It's not big and bulky, like some ornaments. It's cute, yet effective to say, "merry christmas!" I would buy this ornament for someone else, love it!
snow couple personalized ornament
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my husband and I have been together I always get us a personalized ornament every year. I collect snowmen so this was very appropriate.
Very Cute
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for me and my boyfriend. It is super cute. I can't wait to hang it on our tree this Christmas. I would definitely recommend this to any couple.
Darling ornament
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and sweet.. love it!
very cute
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is very cute and the entire line is adorable. a great present for anyone. i bought it for our first christmas together and would like to get some other items from the line of "snow couple." great item!
More than I expected
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just happened on this website and so thrilled that I did. The picture does not do justice to the quality of the ornament. It was far more than I expected and SUPER fast shipping. Very, very pleased with the entire transaction!
Perfect gift
By PJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayville, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great gift. We were impressed by the quality of the ornament. The photograph doesn't show the weight or the smooth flawless finish on the ornament, which helps give the ornament an heirloom quality.
Even Better In Person!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is even more beautiful in person. Wonderful addition to our tree. Already placed my next order!
All Smiles!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new couple who were as thrilled to receive as I was to give. Quality is excellent and will be bringing me back!
Snow Couople Personalized Ornament
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson and his girlfriend. They loved it as a reminder of their first Christmas together.
Thank you for the wide variety of ornaments and reasonable $ value!
GREAT Customer Service
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. When the package arrived on Dec 19, I was very surprised to find that the ornament inside was NOT the one I ordered. It was a photo ornament with two strangers on it! I called Personalization Mall and they immediately processed my order for a replacement. The correct ornament arrived on Dec 23. Amazing customer service!
coworkers Christmas ornament
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my secret Santa at work. It did not disappoint and she was very happy with it!
Love it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little ornament! We bought this for our son and his wife who were just married in May. Both husband and I are very satisfied with this ornament and know they will love it once they open their gifts. Thanks!!
Very Happy
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bonifacius, MN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of the items we purchased, and they were delivered in a timely manner.
Snow Couple
By Maryjane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is light weight and ideal size for the x-mas tree. It is also so adorable.
Awesome as always
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always we recieved a great product! We have never been dissapointed with anything we have ordered! This is a great ornament for our nephew and new bride.
very nice
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality, a good value for the price.
Snow Couple Ornament
By Katherine L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. The photo does not do it justice. I was impressed when it arrived. The lettering was perfect and it came in a nice velvet bag. This ornament will last for many Christmas' to come!
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It came really quick. Quality merchandise. I would definitely purchase again.
Lee & Tee Christmas 2009
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money. Beautiful color, fast delivery.
Can't wait to order more next year
Snow couple
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was adorable!!! The velevt bag was a classy touch! I will order from you again and recommend your site to others!!
Snow Couple Ornament
By JUAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEMPNER, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant gift! For our grandaughter's first Christmas!
Love these Ornaments
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to find a unique ornament for my son to give to his godparents and each year I order from Personalizationmall with great success. I love these ornaments!
Great Keepsake
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Noting but quality.
Just what I was looking for
By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament and am very happy with the quality of it. Arrived in a very timely manner and was wrapped well, including a velvet pouch and a bubble-wrapped pouch to store it in. I would not hesitate to order again from this site.
Beautiful snowman ornament
By angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip , NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how beautiful this ornament really was when I received it. I gave it to my friend and she truly loved it. I received the order very quickly which was very convenient with the Holiday approaching. Thanks again!
couple
By HELENANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful gift to give someone (my niece) a little happy for the holidays, they will have memory for their first christmas together
Just as pictured
By Cathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as pictured. Beautiful picture!
Wonderful
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice for the price. It will hang on our tree every year and add to our Christmas memories
Snowman Couple
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The finished product is much nicer than I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved