Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Christmas Tree Ornament - A Star Is Born - 4473
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
Gave this for new born babys first CHRISTmas. The parents loved it. Very nice pink color & print was perfect. Would buy it again.
So Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. I gave one as a gift and the new parents loved it! What a perfect way to celebrate the new "star" in your life!
Beautiful keepsake
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one of these for our daughter 2 years ago, and we loved it so much, we came back to purchase one for our son this year. Once again, this company didn't disappoint. The personalization is clear and crisp, and I love the opportunity to double-check the appearance before purchase. The ornament is not lightweight, which assures me its durable and lasting. Now, our tree looks great with the 2 stars displayed on the front and "shining" bright.
Star Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 11, 2011
I love the star ornament that I purchased in honor of my new granddaughter. It is really a nice size and looks great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 30, 2011
Perfect gift for a new grandchild. The item arrived quickly and is well made the personalization makes a special gift.
What I like about this item
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps the tradition for my Great grandchildren
Original!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who will be 3 in May-however we will hang this on the tree Christmas 2011. I have "babys 1st ornament" and all that but none of them are PERSONAL like this one and my daughter will cherish this every year she hangs "her ornament" on our tree. Its original and unique. Thank you for another great item! Thanks PM!!
A heartfelt gift for my best friend & her new addition :)
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal...meant so much to my friend. This is something that will mean something to someone forever and always. Wonderful gift!
new idea
By ROSANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have purchased this item quite often--and some of my friends have either all boys or all girls--so i would like to see this ornament in more available colors--purple, yellow, etc--
So very happy about my personalized ornament
By Marilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would like to thank "PersonalizationMall.com" for helping me in being able to share a beautiful, personalized ornament this Christmas with my family. i had searched around looking for a company that could prepare a "Baby's 1st Christmas" type ornament, without a whole lot of time.

i did an internet search and found 'PersonalizationMall.com". After a very easy site search, i was able to find just the right ornament to suit my needs. The best part is that with me placing a custom order on December 19th, i was able to receive my COMPLETE ORDER before the Holiday. These ornaments were PERFECT to what i ordered !

It was extremely important for me to provide this most perfect memento to celebrate the first Christmas, for my first Grand Daughter! I will most certainly return to "PersonalizationMall.com" whenever i have the need for personalization and i will gladly refer them as well.

NICE JOB DONE !!
Adorable
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughters 1st Christmas, it perfect I have gotten a lot of complaments about it. Would def buy it again.
Perfect Gift
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2. One for the parents of my Son in law and one for my Husband and I. This is the perfect tree ornament to celebrate the newest addition to both families.
You cant miss with this beautiful Star!
By Juliet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered twoof these ornaments for my two new grandchildren. The quality and design of these ornaments were beautiful. Their parents loved them!
This ornament gets a big Gold Star!
A Star is Born
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, our personalized item arrived quickly and exactly the way we wanted it. The little pink star..for our new granddaughter.....is very rich looking and looks wonderful on our tree.
Fast delivery and Beautiful!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order from this website again.
When our little star was born!
By JOSEPH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMBERLAND, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't imagine the joy we felt, when our little star arrived! It was almost as great as when our granddaughter was born! Those of you that have a special person in your life, whether they are children or adult, will love this ornament. The artistry and craftmanship is excellent. The color is true and the lettering is superb!Instead of the date we placed the time arrived and it looks fantastic.What a lovely gift. JEM
Great Service
By Glynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and speedy delivery
Beautiful
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and will make a wonderful gift for our new niece.
A beautiful ornament
By Margret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. Much nicer than it looks in the picture.
BEST WEBSITE EVER
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item three times. One, I put down the wrong date and when I emailed them and told them, they corrected it and sent the right thing. Second, I put the wrong name on it and I finally got the right one. Personalization was nothing but helpful the whole time and did everything right. I have shopped here for years and will continue to because of their commitment to customers. They are awesome!!!
Alittle Unhappy
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love all the ornaments that I have purchased from you. My only complaint and I'm very upset over is I wanted to put my God-children's first and middle name on the star, my one God-daughter her name is Kristen Elizabeth and I couldn't put her name because it was one letter too many. So I wound up order their first and last name and then I spent more money that I don't have and just ordered their first name. Now I have extra ornaments that I don't need and I spent more money that I wasn't planning on spending
Star Ornament
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am very satisfied with this gift.
Beautiful
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! We bought it for
our first granddaughter. I only wish
"made in China" wasn't permanently
printed on the back.
prefect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
prefect christmas gift for a new born
Adorable!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby gift and it's just cute. The quality is great and it will stand out on a Christmas tree.
Great ornament
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice excellent value for the money! Also shipped very fast!
a star is born ornament review
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with your service. A couple of my ornaments needed to be redone and it was done promply. thanks for the best service I've ever received. Mrs. Curry
ornament A Star is Born
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally made and I was proud to give it as a present to my nephew and his wife for the birth of their first child.
Star quality ornament!
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a blue and a green ornament for twin boys. The parents loved them and it was a gift I was pleased to give. Great quality.
Great pick.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my baby boy and I think it's perfect. The size is good, not too big and not too small. Looks perfect on our tree!
Beautiful keepsake; perfect for memorializing special day
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were decorating our tree and hanging our ornaments when we saw the ones our parents had given us from our respective childhoods. They were unique ornaments with our names, birthdays, height and weight on them. We had our first little girl earlier this year and wanted to have a special ornament just for her that would do the same. Something more than just a "baby's first Christmas." This one is perfect! You can even preview what it will look like before it's made. I loved that feature. There is just enough room for the basics, and the quality is amazing. Even came in its own little velvet bag with a drawstring for storage and protection. Shipping was lightning fast and the packaging kept it safe from being broken. There are many other ornaments on this site. We chose this one for its simplicity.
A Star is Born
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very simple, classy, beautiful ornament. Very pleased.
Another Winner
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, PersonalizationMall.com has delivered another wonderful product! Your quick shipping and letting me see my item already personalized before you send it is the winning reason for purchasing from you! I will be back!
Sweet!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this ornament for a lot of nieces! I even bought one for my 7 year old daughter because she never got one when she was a baby!
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I thought. Very cute and memorable.
Perfect Christmas Gift for Christmas baby!
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for the parents and one for the grandparents....both loved them!Only wish the printing was larger or bolder (for us older people) :)
Nice and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 17, 2012
We ordered this ornament for our niece. Very cute and sweet. Only complaint... the writing is slightly fuzzy (just slight). Looks a little cheep. The writing as shown in the preview is sharper/clearer than the writing on our actual ornament. However, still personal and very cute!
Super cool gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
I wish this came in a more soft shade of pink, but it came out great and the new mother loved it. This is the kind of thing you will keep forever and hang on the tree for decades.
Great accent for gifts
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out lovely and added an pretty accent to a baby shower gift!
Not great for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterville, OR) - June 7, 2012
The ornament was very nice after being printed with info. But for the price ( which was ALOT for shipping) I was sad to see the back being plain white with a "made in" label.No color.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved