Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
~Ellen - FL

A Star Is Born Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Christmas Tree Ornament - A Star Is Born - 4473
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sweet
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these last year for my son & got anther ths year for my niece I liked it so much. My sister loved it for her little girl! I'd recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful keepsake
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one of these for our daughter 2 years ago, and we loved it so much, we came back to purchase one for our son this year. Once again, this company didn't disappoint. The personalization is clear and crisp, and I love the opportunity to double-check the appearance before purchase. The ornament is not lightweight, which assures me its durable and lasting. Now, our tree looks great with the 2 stars displayed on the front and "shining" bright.
Star Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 11, 2011
I love the star ornament that I purchased in honor of my new granddaughter. It is really a nice size and looks great!
Perfect for my baby's first Christmss
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet ornament! We loved it! Quality is top notch and it will certainly be treasured for years!!!
Perfect Christmas Gift for Christmas baby!
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for the parents and one for the grandparents....both loved them!Only wish the printing was larger or bolder (for us older people) :)
Nice and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 17, 2012
We ordered this ornament for our niece. Very cute and sweet. Only complaint... the writing is slightly fuzzy (just slight). Looks a little cheep. The writing as shown in the preview is sharper/clearer than the writing on our actual ornament. However, still personal and very cute!
Great First Christmas Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, , IN) - December 14, 2012
We've ordered one of these star ornaments for each of our three children's 1st Christmas and we love them! They're very clear and easy to read and the kids love putting their star on the tree! We have one in each color and all three colors are great although I think the pink one is the most vibrant. I do wish they'd make them in more than three colors though. We ended up getting our youngest daughter's in blue because we already had a pink and green one and while that's fine, I wish I could've got it in purple or red instead.
Star quality ornament!
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a blue and a green ornament for twin boys. The parents loved them and it was a gift I was pleased to give. Great quality.
ornament A Star is Born
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally made and I was proud to give it as a present to my nephew and his wife for the birth of their first child.
A Star is Born
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very simple, classy, beautiful ornament. Very pleased.
Beautiful keepsake; perfect for memorializing special day
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were decorating our tree and hanging our ornaments when we saw the ones our parents had given us from our respective childhoods. They were unique ornaments with our names, birthdays, height and weight on them. We had our first little girl earlier this year and wanted to have a special ornament just for her that would do the same. Something more than just a "baby's first Christmas." This one is perfect! You can even preview what it will look like before it's made. I loved that feature. There is just enough room for the basics, and the quality is amazing. Even came in its own little velvet bag with a drawstring for storage and protection. Shipping was lightning fast and the packaging kept it safe from being broken. There are many other ornaments on this site. We chose this one for its simplicity.
Great pick.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my baby boy and I think it's perfect. The size is good, not too big and not too small. Looks perfect on our tree!
a star is born ornament review
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with your service. A couple of my ornaments needed to be redone and it was done promply. thanks for the best service I've ever received. Mrs. Curry
Beautiful
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! We bought it for
our first granddaughter. I only wish
"made in China" wasn't permanently
printed on the back.
Star Ornament
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am very satisfied with this gift.
prefect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
prefect christmas gift for a new born
Great ornament
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice excellent value for the money! Also shipped very fast!
Adorable!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby gift and it's just cute. The quality is great and it will stand out on a Christmas tree.
Another Winner
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, PersonalizationMall.com has delivered another wonderful product! Your quick shipping and letting me see my item already personalized before you send it is the winning reason for purchasing from you! I will be back!
Great accent for gifts
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out lovely and added an pretty accent to a baby shower gift!
Super cool gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
I wish this came in a more soft shade of pink, but it came out great and the new mother loved it. This is the kind of thing you will keep forever and hang on the tree for decades.
Not great for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterville, OR) - June 7, 2012
The ornament was very nice after being printed with info. But for the price ( which was ALOT for shipping) I was sad to see the back being plain white with a "made in" label.No color.
Printing
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt the printing was very pale on the blue star I received - I would have liked more contrast between the back ground color and the print.
Adorable keepsake for new baby
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved "A Star is Born". Good Quality, loved the color pink, and delivery was right on the money. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I would have liked it to be a little larger. I definetely will shop with Personalizaton Mall.com again. I like their variety of items.
GREAT GIFT - clarity so-so
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 6 or 7 of these over the past three years. It is the perfect gift for the new parents in your life. The only drawback on this item is the clarity. The image is not quite crystal clear. I wish the image was a bit clearer. Otherwise, it makes a very nice gift.
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I thought. Very cute and memorable.
Sweet!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this ornament for a lot of nieces! I even bought one for my 7 year old daughter because she never got one when she was a baby!
Laura
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I wasn't very impressed with this item. It looks better in the picture on the web site than the actual item received. The writing if faint and not very clear. I have ordered several items from this site and this is the first thing I've come across that wasn't real great.
Good Service
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Valley, MN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Christmas Present ... came broken, even in the bubble wrap. When I called they were VERY polite and sent a new one out ASAP. Wonderful Service!
Writing is pixelated...
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these several years ago that had a slightly different design when my niece was born and it was great - definitely a 5 star item. I wanted to buy a similar one for my nephew, so I bought this one. The ornament is of good quality, but you can tell that the image was computer generated on it. If you look closely the writing and the stars are pixelated. Not as nice as the former version of this ornament.
Alittle Unhappy
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love all the ornaments that I have purchased from you. My only complaint and I'm very upset over is I wanted to put my God-children's first and middle name on the star, my one God-daughter her name is Kristen Elizabeth and I couldn't put her name because it was one letter too many. So I wound up order their first and last name and then I spent more money that I don't have and just ordered their first name. Now I have extra ornaments that I don't need and I spent more money that I wasn't planning on spending
So Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. I gave one as a gift and the new parents loved it! What a perfect way to celebrate the new "star" in your life!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
Gave this for new born babys first CHRISTmas. The parents loved it. Very nice pink color & print was perfect. Would buy it again.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 6, 2012
I have ordered this item numerous times as xmas gifts and i think its beautiful and a very thoughtful gift, i love it and so have they!
Original!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who will be 3 in May-however we will hang this on the tree Christmas 2011. I have "babys 1st ornament" and all that but none of them are PERSONAL like this one and my daughter will cherish this every year she hangs "her ornament" on our tree. Its original and unique. Thank you for another great item! Thanks PM!!
What I like about this item
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps the tradition for my Great grandchildren
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 30, 2011
Perfect gift for a new grandchild. The item arrived quickly and is well made the personalization makes a special gift.
A Star is Born ornament in blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 20, 2012
This ornament is very beautiful showing the baby's name, date of birth and birth weight. It will be on the Christmas tree for many decades to come. This is a top notch product.
Perfect rememberance for the year baby was born!
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas ornaments commemorating something special each year in a child's life. As the baby gets older, hopefully it will put a smile on her face each year, to know the time of her birth as well as her newborn stats!
A Star is Born
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A repeat customer. This is the second A Star is Born ornament that I have purchased. The first was in 2009 in blue for my grandson and this one in pink for my granddaughter. Very happy with each ornament.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved