Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Memories Photo Porcelain Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Christmas Ornament - Precious Memories - 4479
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Such a cute ornament/keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 5, 2012
I am so glad I stumbled upon this ornament! It turned out so cute! I would like to do one every year! The only things that could improve this ornament are if the date (year) could be put on the back and perhaps if it were slightly bigger. Otherwise, it is well made and will be cherished for years to come.
Amazing!
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is terrific. The clarity of the pictures is perfect. This will not be my last purchase of these beautiful, custom made ornaments. Love them!
Great ornament!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have used a better photo, as it had a slightly faded appearance. It still looks great though and no one else will probably even notice.... These would look even better I think, with a black and white photo. I order an ornament with my son's photo every Christmas from this site!
Alex Photo Ornament
By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone fell in love with this ornament. This is our granddaughter's 1st Christmas and I will continue to order 1 each year to decorate my tree with and to see changes that she makes in growing each year. Great gift for grandparents, aunts, uncles, etc.
Sweet & Sentimental
By Deena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a family tradition of an ornament gift each year so I purchased these for our two daughters 1st Christmas'. I used pics of them in Santa hats & "1st Christmas" onesies. They turned out adorable! I am extremely satisfied and I know our two daughters will appreciate them when they grow up. Even tho I knew the size prior to ordering, I gave it four (vs. five) stars as they are rather small; if they were just a little bigger I think they'd be perfect!
Round photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 16, 2012
Love it! Wish there's part for font.
Picture ornaments
By Yasemin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were very cute, but the picture was very grainy
WAY TO DARK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 31, 2012
We were extremely disappointed in the ornament we ordered. It was an adorable picture of our grandson and his cat. We didn’t intend to give this to him till he was grown up with a tree of his own. The ornament was not useable at all. Not only was it dark it was full of bumps on the surface. On the good side customer relations worked with us to our satisfaction. Everything we have purchased in the past has been first class.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - December 28, 2012
The picture that I edited came out very orange in the final product. Almost not acceptable.
Also, I would have liked to inscribe on the back, name and or date.
Memories
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great to remember a special event of the year gone by. I used it not just for the face but for a special moment.
Nice item
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this a lot, but the ones that can add a few words at the bottom are even nicer. One suggestion would be to darken your photo slightly as the finished product is slightly lighter than the original.
Christmas gift
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the ornaments are a big hit for presents. Everyone always raves about the quality.
Great Gift!
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philip, SD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 11 of these - 1 of each grandchild, for my parents. They all turned out great and are a good size. Can't wait to watch each child give their personalized gift on Christmas!
Love these
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order several of these each year. They are beautiful and make great gifts for other (and me)!
Beautiful Picture Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - November 3, 2013
These are beautiful personal ornaments and my friends and grandkids love them. It is a great way for kids to see how much they have grown and for everyone to remember special events. I love the way I can edit the design until I get it right.
Precious Memories Photo Porcelain Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, WA) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is really nice. It comes with a nice bag for storage as well. I am very pleased with the ornament.
Precious memories indeed!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second granddaughter was just born and her picture was put in the "A star is born" ornament. I didn't want my first granddaughter (8) to feel left out so I purchased the porcelain photo ornament and with the easy instructions given, I was able to pull up a picture of her from my photo library and had this baby picture put on. The picture covered the entire ornament and each time I see it with her beautiful smile, it is a Precious Memory.
Wonderful Gifts for Grandchildren
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are beautiful. I know the children will love them and can remember what they looked like in years to come.
Very Nice
By colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make very special little gifts, I ordered 5 total and everyone loved them. Good quality and makes a special but inexpensive gift.
Porcelain Ornament with Photo
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these porcelain ornaments to bring my total up so I could get free shipping. I uploaded one of my favorite photos of my granddaughter. When it arrived I was so pleasantly suprised to see that the photo does not look stretched or altered, that it fits perfectly, and the ornament turned out really cute! I think I might have to upload some of my other favorite photos after Christmas and get some made of my own children when they were little. I think it would make a very nice addition to my Christmas tree. I love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved