Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
~Heather - NY

Precious Memories Photo Porcelain Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Christmas Ornament - Precious Memories - 4479
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nice item
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this a lot, but the ones that can add a few words at the bottom are even nicer. One suggestion would be to darken your photo slightly as the finished product is slightly lighter than the original.
Christmas gift
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the ornaments are a big hit for presents. Everyone always raves about the quality.
Great Gift!
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philip, SD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 11 of these - 1 of each grandchild, for my parents. They all turned out great and are a good size. Can't wait to watch each child give their personalized gift on Christmas!
Love these
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order several of these each year. They are beautiful and make great gifts for other (and me)!
Beautiful Picture Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - November 3, 2013
These are beautiful personal ornaments and my friends and grandkids love them. It is a great way for kids to see how much they have grown and for everyone to remember special events. I love the way I can edit the design until I get it right.
Precious Memories Photo Porcelain Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, WA) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is really nice. It comes with a nice bag for storage as well. I am very pleased with the ornament.
Precious memories indeed!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second granddaughter was just born and her picture was put in the "A star is born" ornament. I didn't want my first granddaughter (8) to feel left out so I purchased the porcelain photo ornament and with the easy instructions given, I was able to pull up a picture of her from my photo library and had this baby picture put on. The picture covered the entire ornament and each time I see it with her beautiful smile, it is a Precious Memory.
Wonderful Gifts for Grandchildren
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are beautiful. I know the children will love them and can remember what they looked like in years to come.
Very Nice
By colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make very special little gifts, I ordered 5 total and everyone loved them. Good quality and makes a special but inexpensive gift.
Porcelain Ornament with Photo
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these porcelain ornaments to bring my total up so I could get free shipping. I uploaded one of my favorite photos of my granddaughter. When it arrived I was so pleasantly suprised to see that the photo does not look stretched or altered, that it fits perfectly, and the ornament turned out really cute! I think I might have to upload some of my other favorite photos after Christmas and get some made of my own children when they were little. I think it would make a very nice addition to my Christmas tree. I love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved