Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Memories Photo Porcelain Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Christmas Ornament - Precious Memories - 4479
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gifts for Grandchildren
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are beautiful. I know the children will love them and can remember what they looked like in years to come.
Alex Photo Ornament
By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone fell in love with this ornament. This is our granddaughter's 1st Christmas and I will continue to order 1 each year to decorate my tree with and to see changes that she makes in growing each year. Great gift for grandparents, aunts, uncles, etc.
Great ornament!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have used a better photo, as it had a slightly faded appearance. It still looks great though and no one else will probably even notice.... These would look even better I think, with a black and white photo. I order an ornament with my son's photo every Christmas from this site!
Round photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 16, 2012
Love it! Wish there's part for font.
Sweet & Sentimental
By Deena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a family tradition of an ornament gift each year so I purchased these for our two daughters 1st Christmas'. I used pics of them in Santa hats & "1st Christmas" onesies. They turned out adorable! I am extremely satisfied and I know our two daughters will appreciate them when they grow up. Even tho I knew the size prior to ordering, I gave it four (vs. five) stars as they are rather small; if they were just a little bigger I think they'd be perfect!
Memories
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great to remember a special event of the year gone by. I used it not just for the face but for a special moment.
Nice item
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this a lot, but the ones that can add a few words at the bottom are even nicer. One suggestion would be to darken your photo slightly as the finished product is slightly lighter than the original.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - December 28, 2012
The picture that I edited came out very orange in the final product. Almost not acceptable.
Also, I would have liked to inscribe on the back, name and or date.
Picture ornaments
By Yasemin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were very cute, but the picture was very grainy
WAY TO DARK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 31, 2012
We were extremely disappointed in the ornament we ordered. It was an adorable picture of our grandson and his cat. We didn’t intend to give this to him till he was grown up with a tree of his own. The ornament was not useable at all. Not only was it dark it was full of bumps on the surface. On the good side customer relations worked with us to our satisfaction. Everything we have purchased in the past has been first class.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved