Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
    ~Laura - TX

    Precious Memories Photo Porcelain Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Christmas Ornament - Precious Memories - 4479
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Gifts for Grandchildren
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos are beautiful. I know the children will love them and can remember what they looked like in years to come.
    Alex Photo Ornament
    By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone fell in love with this ornament. This is our granddaughter's 1st Christmas and I will continue to order 1 each year to decorate my tree with and to see changes that she makes in growing each year. Great gift for grandparents, aunts, uncles, etc.
    Great ornament!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have used a better photo, as it had a slightly faded appearance. It still looks great though and no one else will probably even notice.... These would look even better I think, with a black and white photo. I order an ornament with my son's photo every Christmas from this site!
    Round photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 16, 2012
    Love it! Wish there's part for font.
    Sweet & Sentimental
    By Deena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a family tradition of an ornament gift each year so I purchased these for our two daughters 1st Christmas'. I used pics of them in Santa hats & "1st Christmas" onesies. They turned out adorable! I am extremely satisfied and I know our two daughters will appreciate them when they grow up. Even tho I knew the size prior to ordering, I gave it four (vs. five) stars as they are rather small; if they were just a little bigger I think they'd be perfect!
    Memories
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is great to remember a special event of the year gone by. I used it not just for the face but for a special moment.
    Nice item
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this a lot, but the ones that can add a few words at the bottom are even nicer. One suggestion would be to darken your photo slightly as the finished product is slightly lighter than the original.
    photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - December 28, 2012
    The picture that I edited came out very orange in the final product. Almost not acceptable.
    Also, I would have liked to inscribe on the back, name and or date.
    Picture ornaments
    By Yasemin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornaments were very cute, but the picture was very grainy
    WAY TO DARK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 31, 2012
    We were extremely disappointed in the ornament we ordered. It was an adorable picture of our grandson and his cat. We didn’t intend to give this to him till he was grown up with a tree of his own. The ornament was not useable at all. Not only was it dark it was full of bumps on the surface. On the good side customer relations worked with us to our satisfaction. Everything we have purchased in the past has been first class.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved