Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to say thank you and give your company praise on the wonderful service and great product I received. You did a fantastic job on my canvas, and the shipping was super fast!
    ~Leslie - MI

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Chrsitmas Memories
    By Felecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year I have given my children Christmas ornaments and a few years ago I found this website. The ornaments are high quality and beautiful. My grown kids now get personalized ornaments depicting what happened in that year. My daughter's college graduatation, first year in a dorm, my son's marriage, even the passing of our special pets are saved now, to be remembered at every Christmas. Service is extremely fast and I have never had a problem with even one ornament. I'm so glad I found this website. I enjoy my childrens faces when they see them on our tree.
    Special Photo Ornament
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice keepsake for that special moment. Cropping correctly is very important.
    Ornament Stocking Stuffer
    By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo personalized ornaments I had made are just great as a rememberance of the year 2009 and the special family events that took place from beginning to end. I selected favorite photos of our individual family members, and feel everyone will enjoy their ornament. The ornaments were easy for this 70 year old to make, were individually packed nicely, delivered in a timely fashion, and will be a great stocking stuffer. I've ordered a number of items over the past two years and never been disappointed!
    Christmas Photo Ornament
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item. Photo was not as crisp as my original image, but still nice
    Soooo Beautiful!
    By PATRIZIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I discovered Mall.Personalization 3 years ago, I bought Christmas ornaments for my family & friends every year because I adore them!!! The only thing that disappoints me is the fact that I'm not a US buyer... and therefore, due to "heavy" shipping rates, I can't purchase as frequently as I would like to..., and have to wait till I find people that want to divide the shipping costs with me.....
    Issues Resolved promptly, perfectly.
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this ornament every year since my daughter was born. It's a great holiday gift for grandparents. This year the picture didn't print well the first time; I emailed customer support and they were wonderful about reprinting the ornaments. The new set arrived to the high standards I'm used to. LOVE THEM, LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Creda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year since they were born, I have created a yearly ornament for my daughters. This way when they have their own tree's, they will have an ornament from every year of their life. This year I selected this ornament. The picture is clean and the colors bright. I am really please with it and I am sure my daughters will be too.

    awesome !!!!!
    By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    another great purchase . colors are perfect ! i already ordered a bunch more . buy one !
    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
    By Mary Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We make Christmas ornaments for our family every year. We use pictures of our little granddaughters. The quality is always good and the turnaround time is great. These ornaments are always a big hit! We will continue this family tradition for many years to come.
    Very pleased
    By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went with this product based on other positive reviews. Always a bit skeptical, but I have to say I am very pleased. The quality is excellent. The ornament is NOT too heavy, either, as I was a bit worried about. I bought this as a gift and I know they will be very pleased.
    Memory ornament
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome memory of my parents that I will one day pass down to my children.
    Good Quality
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality - good size too. Picture was very clear. I love it!
    Photo ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year I bought your "1st apartment" ornament for my son, so this year I bought your photo ornament of my husband & myself for him. These are the only ornaments he has on his prelit tree so far. Both are beautiful !
    Perfect little surprise.
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. Ordered several,will be ordering more.
    Outstanding !!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren every Christmas for the last 5 or 6 years - we are up to 10 grandchildren now. Almost every year I tried a new company because I was never 100% satisfied in the quality of the previously ordered ornaments for one reason or another. This year, however, I ordered the new item from Personalizaton Mall and I am overjoyed! The colors are rich and dense and the clarity is crisp and clear. They are fabulous. Definitely the best ornaments I've seen and certainly the best I've ever purchased. I am a bit of a techno-tard when it comes to computers, but using their website to download and crop the photos was a piece of cake.
    ***** 5 stars for sure!
    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. The color was just a little off, but not so much that it was not agreeable. Will buy this item again.
    Personalized ornamnet
    By James W. (Dallas, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT LOVE IT
    I Can't Wait
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these ornaments, and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They are top quality, and very beautiful.
    Beautiful!
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautiful! Not blurry at all. I personalized it on the back with permanent marker. Well worth the price. Shipping was fast. Would order again.
    Great Gift Item
    By Raymond Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments and the quality is very nice, but the ribbon hole takes away from the overall effect. They should have a little tab on the edge or the holes on the edge and not through the face of the ornament.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
    Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. I have ordered this in the past and felt a tad disappointing this year. The ceramic is thicker than in the past (thus heavier) and they now put a personalization mall sticker on the back (It did peel off fairly easily). In the past personalization mall was printed on the back and I thought that was nicer looking. I would still order in the future.
    Always pleased.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 19, 2013
    Always pleased with the results from Personalization Mall -- Photo Ornaments. I have purchased quite a few in the last 5 yrs.
    Love photo ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 19, 2013
    I love photo ornaments. I ordered 3 last year and 4 this year. Some were gifts to grandparents, some were for us to keep for our own tree. I will say the only negative about these ornaments is sometimes I think the picture ends up looking slightly different than when I approved it online. One looked a little darker/grainy than I remember, and another was a different placement and cut off part of someone's head. Maybe I didn't proof it well enough. Others are fantastic! :) Thanks! Here is a pic of the one that turned out darker/grainier than I thought.
    Overall I'm Pleased With This Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
    The ornament was a little smaller than I expected and a couple of the photos showed up brighter and with a glare on the ornaments than they looked when I adjusted them on the website. Other than those two things, the ornamets looked great and my family loved them!
    Good ornament
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments. We order them for family every year. Normally I would give 5 stars...but for some reason they were blurry this year. They were not when we uploaded the picture.
    nice ornament
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the ornament, but would love to be able to have it personalized on the back side
    Nice simple ornament
    By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really happy with this ornament, as always! The quality of the photo is very good, not too pixalated. And, it's simple enough that I will just write in the year or name of the child with a glitter pen on the photo to complete the gift and customization.
    Sentimental Gift
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sharing this gift with family members, as I lost my Mom this year. Made it possible to give a meaningful gift to everyone...a picture of each person with my Mom...priceless. The quality was good...some better than others but still good.
    precious gift
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments. My daughter has purchased them for me in the past. This year, I thought I would return her wonderful idea! We just lost our black lab, Dakota, and I had two made with a close-up of his face in the snow last winter! One for her house/tree and one for us. I also had one made of a close-up of our little girl lab, Delaney. They look amazing on the tree! Depending on the photo you choose, some are even more fantastic than the others.
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leonardwood, MO) - November 6, 2012
    really good product
    krista
    By amy P. (Rockford, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very clear picture
    Happy but my image may not have been right
    By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I uploaded a round image and it wasn't filling the ornament - might have been too small because it was a round image. Otherwise happy with the quality and everything with it.
    Nice finished product
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with product, could have done a better job of centering the image but overall very nice. Thank you!
    Very Happy with my Purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 14, 2012
    I was very happy with my Personalized Ornaments. My only complain is that some of the pictures I tried to use could not even be shrunk to fit onto the ornament layout. Overall, and for the great price, I can't complain. All who received the gift loved it!
    photo ornament
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy but I wish we could of put the year on the back..Our granddaughter loved it...
    great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 23, 2011
    I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts, and they turned out great! Color is nice, much better if you have a high-resolution image. Wish you could add a msg on the back.
    Color Quality So So
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 19, 2011
    I like the ornament but the color of the photo came out not so great. Oh well, only $8.95 so I guess I got what I paid for!
    Great gift for Grandmas
    By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really cute. I got the bronzed version of my photo. I was a little dissapointed that the photo on the ornament turned out darker than it looked on my computer. It is a little difficult to see a few faces. I still really like it and my mother-in-law is going to love the ornament with her 5 grandkids on it!
    hard to accurately crop pictures
    By nancy ann W. (mineola, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i just got the first batch of ornaments i ordered. they are nice, but not as nice as they could be, because it took me hours to enter them that the cord hole would not be through the baby's face. when i tried to crop the pictures, the crop box kept expanding outward, and refused to just expand in one direction, like i am used to in all the photo cropping systems i have used before. finally gave up, and OK'd less than ideal ornament..it has white edges from around the photo where i couldn't crop it out. but the baby's face looks nice. i'll just explain that this system seems more for expert computer users. guess it will make for conversation starters in the future.
    Nice Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
    My ornament turned out pretty cute! This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend for Christmas! The resolution of the picture printed on the ornament could be better, but overall I am happy with it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved