Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made so every year I can hang them on my tree as my grandmother is 98 yrs old and then to also have my mother and grandmother. The pictures came out perfect.
Perfect for Bragging
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to show off my great-nephew. It's perfect to commemorate your favorite photos. Makes a great gift.
perfect product, great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakefield, MN) - December 29, 2011
My family and friends were so impressed with the photo ornament. A gift that keeps giving all year.
photo ornament
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy but I wish we could of put the year on the back..Our granddaughter loved it...
Christmas Ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond thrilled with my purchase and everyone that viewed this ornament just loved it.
Gave as Gifts
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the ornaments as gifts; very well received by the recipients. Just be sure to get a close up if you are using a photo of people and ideally leave some space at the top for the hanger to go through or the hanger will go through the head of the subject in the photo.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton lakes, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Husband loved the ornament. PIcture was from our vacation last year and he got a kick out of it. Thanks for the fast service and shipping. I will be using your site from now on!
Sweet Sisters
By ERIN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY PARK, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! I chose this one for an annual ornament exchange that my sisters and I do each year. I thought a photo ornament would be fun this year and they LOVED this. In fact, I liked it so much as well that I had to order one for myself. This will be a favorite on our tree for years to come!
Great last minute gifts
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments made a great Christmas gift. Very pleased with the simplicity of placing order and quick turnaround time to recieve. Will definitely order again for friends gifts for next year.
ALWAYS reasonably priced and fast delivery!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am on my fifth year purchasing Christmas ornaments, canvas pictures and personalized items for family and friends. I am so pleased each time with the quality of the items, the prices and the very fast delivery. I have shared this website with friends and co-workers and they have started ordering as well! Thanks for always making Christmas so special!
Special Christmas Gift
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized ornaments. I ordered 2 of them with photos of special celebrations this year and they are really nice. The quality is very good and the photos printed on them beautifully. The ornaments are wonderful ways to remember special events or your children as they grow. They make fabulous gifts.
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 23, 2011
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts, and they turned out great! Color is nice, much better if you have a high-resolution image. Wish you could add a msg on the back.
Photo Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Ornament! I had a picture of my daughters and it turned out AWESOME! The quality is good, the picture is perfect. It is the perfect addtion to our Christmas tree.
BIG HIT
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was estatic with the ornament! Will be doing it for everyone next year!
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - December 21, 2011
Turned out perfectly. Got here so fast!
what a great gift idea
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ended up ordering over a dozen of these - got carried away after the first few arrived and i realized what a really great idea this is. ordered snapshots and this logo. the images look great and because they're so individualized i'm so excited for the people i ordered them for to get them! thank you, PM!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2011
Excellent customer service, very nice quality item. I had a problem with one order and called customer and they solved the problem right away. The order arrived 3 days before I even expected it! I would order from them again....oh yeah....I did 2 more times in less than a week after my first ornaments arrived.
Thank you
LOVE!!!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year in a row we've ordered these ornaments (have also bought the one with the area to put words on the bottom). We LOVE these! We always have a Christmas picture of our girls put on it. The picture on the ornament looks just like the original photo and turns out just like the preview. We buy one for us and several more as gifts for immediate family. Everyone loves them and my grandmother hangs hers in the kitchen window year round. So happy to have found them on sale this year. Thanks PM!
picture ornament
By CYNTHIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDLANDS, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful quality. New photos looked vintage on the ornament which I love.
Beautiful!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make one of these every year with my son's picture on it to give to the grandparents and great grandparents. We have never been disappointed! It is always a hit and they look beautiful on the tree. I also love how it comes with a nice velvet storage pouch.
photo ornament
By joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this photo ornament fast, ordering was easy I order from Personization Mall every year at least $250.00 worth of items, everyone loves the gifts I give. and it looks like I spent alot, but I didnt! good quality, good picture on product. great for those hard to buy for people. this gift was for a friend who is hard to buy for, so I put his children on the ornament when they went to Thailand
Quality Photo Ornament
By ReGina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Each year I order a photo ornament for my son and wife who are newly married. Last year it was of their engagement. This year it is of their wedding. The work is beautiful. I'm so pleased to give it as a gift. The turn around time is amazing. I will order every year!
Nice Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
My ornament turned out pretty cute! This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend for Christmas! The resolution of the picture printed on the ornament could be better, but overall I am happy with it.
Wonderful Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 7, 2011
A great rememberance of our dear parents who loved life and the holidays.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 29, 2011
Photo reproduced very nicely. I did make it a little darker before uploading it, and I think that's partly why it came out so well. Beautiful ornament!
Granddaughter Ornament Beautiful
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament. I keep going back to Personalization Mall each year for their products. They are always beautiful.
Great Job
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 ornaments I ordered came separately wrapped in black velvet pull string bags. The photos looked great and the ornaments are great quality.
Great job, great value.
Personalized Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - October 18, 2011
These ornaments are great and they have always turned out perfect for me. They make great "special gifts" anytime of the year!!
great collector's items
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized ornaments for the last eight years and I love them. Each holds a special memory for the year and decorating the tree is so much more fun with meaningful ornaments! This year the purchase of our 2015 corvette was highlighted, a great memory for years to come.
Photo memories personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 31, 2014
This was a beautifully done surprise keepsake for my sister from our Thanksgiving trip to Alabama. To quote my sister, "I love, love, loved it!"
great personal ornament
By TARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, CT) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year for my mother of all her grandchildren. She looks forward to getting these every year. They are a treasured tradition now in our family, and she tacks them to a wall in her den where she can look at them all year through. great quality! great prices!
Just ok
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both ornaments I had done with this format did not turn out as well as ones with "framing" around it. You are only allowed (able to) downsize the pic only so much, so some of my granddaughters face is cut off. How my actual ornament turned out is NOT how it is pictured here in their sample of it. On mine, you can only see half of her mouth
Family picture ornaments
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my order for picture ornaments of my family. They turned out perfect and were done quickly and I received them quickly. Very pleased would definitely recommend them.
excellent quality
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very professionally done the quality is excellent . My brother is going to love it, its his dog.
Beautiful
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments will be used as favors for my December wedding and they came out beautiful. The company produces good quality products for a reasonable price and if there's a problem they will promptly and properly take care of it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 21, 2014
The quality of both the picture and the ornament is great! Will buy again!
Beautiful Ornament
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized ornament. I used a picture of my son's first Christmas and the quality of the photo is great. The preview of the image was exactly what I received...I am very happy with this purchase.
ornaments are keepsakes
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in the family has picture perfect ornaments thanks to PMall. Quality is excellent, pictures are clear, price is right. As our family grows, I order more and more ornaments. I am extremely happy with your products and your service.
BEAUTIFUL!
By arely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL!! I ORDERED THREE AT A GREAT PRICE!
THE ONLY COMMENT IS THAT IT TOOK ABOUT 2 WEEKS FOR MY ORDER TO ARRIVE
great product!
By chasity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is beautiful!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved