Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Special Christmas Gift
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized ornaments. I ordered 2 of them with photos of special celebrations this year and they are really nice. The quality is very good and the photos printed on them beautifully. The ornaments are wonderful ways to remember special events or your children as they grow. They make fabulous gifts.
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 23, 2011
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts, and they turned out great! Color is nice, much better if you have a high-resolution image. Wish you could add a msg on the back.
Photo Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Ornament! I had a picture of my daughters and it turned out AWESOME! The quality is good, the picture is perfect. It is the perfect addtion to our Christmas tree.
BIG HIT
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was estatic with the ornament! Will be doing it for everyone next year!
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - December 21, 2011
Turned out perfectly. Got here so fast!
what a great gift idea
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ended up ordering over a dozen of these - got carried away after the first few arrived and i realized what a really great idea this is. ordered snapshots and this logo. the images look great and because they're so individualized i'm so excited for the people i ordered them for to get them! thank you, PM!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2011
Excellent customer service, very nice quality item. I had a problem with one order and called customer and they solved the problem right away. The order arrived 3 days before I even expected it! I would order from them again....oh yeah....I did 2 more times in less than a week after my first ornaments arrived.
Thank you
LOVE!!!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year in a row we've ordered these ornaments (have also bought the one with the area to put words on the bottom). We LOVE these! We always have a Christmas picture of our girls put on it. The picture on the ornament looks just like the original photo and turns out just like the preview. We buy one for us and several more as gifts for immediate family. Everyone loves them and my grandmother hangs hers in the kitchen window year round. So happy to have found them on sale this year. Thanks PM!
picture ornament
By CYNTHIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDLANDS, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful quality. New photos looked vintage on the ornament which I love.
Beautiful!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make one of these every year with my son's picture on it to give to the grandparents and great grandparents. We have never been disappointed! It is always a hit and they look beautiful on the tree. I also love how it comes with a nice velvet storage pouch.
photo ornament
By joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this photo ornament fast, ordering was easy I order from Personization Mall every year at least $250.00 worth of items, everyone loves the gifts I give. and it looks like I spent alot, but I didnt! good quality, good picture on product. great for those hard to buy for people. this gift was for a friend who is hard to buy for, so I put his children on the ornament when they went to Thailand
Quality Photo Ornament
By ReGina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Each year I order a photo ornament for my son and wife who are newly married. Last year it was of their engagement. This year it is of their wedding. The work is beautiful. I'm so pleased to give it as a gift. The turn around time is amazing. I will order every year!
Nice Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
My ornament turned out pretty cute! This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend for Christmas! The resolution of the picture printed on the ornament could be better, but overall I am happy with it.
Wonderful Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 7, 2011
A great rememberance of our dear parents who loved life and the holidays.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 29, 2011
Photo reproduced very nicely. I did make it a little darker before uploading it, and I think that's partly why it came out so well. Beautiful ornament!
Granddaughter Ornament Beautiful
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament. I keep going back to Personalization Mall each year for their products. They are always beautiful.
Great Job
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 ornaments I ordered came separately wrapped in black velvet pull string bags. The photos looked great and the ornaments are great quality.
Great job, great value.
Personalized Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - October 18, 2011
These ornaments are great and they have always turned out perfect for me. They make great "special gifts" anytime of the year!!
great collector's items
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized ornaments for the last eight years and I love them. Each holds a special memory for the year and decorating the tree is so much more fun with meaningful ornaments! This year the purchase of our 2015 corvette was highlighted, a great memory for years to come.
Photo memories personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 31, 2014
This was a beautifully done surprise keepsake for my sister from our Thanksgiving trip to Alabama. To quote my sister, "I love, love, loved it!"
great personal ornament
By TARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, CT) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year for my mother of all her grandchildren. She looks forward to getting these every year. They are a treasured tradition now in our family, and she tacks them to a wall in her den where she can look at them all year through. great quality! great prices!
Just ok
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both ornaments I had done with this format did not turn out as well as ones with "framing" around it. You are only allowed (able to) downsize the pic only so much, so some of my granddaughters face is cut off. How my actual ornament turned out is NOT how it is pictured here in their sample of it. On mine, you can only see half of her mouth
Family picture ornaments
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my order for picture ornaments of my family. They turned out perfect and were done quickly and I received them quickly. Very pleased would definitely recommend them.
excellent quality
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very professionally done the quality is excellent . My brother is going to love it, its his dog.
Beautiful
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments will be used as favors for my December wedding and they came out beautiful. The company produces good quality products for a reasonable price and if there's a problem they will promptly and properly take care of it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 21, 2014
The quality of both the picture and the ornament is great! Will buy again!
Beautiful Ornament
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized ornament. I used a picture of my son's first Christmas and the quality of the photo is great. The preview of the image was exactly what I received...I am very happy with this purchase.
ornaments are keepsakes
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in the family has picture perfect ornaments thanks to PMall. Quality is excellent, pictures are clear, price is right. As our family grows, I order more and more ornaments. I am extremely happy with your products and your service.
BEAUTIFUL!
By arely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL!! I ORDERED THREE AT A GREAT PRICE!
THE ONLY COMMENT IS THAT IT TOOK ABOUT 2 WEEKS FOR MY ORDER TO ARRIVE
great product!
By chasity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is beautiful!
Rosemary's ornaments
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments were the best I have seen. The whole family loved them. I wish I had known about this when my girls were younger. I would have created an ornament for each year of their life. (I may still do that.) I will be making them every year from now on.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. I have ordered this in the past and felt a tad disappointing this year. The ceramic is thicker than in the past (thus heavier) and they now put a personalization mall sticker on the back (It did peel off fairly easily). In the past personalization mall was printed on the back and I thought that was nicer looking. I would still order in the future.
Photo is perfect, looks same on ornament
By Shopper (Sun City Center, FL) - December 31, 2013
I was a bit hesitant that uploading a photo would not turn out as clear as the original photo, but I was very surprised that the photo looks exact. Very good size, photo is clear, colors do not bleed and with doing your editing of the photo is easy. Best personalized ornament I ever purchased. A hint to Personalization Mall--I would have paid more for the ornament if I could add the year. Buy this ornament, you won't be disappointed!!
Perfect
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened to fall upon this web-site and am thrilled I did. This was the perfect gift and it turned out beautifully. I will keep this company under my favorites and will buy from again. The ornaments I bought are unique and made a very special gift.
our Christmas tradition
By LANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last 3 years, I've made a photo ornament for our family. I always choose a photo from our new farm that commemorates the big event of the year.
I've been consistently pleased with each ornament. They are nice and thick. The photo images are always clear with good detail. Having the little bags are great for damage free storage and gift wrapping.
The ornaments from PersonaLization Mall are the best quality I've found anywhere. I plan to do this every year!
For someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - December 21, 2013
It seems like the older a person gets, the fewer things are suitable as gifts. Who needs another sweater or slippers? Or candy or fruit? Being a senior myself, I know this to be true. The personalized ornaments look lovely on a tree or a little stand, or just hanging together on a wall. This is a good way to preserve special old pictures. They make a person smile every time they look at them. I think this is a great gift and your company is the best.
Beautiful and wonderful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2013
We recently lost a member of NYSP swat team MRT . My sons brother in blue. So I decided to have an ornament made for Xmas for my son and for us . When I opened the package I was amazed at the beauty and wonder so much so I cried. Thank you for a great job.
Extensive Variety
By Suzie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The variety of photo ornaments allows me to purchase different styles every year which keeps them fresh and new but still time stamps my family's growth over the years. Superior quality always!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, VT) - December 13, 2013
Love this ornament. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it at the quality of it.
JOY JOY JOY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadieville, KY) - December 10, 2013
I LOVE MY ORNAMENTS!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved