Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Picture Perfect Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas 2010
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to prepare. Excellent quality. Fast shipment. Highly recommend.
Personalized Porcelain Ornament
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the picture printed very well. Highly recommended
people LOVE these!
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we had several family reunions this year and i had lots of these made up to give different family members and they all LOVED them. what a great way to commemorate memories! the only thing you have to be REALLY careful about is how you center the photos. if you've got an image w/ 20 people in it, you are gonna have a really hard time getting them all on the ornament - but if you do or can, it will look great.

i've been giving these away to all sorts of family & friends this year and everyone thinks they're the bees knees!
Very good-slight problem, but would order from them again.
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clarity and color of photo reproduction and quality of ornament are excellent. However, image placement is slightly off center. I sent a perfectly centered round image with enough solid colored background to enable the production crew to adjust if needed. My preview showed perfectly centered. Perhaps a bit of improvement needed in this area of quality control. '

However, I highly recommend and will order from them again.
fun gift idea
By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channahon, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament. It will only turn out as good as the photos you use. You need to have fairly close up and high quality digital photos in order for it to be really clear. The ornaments I ordered turned out exactly as the personalization preview showed. OUr camera is a bit older and the pics are a bit grainy, but looks great! I love this gift idea and will definately order again!
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year! I love it! I give them out as Christmas gifts and it is always a big hit! :)
photo ornaments
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job. Very professional. I ordered two different ones as gifts and was so pleased.
Almost perfect
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these with a picture of my friend and her new baby and everyone LOVED IT! It is a nice ceramic ornament, does not look cheap at all. My friend is even thinking about getting one done every year as her baby grows up. The only con is that the cropping is a little off. The picture goes over the edge a little bit, so you would have to make sure there is enough head room.
Great Reproduction of Photo
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got two of these with different photos and the process of editing the photo for the ornament was simple easy and they came out perfect!! A greatly love gift that will continue to give for years.
Wonderful memory ornament
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of this style, and 4 other photo ornaments in other shapes. Photos are sharp, colors are bright, I just love them. A wonderful way to remember and share important times.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 18, 2011
Was a little nervous that the hole would wind up cutting into the photo, but it came out great!
Not Impressed
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the photo ornaments ... all photos that were submitted far exceeded the requirements for resolution, yet all three ornaments look pixelated and of poor quality. One even has a dirt mark in the material for the ornament. Not impressed, but not worth the hassle of remaking since the quality the second time around would probably be just as shoddy ... this was a first and LAST order.
Just as Pictured
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great gift. Easy to personalize, received it and was in great condition. Would suggest this item to anyone looking for a "from the heart" feel.
Thrilled with each one!!
By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ten of these as a wedding present for the couple who has everything. They are lovely. The quality of the porcelain ornament is excellent. The applied photographs were great to begin with and because of the editing allowed, each was placed perfectly. I shall tell everyone about this unique gift because of the quality, the quick delivery, and the great price. Thank you.
Great Christmas Gift
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. My family & friends loved them! :)
Great Quality!!!
By Jacob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I picked came out perfectly on the ornament! It looked exactly like the preview!
Not centered nor the same magnification
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 1, 2012
The manufacturer needs to work on their QA/QC, because the preview image was centered and sized correctly, but the received product was too zoomed in and not centered very well. It was okay for the money, I guess, but would probably not trust the preview positioning.
Looks great!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way pic came out on the ornament...first time sent it was a bit off-centered, but it was redone and came out perfect the second time around!!
Wave of disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 2, 2011
I recently ordered two porcelain photo ornaments. They arrived quickly, and I was very excited to open the package. One of the ornaments was truly beautiful. The other...wow, not so much. The photo was only barely discernable because the entire ornament had a reddish-maroon dark tinge over the photo. The original photo didn't have that. The version I previewed on the site didn't have it, either. If I had more time before Christmas to send it back and try again, I might do it, but I just don't want the hassle. I am 50/50 happy and disappointed in the products.
wonderful gifts
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year I have ordered christmas ornaments from you and they have all been so perfect.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Athens, IL) - December 14, 2014
The Ornaments I ordered (4) were all dark and the finish was not smooth. I sent them all back and will go with another company
awesome gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a great gift that has now become a tradition! I buy 3 at a time. One for my tree and the other two for each of the grandparents. They love seeing their grandchildrens picture hanging on the tree! Excellent product!
mother and child
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it took me hours to get the 2 individuals centered in the circle. i even made sure the hole at the top wouldn't interfer with the head of one of the people. when i got the ornament, it didn't come out like i had it centered. both people had parts of their head cut off or really close too it. i could have moved it more, but what i saw on the internet looked like it fix. so you better make your picture much smaller or they will cut off whatever they want to and think it's ok. very disapponted with this.
Not the best
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was made with the hole punched right through
The picture of my daughters head. There was empty space on the side
of her head if they would have just paid a little
more attention to detail. Not real pleased.
Ornament
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality. What appeared on my computer when I ordered was quite different from what I received. Also, I thought the image appeared on both sides of the ornament, which it did not.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 23, 2011
I have done several of these ornaments. They make great gifts for lasting memories! Quality is good on both black and white photos and color photos.
Perfect for Parents!
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments for my parents and my in-laws for this holiday season. I used a photo from my wedding a couple of months ago as I thought it would be a great addition to all of our family trees to remember 2011. :)

Quality product, printing was great and the colors were vibrant just like in our photo. Definitely use a HIGH quality image and it will turn out great! :)
Perfect Photo Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 5, 2011
This is the 5th photo ornament I have purchased from this site. Everyone of them is amazing. I will continue to order from here and recommend to all my friends.
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, IL) - November 5, 2012
The ornament was cute, but the string was all frizzy. I called customer service thinking they could just send a new string, and they gave me a hard time. I was not happy at all with the customer service, and will look for a new place to personalize gifts.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
The ornament is cute but needs a bit more room for the photo to fit right.
Christmas Ornament
By Sandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect christmas ornament to commerate my son's college graduation and found this site. We now have a memorable moment captured forever! I will certainly order again and refer others.
Photo ornaments
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I pick a favorite picture every year and make an ornament for my girls and me. My favorite one was a picture I took of the hands of 4 generations of women in my family..... what an awesome memory and the ornament turned out perfect!!! Thanks so much, Shari
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 22, 2014
i had ordered these ornaments in the past and loved them...unfortunately the quality is not what it used to be. they are nice enough but definitely not as nice as they used to be. the ornament is smaller and thinner than it used to be, looks cheap. i was so thrilled with them in the past and this time i was really disappointed..will not be ordering them again in the future
good not great
By Urszula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we bought these for us and our parents with pictures of our kids. The quality of the printing is okay (a bit grainy) but I like that the ornaments are small and imprinted vs sliding a picture in. Do order early as one of five for me was printed upside down (all 5 were supposed to be the same). Personalization mall said they would get a replacement to me before Xmas but we got it on Dec 30th instead. So order early.
Beautiful Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have started a collection for my family. In the future they will be able to look back and remember the good times of their life in photos.
A little disappointed
By adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these ornaments for several years in a row and I have to say I'm disappointed this year. They are smaller than they were before and they didn't come with the silver ribbon this year - in fact they didn't come with any ribbon to hang them.
photo ornament
By erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 and they arrived in a timely fashion. Great Christmas gift that turned out really nice.
Beautiful!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as gifts to 5 families, and they LOVED it! I love this website--it's affordable, with quick delivery and items turn out as pictured!
Excellent photo quality
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one photo ornament as a gift early in the Season and once I saw it, decided that was THE gift for friends and family this year! Even put our Christmas card picture on one for the family tree and plan to do the same every year. What a cool tradition!
Ornament too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 14, 2013
Turned out a lot darker than preview
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved