Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Satisfied
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament we ordered. Exactly what we ordered and it came very quickly in the mail.
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Very happy!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had old photo ornaments with the cheap plastic frames falling apart, and found this site, and I'm so glad! They came back as heirlooms. I'm going to order copies as presents for my children for their trees.

The only flaw I saw was a clear ridge on the front of one ornament, but it's not very noticeable. The pictures were done just as the photos were sent. I had one picture that I sharpened with my photo software since it was a little fuzzy, and it's my favorite.
Just as Pictured
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great gift. Easy to personalize, received it and was in great condition. Would suggest this item to anyone looking for a "from the heart" feel.
Wonderful memory ornament
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of this style, and 4 other photo ornaments in other shapes. Photos are sharp, colors are bright, I just love them. A wonderful way to remember and share important times.
PERFECT FOR A SMILE
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PICKED THIS ORNAMENT TO PUT MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S PICTURE ON TO CHEER ME UP. I'M GOING TO PUT IT IN MY CAR.
Very Lovely
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boomer, WV) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice way to capture the memories of a very special trip to NYC at Christmas with my sister.
Beautiful!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! The picture is crisp and clear. After receiving my first order I went back and ordered more! Can't wait to hang these on the tree!
Photo ornament makes great gift
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these photo ornaments and use them to give as Christmas presents, sometimes tied onto other packages as a tag. It is fun to commemorate an event that happened in the last year, like a marriage, birth, vacation, etc.
photo ornaments
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job. Very professional. I ordered two different ones as gifts and was so pleased.
The Best Photo Ornament!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament for the past 3 years with a photo of my children (1 for myself and 1 each for my parents and in-laws) and have loved everyone! They are beautifully made and very high quality. I will continue to order them every year. I love looking at them each year as we decorate our tree and remembering as they grow!! Thank you for this wonderful product.
people LOVE these!
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we had several family reunions this year and i had lots of these made up to give different family members and they all LOVED them. what a great way to commemorate memories! the only thing you have to be REALLY careful about is how you center the photos. if you've got an image w/ 20 people in it, you are gonna have a really hard time getting them all on the ornament - but if you do or can, it will look great.

i've been giving these away to all sorts of family & friends this year and everyone thinks they're the bees knees!
photo ornaments
By LeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very prompt service.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year! I love it! I give them out as Christmas gifts and it is always a big hit! :)
Great Reproduction of Photo
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got two of these with different photos and the process of editing the photo for the ornament was simple easy and they came out perfect!! A greatly love gift that will continue to give for years.
beautiful gift of memories
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have ordered ornaments for my granddaughters and grand "dogs". They are so beautiful that I have them out year round. Great gifts too :)
Christmas 2010
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to prepare. Excellent quality. Fast shipment. Highly recommend.
Photo Ornament
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I put one of their wedding pictures on it. It is the cutest thing ever and I cant wait for her to open it!
Ive since ordered another one...Im really happy that I found this site, there are lots of neat things!
Personalized Porcelain Ornament
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the picture printed very well. Highly recommended
Wonderful addition to the tree
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ordering process, speed of delivery and mostly the quality of the ornament! The photo was cropped significantly, but turned out very clear.
I am very pleased and will use this site again.
Photo Ornament
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love, love, love it! What a great gift, I even bought one for myself. Great quality and the price fits too!
Custom Shakira ornament
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craftsmenship...fast delivery!!!
Very Happy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the Photo Memories Personalized Ornaments for Christmas highlighting special moments from our wedding this past year. Everyone loved them! They turned out beautiful!
Photo Memory Ornament
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my son and grandson and it was amazing! They loved it and so did I! Perfect gift!
Beautiful!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as gifts to 5 families, and they LOVED it! I love this website--it's affordable, with quick delivery and items turn out as pictured!
Awesome ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanapepe, HI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the ornament. It is so beautiful!
LOVE this ornament!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have purchased this type of ornament, some as gifts and some for our own tree. The images always turn out beautifully and the quality is impressive to say the least. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm certain I will be back for more. Highly recommended!
Very pleased.
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very nice. I expected the picture quality to be very poor, but it was actually pretty good.
Great ornament
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments as gifts. They arrived quickly and I'm very happy with how they turned out!
Christmas Ornament
By Sandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect christmas ornament to commerate my son's college graduation and found this site. We now have a memorable moment captured forever! I will certainly order again and refer others.
Awesome!!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the ornaments!! Thank you so much!
Excellent service and quality
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts and they both came out beautifully. I was more than pleased with both quality and service provided.
Great Ornament
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments as a Christmas present for friends to commemorate a trip we took together. As soon as I received it, I immediately ordered one for us too !!! What a great keepsake. Perfect clarity on the ornament. We both loved it. Order it.... you won't be disappointed !!!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I rec'd it fast. Love it.
Photo ornaments
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I pick a favorite picture every year and make an ornament for my girls and me. My favorite one was a picture I took of the hands of 4 generations of women in my family..... what an awesome memory and the ornament turned out perfect!!! Thanks so much, Shari
photo ornament
By erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 and they arrived in a timely fashion. Great Christmas gift that turned out really nice.
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these this is 2nd year i have ordered wish i had reviewed photo better as hanger is in santa's eye i will do better cropping next time
Almost perfect
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these with a picture of my friend and her new baby and everyone LOVED IT! It is a nice ceramic ornament, does not look cheap at all. My friend is even thinking about getting one done every year as her baby grows up. The only con is that the cropping is a little off. The picture goes over the edge a little bit, so you would have to make sure there is enough head room.
Hole placement
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be nice to be able to rotate the photo so the hole has the picture hanging level. Mine is skewed & I got the hole in my head, instead of next to it (which would have it level).
Wonderful memory ornament
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments of the exact same photo, which I took quite a long time to crop and center, etc and made sure it was on just right on the round ornament, when I placed the order online. When I received them, 2 were spot on- just as I had made them online, and 2 were just enough off (in varying degrees) that part of one of my children's face was cut off. She still had her eyes and smile, just not her ear of part of her cheek, so it wasn't quite bad enough to go through the hassle of complaining and shipping them back. So I highly recommend when you center your photo to give some extra leeway, in case the person putting the image onto the ornament is not paying enough attention to make sure it is as centered as you would have put it. Other than that, I love these ornaments. Seem fairly durable and I used porcelain paint to write the date etc on the back. I love keepsake ornaments! (I especially am happy with this one since I got it on sale...;-)
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved