Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 23, 2011
I have done several of these ornaments. They make great gifts for lasting memories! Quality is good on both black and white photos and color photos.
Christmas Ornament
By Sandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect christmas ornament to commerate my son's college graduation and found this site. We now have a memorable moment captured forever! I will certainly order again and refer others.
Perfect for Parents!
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments for my parents and my in-laws for this holiday season. I used a photo from my wedding a couple of months ago as I thought it would be a great addition to all of our family trees to remember 2011. :)

Quality product, printing was great and the colors were vibrant just like in our photo. Definitely use a HIGH quality image and it will turn out great! :)
Perfect Photo Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 5, 2011
This is the 5th photo ornament I have purchased from this site. Everyone of them is amazing. I will continue to order from here and recommend to all my friends.
Thrilled with each one!!
By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ten of these as a wedding present for the couple who has everything. They are lovely. The quality of the porcelain ornament is excellent. The applied photographs were great to begin with and because of the editing allowed, each was placed perfectly. I shall tell everyone about this unique gift because of the quality, the quick delivery, and the great price. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as gifts to 5 families, and they LOVED it! I love this website--it's affordable, with quick delivery and items turn out as pictured!
Very pleased.
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very nice. I expected the picture quality to be very poor, but it was actually pretty good.
Photo Memory Ornament
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my son and grandson and it was amazing! They loved it and so did I! Perfect gift!
Excellent photo quality
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one photo ornament as a gift early in the Season and once I saw it, decided that was THE gift for friends and family this year! Even put our Christmas card picture on one for the family tree and plan to do the same every year. What a cool tradition!
Looks great!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way pic came out on the ornament...first time sent it was a bit off-centered, but it was redone and came out perfect the second time around!!
Great Christmas Gift
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. My family & friends loved them! :)
Great Quality!!!
By Jacob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I picked came out perfectly on the ornament! It looked exactly like the preview!
photo ornaments
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job. Very professional. I ordered two different ones as gifts and was so pleased.
Great Reproduction of Photo
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got two of these with different photos and the process of editing the photo for the ornament was simple easy and they came out perfect!! A greatly love gift that will continue to give for years.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year! I love it! I give them out as Christmas gifts and it is always a big hit! :)
people LOVE these!
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we had several family reunions this year and i had lots of these made up to give different family members and they all LOVED them. what a great way to commemorate memories! the only thing you have to be REALLY careful about is how you center the photos. if you've got an image w/ 20 people in it, you are gonna have a really hard time getting them all on the ornament - but if you do or can, it will look great.

i've been giving these away to all sorts of family & friends this year and everyone thinks they're the bees knees!
Photo Ornament
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I put one of their wedding pictures on it. It is the cutest thing ever and I cant wait for her to open it!
Ive since ordered another one...Im really happy that I found this site, there are lots of neat things!
Photo Ornament
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love, love, love it! What a great gift, I even bought one for myself. Great quality and the price fits too!
beautiful gift of memories
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have ordered ornaments for my granddaughters and grand "dogs". They are so beautiful that I have them out year round. Great gifts too :)
Very Happy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the Photo Memories Personalized Ornaments for Christmas highlighting special moments from our wedding this past year. Everyone loved them! They turned out beautiful!
photo ornament
By erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 and they arrived in a timely fashion. Great Christmas gift that turned out really nice.
Photo ornaments
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I pick a favorite picture every year and make an ornament for my girls and me. My favorite one was a picture I took of the hands of 4 generations of women in my family..... what an awesome memory and the ornament turned out perfect!!! Thanks so much, Shari
wonderful gifts
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year I have ordered christmas ornaments from you and they have all been so perfect.
awesome gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a great gift that has now become a tradition! I buy 3 at a time. One for my tree and the other two for each of the grandparents. They love seeing their grandchildrens picture hanging on the tree! Excellent product!
Excellent service and quality
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts and they both came out beautifully. I was more than pleased with both quality and service provided.
Awesome!!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the ornaments!! Thank you so much!
great gift for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M PLEASED WITH THE ORNAMENT AND THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. WELL WORTH IT.
Great gift for Grandmas
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute. I got the bronzed version of my photo. I was a little dissapointed that the photo on the ornament turned out darker than it looked on my computer. It is a little difficult to see a few faces. I still really like it and my mother-in-law is going to love the ornament with her 5 grandkids on it!
hard to accurately crop pictures
By nancy ann W. (mineola, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just got the first batch of ornaments i ordered. they are nice, but not as nice as they could be, because it took me hours to enter them that the cord hole would not be through the baby's face. when i tried to crop the pictures, the crop box kept expanding outward, and refused to just expand in one direction, like i am used to in all the photo cropping systems i have used before. finally gave up, and OK'd less than ideal ornament..it has white edges from around the photo where i couldn't crop it out. but the baby's face looks nice. i'll just explain that this system seems more for expert computer users. guess it will make for conversation starters in the future.
Very Happy with my Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 14, 2012
I was very happy with my Personalized Ornaments. My only complain is that some of the pictures I tried to use could not even be shrunk to fit onto the ornament layout. Overall, and for the great price, I can't complain. All who received the gift loved it!
Color Quality So So
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 19, 2011
I like the ornament but the color of the photo came out not so great. Oh well, only $8.95 so I guess I got what I paid for!
Almost perfect
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these with a picture of my friend and her new baby and everyone LOVED IT! It is a nice ceramic ornament, does not look cheap at all. My friend is even thinking about getting one done every year as her baby grows up. The only con is that the cropping is a little off. The picture goes over the edge a little bit, so you would have to make sure there is enough head room.
Very good-slight problem, but would order from them again.
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clarity and color of photo reproduction and quality of ornament are excellent. However, image placement is slightly off center. I sent a perfectly centered round image with enough solid colored background to enable the production crew to adjust if needed. My preview showed perfectly centered. Perhaps a bit of improvement needed in this area of quality control. '

However, I highly recommend and will order from them again.
Wonderful memory ornament
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments of the exact same photo, which I took quite a long time to crop and center, etc and made sure it was on just right on the round ornament, when I placed the order online. When I received them, 2 were spot on- just as I had made them online, and 2 were just enough off (in varying degrees) that part of one of my children's face was cut off. She still had her eyes and smile, just not her ear of part of her cheek, so it wasn't quite bad enough to go through the hassle of complaining and shipping them back. So I highly recommend when you center your photo to give some extra leeway, in case the person putting the image onto the ornament is not paying enough attention to make sure it is as centered as you would have put it. Other than that, I love these ornaments. Seem fairly durable and I used porcelain paint to write the date etc on the back. I love keepsake ornaments! (I especially am happy with this one since I got it on sale...;-)
Hole placement
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be nice to be able to rotate the photo so the hole has the picture hanging level. Mine is skewed & I got the hole in my head, instead of next to it (which would have it level).
krista
By amy P. (Rockford, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear picture
Great Gift Item
By Raymond Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments and the quality is very nice, but the ribbon hole takes away from the overall effect. They should have a little tab on the edge or the holes on the edge and not through the face of the ornament.
Always pleased.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 19, 2013
Always pleased with the results from Personalization Mall -- Photo Ornaments. I have purchased quite a few in the last 5 yrs.
Beautiful!
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful! Not blurry at all. I personalized it on the back with permanent marker. Well worth the price. Shipping was fast. Would order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved