Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Mary Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We make Christmas ornaments for our family every year. We use pictures of our little granddaughters. The quality is always good and the turnaround time is great. These ornaments are always a big hit! We will continue this family tradition for many years to come.
krista
By amy P. (Rockford, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear picture
Ornament Stocking Stuffer
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo personalized ornaments I had made are just great as a rememberance of the year 2009 and the special family events that took place from beginning to end. I selected favorite photos of our individual family members, and feel everyone will enjoy their ornament. The ornaments were easy for this 70 year old to make, were individually packed nicely, delivered in a timely fashion, and will be a great stocking stuffer. I've ordered a number of items over the past two years and never been disappointed!
Special Photo Ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special moment. Cropping correctly is very important.
Chrsitmas Memories
By Felecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have given my children Christmas ornaments and a few years ago I found this website. The ornaments are high quality and beautiful. My grown kids now get personalized ornaments depicting what happened in that year. My daughter's college graduatation, first year in a dorm, my son's marriage, even the passing of our special pets are saved now, to be remembered at every Christmas. Service is extremely fast and I have never had a problem with even one ornament. I'm so glad I found this website. I enjoy my childrens faces when they see them on our tree.
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Photo was not as crisp as my original image, but still nice
Soooo Beautiful!
By PATRIZIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I discovered Mall.Personalization 3 years ago, I bought Christmas ornaments for my family & friends every year because I adore them!!! The only thing that disappoints me is the fact that I'm not a US buyer... and therefore, due to "heavy" shipping rates, I can't purchase as frequently as I would like to..., and have to wait till I find people that want to divide the shipping costs with me.....
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
The ornament is cute but needs a bit more room for the photo to fit right.
Nice Product
By Jessie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little difficult sizing the picture- it really has to be a perfect fit. The closer up, the better. The black and white ones I got turned out very clear and look great, however, the brownish option they have didn't turn out clear. Go for black and white!
LOVE this ornament!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have purchased this type of ornament, some as gifts and some for our own tree. The images always turn out beautifully and the quality is impressive to say the least. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm certain I will be back for more. Highly recommended!
Great ornament
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments as gifts. They arrived quickly and I'm very happy with how they turned out!
I Can't Wait
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments, and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They are top quality, and very beautiful.
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. The color was just a little off, but not so much that it was not agreeable. Will buy this item again.
Always pleased.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 19, 2013
Always pleased with the results from Personalization Mall -- Photo Ornaments. I have purchased quite a few in the last 5 yrs.
Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the ornaments we ordered! They look wonderful -- better quality than expected and the packaging was an added bonus;
JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M PLEASED WITH THE ORNAMENT AND THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. WELL WORTH IT.
photo ornaments
By LeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very prompt service.
The Best Photo Ornament!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament for the past 3 years with a photo of my children (1 for myself and 1 each for my parents and in-laws) and have loved everyone! They are beautifully made and very high quality. I will continue to order them every year. I love looking at them each year as we decorate our tree and remembering as they grow!! Thank you for this wonderful product.
Wonderful addition to the tree
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ordering process, speed of delivery and mostly the quality of the ornament! The photo was cropped significantly, but turned out very clear.
I am very pleased and will use this site again.
Great Ornament
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments as a Christmas present for friends to commemorate a trip we took together. As soon as I received it, I immediately ordered one for us too !!! What a great keepsake. Perfect clarity on the ornament. We both loved it. Order it.... you won't be disappointed !!!
Great Gift Item
By Raymond Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments and the quality is very nice, but the ribbon hole takes away from the overall effect. They should have a little tab on the edge or the holes on the edge and not through the face of the ornament.
Awesome ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanapepe, HI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the ornament. It is so beautiful!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I rec'd it fast. Love it.
Beautiful!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! The picture is crisp and clear. After receiving my first order I went back and ordered more! Can't wait to hang these on the tree!
Nice simple ornament
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with this ornament, as always! The quality of the photo is very good, not too pixalated. And, it's simple enough that I will just write in the year or name of the child with a glitter pen on the photo to complete the gift and customization.
Photo ornament makes great gift
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these photo ornaments and use them to give as Christmas presents, sometimes tied onto other packages as a tag. It is fun to commemorate an event that happened in the last year, like a marriage, birth, vacation, etc.
Sentimental Gift
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharing this gift with family members, as I lost my Mom this year. Made it possible to give a meaningful gift to everyone...a picture of each person with my Mom...priceless. The quality was good...some better than others but still good.
Photo Ornaments
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these ornaments and have been pleased with every one. The only difficulty is in finding a photo that, when cropped by PersonalizationMall, isn't cropped too much. I've found that the original photo can't be one that's too much of a closeup. If it is, the final version for the ornament doesn't show all that I wanted. Also, the hole for the ribbon ends up being in someone's head. Ouch!
Great Gift!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they came out perfect. It's easy to download the picture and a fun gift.
Perfect little surprise.
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Ordered several,will be ordering more.
Great Memory Captured
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new picture ornaments. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. After receiving this past order, I went through my other pictures on my computer and ordered more ornaments. I can't wait to see this bunch! I would recommend this type of ornament to anyone - they make great keep-sakes, as well as great christmas gifts!!
Beautiful photo reproduction.
By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the ornament that I ordered. The photo quality was excellent. This was a very high quality product. The ornament has nice weight to it. Well worth the money.
Love it!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be any better! The quality is wonderful and the price was just right! Thumbs up!
Outstanding !!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren every Christmas for the last 5 or 6 years - we are up to 10 grandchildren now. Almost every year I tried a new company because I was never 100% satisfied in the quality of the previously ordered ornaments for one reason or another. This year, however, I ordered the new item from Personalizaton Mall and I am overjoyed! The colors are rich and dense and the clarity is crisp and clear. They are fabulous. Definitely the best ornaments I've seen and certainly the best I've ever purchased. I am a bit of a techno-tard when it comes to computers, but using their website to download and crop the photos was a piece of cake.
***** 5 stars for sure!
PERFECT FOR A SMILE
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PICKED THIS ORNAMENT TO PUT MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S PICTURE ON TO CHEER ME UP. I'M GOING TO PUT IT IN MY CAR.
Good ornament
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. We order them for family every year. Normally I would give 5 stars...but for some reason they were blurry this year. They were not when we uploaded the picture.
Building Memories
By Marlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have purchased this ornament. I am a mother of three, with my third coming later in life and 13 years after my second. So I had started a tradition with my first two of putting a photo ornament on the tree each year. I have a tree full of memories. I wished this was available 19 years ago! I love my ornaments, year three and counting....
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved