Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I Can't Wait
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments, and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They are top quality, and very beautiful.
Photo ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I bought your "1st apartment" ornament for my son, so this year I bought your photo ornament of my husband & myself for him. These are the only ornaments he has on his prelit tree so far. Both are beautiful !
Sentimental Gift
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharing this gift with family members, as I lost my Mom this year. Made it possible to give a meaningful gift to everyone...a picture of each person with my Mom...priceless. The quality was good...some better than others but still good.
Good Quality
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality - good size too. Picture was very clear. I love it!
Perfect little surprise.
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Ordered several,will be ordering more.
Nice simple ornament
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with this ornament, as always! The quality of the photo is very good, not too pixalated. And, it's simple enough that I will just write in the year or name of the child with a glitter pen on the photo to complete the gift and customization.
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. The color was just a little off, but not so much that it was not agreeable. Will buy this item again.
Outstanding !!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren every Christmas for the last 5 or 6 years - we are up to 10 grandchildren now. Almost every year I tried a new company because I was never 100% satisfied in the quality of the previously ordered ornaments for one reason or another. This year, however, I ordered the new item from Personalizaton Mall and I am overjoyed! The colors are rich and dense and the clarity is crisp and clear. They are fabulous. Definitely the best ornaments I've seen and certainly the best I've ever purchased. I am a bit of a techno-tard when it comes to computers, but using their website to download and crop the photos was a piece of cake.
***** 5 stars for sure!
Love it!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be any better! The quality is wonderful and the price was just right! Thumbs up!
Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the ornaments we ordered! They look wonderful -- better quality than expected and the packaging was an added bonus;
JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M PLEASED WITH THE ORNAMENT AND THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. WELL WORTH IT.
Beautiful photo reproduction.
By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the ornament that I ordered. The photo quality was excellent. This was a very high quality product. The ornament has nice weight to it. Well worth the money.
PERFECT FOR A SMILE
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PICKED THIS ORNAMENT TO PUT MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S PICTURE ON TO CHEER ME UP. I'M GOING TO PUT IT IN MY CAR.
Building Memories
By Marlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have purchased this ornament. I am a mother of three, with my third coming later in life and 13 years after my second. So I had started a tradition with my first two of putting a photo ornament on the tree each year. I have a tree full of memories. I wished this was available 19 years ago! I love my ornaments, year three and counting....
Great Memory Captured
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new picture ornaments. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. After receiving this past order, I went through my other pictures on my computer and ordered more ornaments. I can't wait to see this bunch! I would recommend this type of ornament to anyone - they make great keep-sakes, as well as great christmas gifts!!
Great Ornament
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments as a Christmas present for friends to commemorate a trip we took together. As soon as I received it, I immediately ordered one for us too !!! What a great keepsake. Perfect clarity on the ornament. We both loved it. Order it.... you won't be disappointed !!!
photo ornaments
By LeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very prompt service.
The Best Photo Ornament!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament for the past 3 years with a photo of my children (1 for myself and 1 each for my parents and in-laws) and have loved everyone! They are beautifully made and very high quality. I will continue to order them every year. I love looking at them each year as we decorate our tree and remembering as they grow!! Thank you for this wonderful product.
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I rec'd it fast. Love it.
LOVE this ornament!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have purchased this type of ornament, some as gifts and some for our own tree. The images always turn out beautifully and the quality is impressive to say the least. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm certain I will be back for more. Highly recommended!
Great ornament
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments as gifts. They arrived quickly and I'm very happy with how they turned out!
Awesome ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanapepe, HI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the ornament. It is so beautiful!
Family Crest Ornament
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was beautiful and my father-in-law loved it. Thank you for your excellent craftmanship and for delivering it on time for Christmas. Laurie Carroll
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these this is 2nd year i have ordered wish i had reviewed photo better as hanger is in santa's eye i will do better cropping next time
good, but not perfect
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used pictures from my study abroad experience to make my friends some ornaments. They came out nicely, but one of my pictures was a circle already and I spent a lot of time cropping it so it would line up. I ordered two of them and they're close but they're not exactly the same, which is slightly disappointing.

But this is my 4th Christmas using Personalization Mall & I'll use it again.
great gift
By Luda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I would like to order more! Highly recommend!
Chrsitmas Memories
By Felecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have given my children Christmas ornaments and a few years ago I found this website. The ornaments are high quality and beautiful. My grown kids now get personalized ornaments depicting what happened in that year. My daughter's college graduatation, first year in a dorm, my son's marriage, even the passing of our special pets are saved now, to be remembered at every Christmas. Service is extremely fast and I have never had a problem with even one ornament. I'm so glad I found this website. I enjoy my childrens faces when they see them on our tree.
Big hit for Christmas!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All recipients of these personalized photo ornaments were thrilled. They looked great, were made well and the service was superb. They could improve on the ordering of the ornament slightly but all in all they have done a great job on the product and the service was great. I will order more in the future.
Fantastic!
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with every purchase I make. The quality is outstanding, prices great and the speedy delivery is amazing!
Great Gift!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they came out perfect. It's easy to download the picture and a fun gift.
Beautiful!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! The picture is crisp and clear. After receiving my first order I went back and ordered more! Can't wait to hang these on the tree!
Photo ornament makes great gift
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these photo ornaments and use them to give as Christmas presents, sometimes tied onto other packages as a tag. It is fun to commemorate an event that happened in the last year, like a marriage, birth, vacation, etc.
Photo Ornaments
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these ornaments and have been pleased with every one. The only difficulty is in finding a photo that, when cropped by PersonalizationMall, isn't cropped too much. I've found that the original photo can't be one that's too much of a closeup. If it is, the final version for the ornament doesn't show all that I wanted. Also, the hole for the ribbon ends up being in someone's head. Ouch!
Extremely Satisfied
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament we ordered. Exactly what we ordered and it came very quickly in the mail.
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Very happy!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had old photo ornaments with the cheap plastic frames falling apart, and found this site, and I'm so glad! They came back as heirlooms. I'm going to order copies as presents for my children for their trees.

The only flaw I saw was a clear ridge on the front of one ornament, but it's not very noticeable. The pictures were done just as the photos were sent. I had one picture that I sharpened with my photo software since it was a little fuzzy, and it's my favorite.
wonderful gifts
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year I have ordered christmas ornaments from you and they have all been so perfect.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2013
The ornaments is a Great gift idea. The product is very well made. My husband loved it!
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved