Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(299)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanapepe, HI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the ornament. It is so beautiful!
JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M PLEASED WITH THE ORNAMENT AND THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. WELL WORTH IT.
LOVE this ornament!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have purchased this type of ornament, some as gifts and some for our own tree. The images always turn out beautifully and the quality is impressive to say the least. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm certain I will be back for more. Highly recommended!
Great ornament
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments as gifts. They arrived quickly and I'm very happy with how they turned out!
Fantastic!
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with every purchase I make. The quality is outstanding, prices great and the speedy delivery is amazing!
great gift
By Luda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I would like to order more! Highly recommend!
Family Crest Ornament
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was beautiful and my father-in-law loved it. Thank you for your excellent craftmanship and for delivering it on time for Christmas. Laurie Carroll
Big hit for Christmas!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All recipients of these personalized photo ornaments were thrilled. They looked great, were made well and the service was superb. They could improve on the ordering of the ornament slightly but all in all they have done a great job on the product and the service was great. I will order more in the future.
Ornament Stocking Stuffer
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo personalized ornaments I had made are just great as a rememberance of the year 2009 and the special family events that took place from beginning to end. I selected favorite photos of our individual family members, and feel everyone will enjoy their ornament. The ornaments were easy for this 70 year old to make, were individually packed nicely, delivered in a timely fashion, and will be a great stocking stuffer. I've ordered a number of items over the past two years and never been disappointed!
Special Photo Ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special moment. Cropping correctly is very important.
Chrsitmas Memories
By Felecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have given my children Christmas ornaments and a few years ago I found this website. The ornaments are high quality and beautiful. My grown kids now get personalized ornaments depicting what happened in that year. My daughter's college graduatation, first year in a dorm, my son's marriage, even the passing of our special pets are saved now, to be remembered at every Christmas. Service is extremely fast and I have never had a problem with even one ornament. I'm so glad I found this website. I enjoy my childrens faces when they see them on our tree.
Photo Ornaments
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these ornaments and have been pleased with every one. The only difficulty is in finding a photo that, when cropped by PersonalizationMall, isn't cropped too much. I've found that the original photo can't be one that's too much of a closeup. If it is, the final version for the ornament doesn't show all that I wanted. Also, the hole for the ribbon ends up being in someone's head. Ouch!
Great Gift!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they came out perfect. It's easy to download the picture and a fun gift.
Beautiful!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! The picture is crisp and clear. After receiving my first order I went back and ordered more! Can't wait to hang these on the tree!
Very happy!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had old photo ornaments with the cheap plastic frames falling apart, and found this site, and I'm so glad! They came back as heirlooms. I'm going to order copies as presents for my children for their trees.

The only flaw I saw was a clear ridge on the front of one ornament, but it's not very noticeable. The pictures were done just as the photos were sent. I had one picture that I sharpened with my photo software since it was a little fuzzy, and it's my favorite.
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these this is 2nd year i have ordered wish i had reviewed photo better as hanger is in santa's eye i will do better cropping next time
Extremely Satisfied
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament we ordered. Exactly what we ordered and it came very quickly in the mail.
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2013
The ornaments is a Great gift idea. The product is very well made. My husband loved it!
Made a wonderful Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 7, 2013
I submitted a wedding picture of my nephew and his new bride to be made into an ornament...they just loved it! It made the perfect 1st Christmas gift!
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 2, 2013
Good photo quality. Fast shipping. Great value.
Wonderful!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was beautifully recreated on the ornament. Th recipients loved it!
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 3, 2013
Quick turnaround time and exactly as I had hoped!
Photo Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected. The picture was placed perfect and very clear, I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.
Family treasures
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments...I order every year and each year I think of more and more reasons to order them.. Just wish I could get a discount if I order 15 or more..You won't be disappointed.. GREAT PRODUCTS!
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament is just what I was looking for. It is adorable and so unique. It is well made and arrived in a nice velvet bag within a gift box. Very nice. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be absolutely thrilled to bits.
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
Excellent quality
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've ordered one of these photo ornaments and I love it. The quality is great and I love that the image is directly on the ceramic instead of being printed on paper and then put on the ornament. I will definitely be ordering more.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this as a gifts. The picture is clear and smooth. The ornament is plain but sturdy. The item was delivered when they said it would. All in all, I am very satisfied that I ordered this. I thought that i'd have to change the ribbon, thinking it would be cheesy...but to my surprise, I don't have to.
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
photo ornament
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my latest photo ornament. I have purchased many of these over the yrs for myself and others.I must have a dozen to hang on my own tree. thanks ever so much
Repeat Buyer
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy several of these for myself and as gifts each Christmas. It's a perfect way to remember cherished moments from the past year and everyone loves them.
Picture ornament
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, the ordering process with adding a photo for my ornament was extremely easy!! The ornament is absolutely beautiful! I ordered this with a wedding picture for my sister in law and new brother in law for their first Christmas as a married couple, and as happy as we are about how beautiful it is, they are sure to be very very happy to receive it. The shipping was very quick also! I have ordered from you before and haven't been more pleased with everything I has bought! Keep up the great work! Ty
Photo Ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another successful order from Personalization Mall, I highly recommend this as a keepsake; easy to upload, easy to crop and they came out terrific. The family will be delighted when they open thier gifts.
Worked out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Used a pic from my iPhone and it turned out well! Great price came quick and best of all person I gave it to loved it!
Photo Ornament
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked better than I expected. I received the item SUPER fast. I was so impressed that I brought the item to work and my coworker immediately ordered 8 ornaments. I will definitely be purchasing more during the year. On top of all that, the price was great as well. I found out about the site because my sister had ordered some items and she recommended the site. Glad she did.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Got it on time and it looks great!
Wonderful picture ornaments
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments! Took me a while to crop the photos just right, but they turned out great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved