Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(309)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the ornaments we ordered! They look wonderful -- better quality than expected and the packaging was an added bonus;
Beautiful!
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful! Not blurry at all. I personalized it on the back with permanent marker. Well worth the price. Shipping was fast. Would order again.
Love it!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be any better! The quality is wonderful and the price was just right! Thumbs up!
Always pleased.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 19, 2013
Always pleased with the results from Personalization Mall -- Photo Ornaments. I have purchased quite a few in the last 5 yrs.
Great ornament
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments as gifts. They arrived quickly and I'm very happy with how they turned out!
The Best Photo Ornament!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament for the past 3 years with a photo of my children (1 for myself and 1 each for my parents and in-laws) and have loved everyone! They are beautifully made and very high quality. I will continue to order them every year. I love looking at them each year as we decorate our tree and remembering as they grow!! Thank you for this wonderful product.
Wonderful addition to the tree
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ordering process, speed of delivery and mostly the quality of the ornament! The photo was cropped significantly, but turned out very clear.
I am very pleased and will use this site again.
Custom Shakira ornament
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craftsmenship...fast delivery!!!
photo ornaments
By LeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very prompt service.
Awesome ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanapepe, HI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the ornament. It is so beautiful!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I rec'd it fast. Love it.
Great Ornament
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments as a Christmas present for friends to commemorate a trip we took together. As soon as I received it, I immediately ordered one for us too !!! What a great keepsake. Perfect clarity on the ornament. We both loved it. Order it.... you won't be disappointed !!!
Nice simple ornament
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with this ornament, as always! The quality of the photo is very good, not too pixalated. And, it's simple enough that I will just write in the year or name of the child with a glitter pen on the photo to complete the gift and customization.
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. The color was just a little off, but not so much that it was not agreeable. Will buy this item again.
Beautiful!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! The picture is crisp and clear. After receiving my first order I went back and ordered more! Can't wait to hang these on the tree!
Outstanding !!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren every Christmas for the last 5 or 6 years - we are up to 10 grandchildren now. Almost every year I tried a new company because I was never 100% satisfied in the quality of the previously ordered ornaments for one reason or another. This year, however, I ordered the new item from Personalizaton Mall and I am overjoyed! The colors are rich and dense and the clarity is crisp and clear. They are fabulous. Definitely the best ornaments I've seen and certainly the best I've ever purchased. I am a bit of a techno-tard when it comes to computers, but using their website to download and crop the photos was a piece of cake.
***** 5 stars for sure!
Photo Ornaments
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these ornaments and have been pleased with every one. The only difficulty is in finding a photo that, when cropped by PersonalizationMall, isn't cropped too much. I've found that the original photo can't be one that's too much of a closeup. If it is, the final version for the ornament doesn't show all that I wanted. Also, the hole for the ribbon ends up being in someone's head. Ouch!
Great Gift!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they came out perfect. It's easy to download the picture and a fun gift.
Sentimental Gift
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharing this gift with family members, as I lost my Mom this year. Made it possible to give a meaningful gift to everyone...a picture of each person with my Mom...priceless. The quality was good...some better than others but still good.
Photo ornament makes great gift
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these photo ornaments and use them to give as Christmas presents, sometimes tied onto other packages as a tag. It is fun to commemorate an event that happened in the last year, like a marriage, birth, vacation, etc.
Good ornament
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. We order them for family every year. Normally I would give 5 stars...but for some reason they were blurry this year. They were not when we uploaded the picture.
Great Memory Captured
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new picture ornaments. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. After receiving this past order, I went through my other pictures on my computer and ordered more ornaments. I can't wait to see this bunch! I would recommend this type of ornament to anyone - they make great keep-sakes, as well as great christmas gifts!!
Beautiful photo reproduction.
By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the ornament that I ordered. The photo quality was excellent. This was a very high quality product. The ornament has nice weight to it. Well worth the money.
Building Memories
By Marlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have purchased this ornament. I am a mother of three, with my third coming later in life and 13 years after my second. So I had started a tradition with my first two of putting a photo ornament on the tree each year. I have a tree full of memories. I wished this was available 19 years ago! I love my ornaments, year three and counting....
PERFECT FOR A SMILE
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PICKED THIS ORNAMENT TO PUT MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S PICTURE ON TO CHEER ME UP. I'M GOING TO PUT IT IN MY CAR.
Personalized ornamnet
By James W. (Dallas, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT LOVE IT
I Can't Wait
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments, and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They are top quality, and very beautiful.
great gift for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
Family treasures
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments...I order every year and each year I think of more and more reasons to order them.. Just wish I could get a discount if I order 15 or more..You won't be disappointed.. GREAT PRODUCTS!
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament is just what I was looking for. It is adorable and so unique. It is well made and arrived in a nice velvet bag within a gift box. Very nice. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be absolutely thrilled to bits.
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
Excellent quality
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've ordered one of these photo ornaments and I love it. The quality is great and I love that the image is directly on the ceramic instead of being printed on paper and then put on the ornament. I will definitely be ordering more.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this as a gifts. The picture is clear and smooth. The ornament is plain but sturdy. The item was delivered when they said it would. All in all, I am very satisfied that I ordered this. I thought that i'd have to change the ribbon, thinking it would be cheesy...but to my surprise, I don't have to.
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
photo ornament
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my latest photo ornament. I have purchased many of these over the yrs for myself and others.I must have a dozen to hang on my own tree. thanks ever so much
Repeat Buyer
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy several of these for myself and as gifts each Christmas. It's a perfect way to remember cherished moments from the past year and everyone loves them.
Great product ultimately...even better customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered 3 photo Christmas ornaments for my 3 kids and wives. Two of the three arrived beautifully crafted, but the 3rd had a mar on it. Customer service promised to replace it quickly and they did. Don't order standard delivery expecting 5 days to arrive...it took longer than expected, but the replacement arrived quickly in 3 days. Wonderfully personal and well crafted...a family heirloom for years to come.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2013
I love these and am sure the recipients will as well. This is going to be my go to spot for fabulous gifts from now on!!!
Lovely
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersaonlizationMall is outstanding.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013
I have purchased many of your items the past few years. I must say that each item has been personalized beautifully & I have never been in the least disappointed. Keep up the great work!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved