Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality - good size too. Picture was very clear. I love it!
Photo ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I bought your "1st apartment" ornament for my son, so this year I bought your photo ornament of my husband & myself for him. These are the only ornaments he has on his prelit tree so far. Both are beautiful !
I Can't Wait
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments, and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They are top quality, and very beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful! Not blurry at all. I personalized it on the back with permanent marker. Well worth the price. Shipping was fast. Would order again.
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. The color was just a little off, but not so much that it was not agreeable. Will buy this item again.
Personalized ornamnet
By James W. (Dallas, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT LOVE IT
Memory ornament
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome memory of my parents that I will one day pass down to my children.
Soooo Beautiful!
By PATRIZIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I discovered Mall.Personalization 3 years ago, I bought Christmas ornaments for my family & friends every year because I adore them!!! The only thing that disappoints me is the fact that I'm not a US buyer... and therefore, due to "heavy" shipping rates, I can't purchase as frequently as I would like to..., and have to wait till I find people that want to divide the shipping costs with me.....
Issues Resolved promptly, perfectly.
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament every year since my daughter was born. It's a great holiday gift for grandparents. This year the picture didn't print well the first time; I emailed customer support and they were wonderful about reprinting the ornaments. The new set arrived to the high standards I'm used to. LOVE THEM, LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.
Ornament Stocking Stuffer
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo personalized ornaments I had made are just great as a rememberance of the year 2009 and the special family events that took place from beginning to end. I selected favorite photos of our individual family members, and feel everyone will enjoy their ornament. The ornaments were easy for this 70 year old to make, were individually packed nicely, delivered in a timely fashion, and will be a great stocking stuffer. I've ordered a number of items over the past two years and never been disappointed!
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Photo was not as crisp as my original image, but still nice
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Mary Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We make Christmas ornaments for our family every year. We use pictures of our little granddaughters. The quality is always good and the turnaround time is great. These ornaments are always a big hit! We will continue this family tradition for many years to come.
Very pleased
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went with this product based on other positive reviews. Always a bit skeptical, but I have to say I am very pleased. The quality is excellent. The ornament is NOT too heavy, either, as I was a bit worried about. I bought this as a gift and I know they will be very pleased.
Christmas Ornament
By Creda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year since they were born, I have created a yearly ornament for my daughters. This way when they have their own tree's, they will have an ornament from every year of their life. This year I selected this ornament. The picture is clean and the colors bright. I am really please with it and I am sure my daughters will be too.

awesome !!!!!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
another great purchase . colors are perfect ! i already ordered a bunch more . buy one !
excellent product!
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture ornament turned out excellent!
great quality & value. will definitely order again.
paid for speedy shipping & received it right on time! : )
Wonderful!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was beautifully recreated on the ornament. Th recipients loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 2, 2013
Good photo quality. Fast shipping. Great value.
A Great Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
This product makes a great lil addition to any tree. You want select a nice photo and take the time to ensure you center your image and well as take a good long preview before you add it to your cart. As the description says close-ups (head-shots and the like) are the best for this product. If you have any basic photo editing skills you may want to ensure you brighten up the image a little as well as ensure what you are uploading is a high quality picture. I got my ornament personalized with a color picture and it looks and feels very durable. The picture pops off the porcelain and I know it will last for several years to come. I will re-order more of these as long as this site has great deals. The free personalization is nice and shipping times aren't bad at all. A 5 out of 5 overall in my opinion.
Great Picture Quality Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo, perfect cropping, and shiny finish without too much of a glossy effect.
It's always right
By Miles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered eight times from Personalization Mall and every time the item was perfect, on time, and beautiful.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2012
The picture on these ornaments was perfect and I was very happy with the size. High quality.
Photo Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected. The picture was placed perfect and very clear, I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this as a gifts. The picture is clear and smooth. The ornament is plain but sturdy. The item was delivered when they said it would. All in all, I am very satisfied that I ordered this. I thought that i'd have to change the ribbon, thinking it would be cheesy...but to my surprise, I don't have to.
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 3, 2013
Quick turnaround time and exactly as I had hoped!
Made a wonderful Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 7, 2013
I submitted a wedding picture of my nephew and his new bride to be made into an ornament...they just loved it! It made the perfect 1st Christmas gift!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2013
The ornaments is a Great gift idea. The product is very well made. My husband loved it!
Wonderful picture ornaments
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments! Took me a while to crop the photos just right, but they turned out great!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Got it on time and it looks great!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out clear and is a great little gift.
Love it!
By Jane S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the photo ornament! When I opened the package, I thought ‘Oh my gosh, this is beautiful.’ The photo quality/ornament size was better than I ever expected---a gift that will be treasured.
easy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rogersville, TN) - December 11, 2012
This was very easy to make and I love the fact that it will bring back memories when these ornaments are hung on the tree each year. I bought 3 to use as gifts.
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered these as gifts for friends, none for my family because my fiance doesnt usually get excited over the personalized items like I do. I just placed an order for 2 more for OUR tree because he liked them so much. They turned out beautiful and EXACTLY has I approved them. Very good quality.
BABY PHOTO ORNAMENT 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2012
Our plan is to purchase a photo ornament of our daughter from birth to 18 years of age and then give them to her for "her" tree when she moves out after collage. We always use Personalization Mall due to their EXCELLENT high quality items, fast shipping and fabulous customer service. RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY. :) You can't go wrong! Have a blessed Christmas!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice job & wonderful keepsake this will be for years to come. It came extremely quick with a nice pouch to keep it in. Thank you.
A perfect gift for the holidays!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thev recipient was very happy!
Perfect Christmas Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 25, 2012
This item arrived better than I could have expected. The quality of the ornament is solid, very sharply made. I am extremely impressed with the durability of the ornament. My picture appeared just as I had imagined. Plus the ornament had a glossy look to it which just added to the polished appearance. Highly recommend; as I am 100% happy with my purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved