Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanapepe, HI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the ornament. It is so beautiful!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I rec'd it fast. Love it.
Fantastic!
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with every purchase I make. The quality is outstanding, prices great and the speedy delivery is amazing!
great gift
By Luda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I would like to order more! Highly recommend!
Family Crest Ornament
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was beautiful and my father-in-law loved it. Thank you for your excellent craftmanship and for delivering it on time for Christmas. Laurie Carroll
Big hit for Christmas!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All recipients of these personalized photo ornaments were thrilled. They looked great, were made well and the service was superb. They could improve on the ordering of the ornament slightly but all in all they have done a great job on the product and the service was great. I will order more in the future.
Ornament Stocking Stuffer
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo personalized ornaments I had made are just great as a rememberance of the year 2009 and the special family events that took place from beginning to end. I selected favorite photos of our individual family members, and feel everyone will enjoy their ornament. The ornaments were easy for this 70 year old to make, were individually packed nicely, delivered in a timely fashion, and will be a great stocking stuffer. I've ordered a number of items over the past two years and never been disappointed!
Special Photo Ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special moment. Cropping correctly is very important.
Chrsitmas Memories
By Felecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have given my children Christmas ornaments and a few years ago I found this website. The ornaments are high quality and beautiful. My grown kids now get personalized ornaments depicting what happened in that year. My daughter's college graduatation, first year in a dorm, my son's marriage, even the passing of our special pets are saved now, to be remembered at every Christmas. Service is extremely fast and I have never had a problem with even one ornament. I'm so glad I found this website. I enjoy my childrens faces when they see them on our tree.
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these this is 2nd year i have ordered wish i had reviewed photo better as hanger is in santa's eye i will do better cropping next time
Great Gift!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they came out perfect. It's easy to download the picture and a fun gift.
Beautiful!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! The picture is crisp and clear. After receiving my first order I went back and ordered more! Can't wait to hang these on the tree!
Photo ornament makes great gift
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these photo ornaments and use them to give as Christmas presents, sometimes tied onto other packages as a tag. It is fun to commemorate an event that happened in the last year, like a marriage, birth, vacation, etc.
Photo Ornaments
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these ornaments and have been pleased with every one. The only difficulty is in finding a photo that, when cropped by PersonalizationMall, isn't cropped too much. I've found that the original photo can't be one that's too much of a closeup. If it is, the final version for the ornament doesn't show all that I wanted. Also, the hole for the ribbon ends up being in someone's head. Ouch!
Extremely Satisfied
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament we ordered. Exactly what we ordered and it came very quickly in the mail.
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Very happy!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had old photo ornaments with the cheap plastic frames falling apart, and found this site, and I'm so glad! They came back as heirlooms. I'm going to order copies as presents for my children for their trees.

The only flaw I saw was a clear ridge on the front of one ornament, but it's not very noticeable. The pictures were done just as the photos were sent. I had one picture that I sharpened with my photo software since it was a little fuzzy, and it's my favorite.
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament is just what I was looking for. It is adorable and so unique. It is well made and arrived in a nice velvet bag within a gift box. Very nice. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be absolutely thrilled to bits.
photo ornament
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my latest photo ornament. I have purchased many of these over the yrs for myself and others.I must have a dozen to hang on my own tree. thanks ever so much
Excellent quality
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've ordered one of these photo ornaments and I love it. The quality is great and I love that the image is directly on the ceramic instead of being printed on paper and then put on the ornament. I will definitely be ordering more.
Family treasures
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments...I order every year and each year I think of more and more reasons to order them.. Just wish I could get a discount if I order 15 or more..You won't be disappointed.. GREAT PRODUCTS!
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
Repeat Buyer
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy several of these for myself and as gifts each Christmas. It's a perfect way to remember cherished moments from the past year and everyone loves them.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this as a gifts. The picture is clear and smooth. The ornament is plain but sturdy. The item was delivered when they said it would. All in all, I am very satisfied that I ordered this. I thought that i'd have to change the ribbon, thinking it would be cheesy...but to my surprise, I don't have to.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2013
I love these and am sure the recipients will as well. This is going to be my go to spot for fabulous gifts from now on!!!
Photo ornaments
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST site ever. This Christmas I have ordered 30 photo ornaments. I had a blast making them and the people who have received these so far LOVED them.Something you will have forever...unless you break it :) The best feature is you can see what they will look like before you have them made up.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013
I have purchased many of your items the past few years. I must say that each item has been personalized beautifully & I have never been in the least disappointed. Keep up the great work!
Great product ultimately...even better customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered 3 photo Christmas ornaments for my 3 kids and wives. Two of the three arrived beautifully crafted, but the 3rd had a mar on it. Customer service promised to replace it quickly and they did. Don't order standard delivery expecting 5 days to arrive...it took longer than expected, but the replacement arrived quickly in 3 days. Wonderfully personal and well crafted...a family heirloom for years to come.
gift for an aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
loved loved loved - picture is exactly as I uploaded! My aunt is going to love this!
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
Christmas ornament
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my son, daughter-in-law, and grandson an ornament each Christmas, for the past 25 years. This year's ornament for my son was everything I thought it would be, and came out beautifully. It also arrived quickly which I appreciate. This was to commemorate him growing his hair and cutting it as a Civitan project to aid our Club and St. Jude's. Thank you again for your professionalism.
photo ornament
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great and the quality is great of the material the ornament is made out of.
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Great Picture Quality Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo, perfect cropping, and shiny finish without too much of a glossy effect.
Great for personalized gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 25, 2012
This Christmas marks the fourth time that I have ordered this item for gifting. Each time it reaches me just as I hoped it would look. The quality is high, and the presentation is perfect. Definitely worth the price.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2012
The picture on these ornaments was perfect and I was very happy with the size. High quality.
It's always right
By Miles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered eight times from Personalization Mall and every time the item was perfect, on time, and beautiful.
Worked out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Used a pic from my iPhone and it turned out well! Great price came quick and best of all person I gave it to loved it!
Photo Ornament
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked better than I expected. I received the item SUPER fast. I was so impressed that I brought the item to work and my coworker immediately ordered 8 ornaments. I will definitely be purchasing more during the year. On top of all that, the price was great as well. I found out about the site because my sister had ordered some items and she recommended the site. Glad she did.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved