Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - January 11, 2014
I absolutely love the ornament I purchased
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
gift for an aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
loved loved loved - picture is exactly as I uploaded! My aunt is going to love this!
photo ornament
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great and the quality is great of the material the ornament is made out of.
Excellent quality
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've ordered one of these photo ornaments and I love it. The quality is great and I love that the image is directly on the ceramic instead of being printed on paper and then put on the ornament. I will definitely be ordering more.
photo ornament
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my latest photo ornament. I have purchased many of these over the yrs for myself and others.I must have a dozen to hang on my own tree. thanks ever so much
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament is just what I was looking for. It is adorable and so unique. It is well made and arrived in a nice velvet bag within a gift box. Very nice. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be absolutely thrilled to bits.
Family treasures
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments...I order every year and each year I think of more and more reasons to order them.. Just wish I could get a discount if I order 15 or more..You won't be disappointed.. GREAT PRODUCTS!
Christmas ornament
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my son, daughter-in-law, and grandson an ornament each Christmas, for the past 25 years. This year's ornament for my son was everything I thought it would be, and came out beautifully. It also arrived quickly which I appreciate. This was to commemorate him growing his hair and cutting it as a Civitan project to aid our Club and St. Jude's. Thank you again for your professionalism.
Lovely
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersaonlizationMall is outstanding.
Can't wait every year!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - December 22, 2013
Each year I order ornaments from this site. I watch and gather photos all year long for different friends and family members. They make the most memorable gifts, and are so personalized, the recipients absolutely love them, and I always get the "kudos" for giving them.
Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!! You make me look so clever.
:) DR in Gualala
Amazing quality for the price
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT 06096, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super happy with the result of my recent purchase. I wasn't expecting much considering how low the price was, and I couldn't have been more wrong. I would have paid twice the cost for what I received. It is solid and beautiful. My mom is going to be thrilled. You now have a repeat customer!
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013
I have purchased many of your items the past few years. I must say that each item has been personalized beautifully & I have never been in the least disappointed. Keep up the great work!
Photo ornaments
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST site ever. This Christmas I have ordered 30 photo ornaments. I had a blast making them and the people who have received these so far LOVED them.Something you will have forever...unless you break it :) The best feature is you can see what they will look like before you have them made up.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2013
I love these and am sure the recipients will as well. This is going to be my go to spot for fabulous gifts from now on!!!
Great product ultimately...even better customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered 3 photo Christmas ornaments for my 3 kids and wives. Two of the three arrived beautifully crafted, but the 3rd had a mar on it. Customer service promised to replace it quickly and they did. Don't order standard delivery expecting 5 days to arrive...it took longer than expected, but the replacement arrived quickly in 3 days. Wonderfully personal and well crafted...a family heirloom for years to come.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - December 10, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful! Fast shipping too!
Photo Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that this was a great price for the quality. It will preserve your picture for years to come. I really liked the option of including the date. I will definitely order these again.
Photo Ornament 2011
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and color of the photo ornament. It looks great hanging on our Christmas tree!
Excellent Quality and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2011
I was impressed with the items that I ordered and the speed in which my item was delivered. I ended up placing 6 different orders because the product turned out so good!

I received 1 wrong item and Customer SERVICE was outstanding! My replacement item was received 2 days later. Thank you for your service and products!
Delighted & Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 21, 2011
We have had a variety of these ornaments printed for teachers and family. Everyone has been delighted with the quality and specialization of the gift. They are a welcome addition to our ornament collection.
Wonderful
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out nicely. It's not grainy. You do have to remember to leave space at the top for the string hole but it didn't really ruin our pic.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 17, 2011
I ordered 3 of these for family membersfor xmas and they are a big hit! wonderful gift to have and pass down forever!
Photo ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo ornaments I ordered!! Not only did they come out beautiful, but they came so quickly!! I can't wait to give them to my nephews and nieces.
Lasting Memories
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ornament and I am very pleased with the quality/construction and overall finish of it. Very nice coloring on the photo, not too heavy for the tree (it's already on).
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 28, 2011
My parents loved it! Came quickly too.
Great Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 29, 2011
These photo ornaments are great! They make great gifts especially for parents with small children. Great to have one made for each year while they're growing up. Also, Personalization Mall is great in regards to quick shipment.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - May 31, 2014
As usual the quality is excellent! All my orders come so quickly ! Thanks
ornament
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect! Fast delivery as well!
Great ornament
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great quality.
gift `1
By ELVIRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my son loved it.
It was perfect
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my husband and his 90 yr old mother put on this ornament. It came out great. The picture quality was perfect and exactly as I had cropped it for submission. The ornament has a high quality feel to it. It will last for years and years. Highly recommend.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By NATALIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these photo ornaments and have never been disappointed. The process is easy, delivery is quick, and the quality of the item makes a memorable gift.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Love!
By Kelsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their one of a kind ornaments!
great gift for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
wonderful gifts
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year I have ordered christmas ornaments from you and they have all been so perfect.
awesome gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a great gift that has now become a tradition! I buy 3 at a time. One for my tree and the other two for each of the grandparents. They love seeing their grandchildrens picture hanging on the tree! Excellent product!
great gift for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
loved it!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the ornament.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved