Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Barbara A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal photo ornament is a very nice gift and keepsake. I was very happy to be able to make this one and all the other personal ornaments for family and friends.
beautiful workmanship!
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom ornament turned out awesome! The quality is great and came in a black velvet bag to protect it. It turned out exactly as shown when we fit our picture onto the ornament, using the crop button. Thanks so much! We are pleased with this purchase :)
Beautiful ornament
By Silvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament to put on your Christmas tree, great picture quality and great overall. I would definitely recommend.
personalized ornament
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality ornament. Picture is quite clear.
family tree
By jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these and I used them to make a family tree starting with my parents, then my children and then my grandchildren. The colors are bright and the photos are displayed without distraction of a frame.
christmas ornament of us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - February 18, 2014
We bought our pet ornament and then us and then one for my boss's mother for her birthday. Haven't gotten that one yet, but the others are so beautiful and we will buy more in the coming years to come. I give this store a 10!!! You won't be disappointed, their wonderful!
ornament
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect! Fast delivery as well!
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - May 31, 2014
As usual the quality is excellent! All my orders come so quickly ! Thanks
great quality
By Cara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 ornaments with a picture of my black bunny on them and they are just perfect. Great color, and great porcelain quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - December 1, 2014
I order ornaments for family members every year from this website. They always look great!!
Great Quality
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and of great quality - will have on my tree for years to come!
Very pleased
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized items for my family an friends for a few years now and have been happy with my orders. If something isn't right, they are quick to respond and resolve the issue.
beautiful job!
By Luann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ornaments made from pictures of a vacation to Cancun. The blues were just as blue as in the original and the ornament was as clear as the photo itself. They will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
LOVED THEM!
By Kassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four ornaments and they were all perfect and look amazing!
Personal gift
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect. Makes a great gift.
Easy Peasy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy and understandable. The photo ornaments were ordered and shipped to me in a few days and the photos on the product were as clear and crisp as the originals.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - January 25, 2014
With no prior knowledge of Personalization, I only ordered a few photo ornaments. When it arrived, I was completely thrilled. The ornament, was sent in a lovely velvet pouch. The quality, was amazing. I have since placed several additional orders.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - December 27, 2013
I had this ornament made for my husband and he loved it!
TOGETHER FOREVER
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDVALE, UT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt have been happier with the way my ornament turned out. My husbands parents have both passed away and he has no pictures of just the two of them. He only has one picture of the family from 50+ years ago. I took a picture of that picture. Cut out the kids, cropped Mom & Dad together, took a picture of that, did some tweeking and uploaded it to PERSONANALIZATIONMALL.COM. My husband was so surprised and completely blown away and I was totally impressed with the quality and speed in which this happened. THANK YOU!!!
Fantastic!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were fantastic! The pictures on the ornaments looked just like they did on line when I ordered them. I received them prompley for Christmas.
Special gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mom for Christmas with the stand...she loved it! So beautiful.
Can't wait every year!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - December 22, 2013
Each year I order ornaments from this site. I watch and gather photos all year long for different friends and family members. They make the most memorable gifts, and are so personalized, the recipients absolutely love them, and I always get the "kudos" for giving them.
Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!! You make me look so clever.
:) DR in Gualala
Lovely
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersaonlizationMall is outstanding.
Worth it!
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, affordable...great Quality!
Amazing quality for the price
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT 06096, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super happy with the result of my recent purchase. I wasn't expecting much considering how low the price was, and I couldn't have been more wrong. I would have paid twice the cost for what I received. It is solid and beautiful. My mom is going to be thrilled. You now have a repeat customer!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - January 11, 2014
I absolutely love the ornament I purchased
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
love this ornament! position your photo so that the hanger does not interfere with the photo
Picture Christmas Ornament
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out beautiful. It was extremely easy to order and have the picture put on it. The quality of the ornament is top notch. It made a lovely, thoughtful and meaningful gift to be treasured.
Very Lovely
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boomer, WV) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice way to capture the memories of a very special trip to NYC at Christmas with my sister.
Last minute gift
By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had ordered ornaments for the kids earlier in the month. I was so impressed with them that I ordered two more to give to my wife as keepsakes. With the express shipping, they arrived on time and were a great "last minute" gift. Great quality, nicely packaged. A win-win for me. Thank you.
Personalization Easy to Navigate - Great Product Results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 1, 2014
I was able to use Adobe Elements 10 to resize a portrait I wanted to use for the Christmas Photo Memories Personalization Ornament. The hints on using close-up made me realize the type of cropping I would need achieve. I was even able to include type on the photoshop for showing both the year of the gift and the year of the portrait. I received the gift as scheduled. The final product result was even better than the review. It is lightweight for a ceramic ornament, colorful print, with a glossy finish. I will definitely keep Personalization Mall.com in mind for future gifts.
Great Gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, MO) - January 3, 2014
Great Gift
Excellent gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 2, 2014
I got a couple of these for Grandparents and they absolutely love them
Picture ornament
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, the ordering process with adding a photo for my ornament was extremely easy!! The ornament is absolutely beautiful! I ordered this with a wedding picture for my sister in law and new brother in law for their first Christmas as a married couple, and as happy as we are about how beautiful it is, they are sure to be very very happy to receive it. The shipping was very quick also! I have ordered from you before and haven't been more pleased with everything I has bought! Keep up the great work! Ty
gift `1
By ELVIRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my son loved it.
Great ornament
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 28, 2011
My parents loved it! Came quickly too.
It was perfect
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my husband and his 90 yr old mother put on this ornament. It came out great. The picture quality was perfect and exactly as I had cropped it for submission. The ornament has a high quality feel to it. It will last for years and years. Highly recommend.
Photo Ornament 2011
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and color of the photo ornament. It looks great hanging on our Christmas tree!
Photo Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that this was a great price for the quality. It will preserve your picture for years to come. I really liked the option of including the date. I will definitely order these again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved